Virtual Gay Speed ​​Dating (25-45 ans)

Virtual Gay Speed Dating (Ages 25-45)

Localisation

London, Royaume Uni

Tentez votre chance au speed dating numérique.

Pendant cette période difficile de distanciation sociale et d'auto-isolement, le génie DateinaDash ont mis au point un autre concept unique pour les célibataires à Londres. Nous sommes ravis de lancer le premier événement Gay Virtual Speed ​​Dating à Londres.

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour pouvoir vous amuser est un ordinateur avec une webcam ou un smartphone avec caméra (avec une connexion Internet décente) et vous êtes prêt à partir ! Asseyez-vous, servez-vous un verre et détendez-vous pendant que vous parlez à des dizaines de célibataires éligibles dans la sécurité et le confort de votre propre maison.

Lorsque vous rejoignez la session, notre hôte sympathique vous expliquera comment tout cela fonctionne. Lorsque tout le monde sera connecté, vous serez connecté à votre premier rendez-vous et profiter d'un chat vidéo amusant et flirtant en tête-à-tête. Toutes les 3 minutes, une nouvelle personne apparaîtra sur votre écran. Vous pouvez vous attendre à rencontrer environ 15 à 20 personnes lors de chaque événement.

Une fois la session terminée, vous pouvez vous connecter à notre site Web pour suivre la conversation avec toute personne avec laquelle vous vous êtes connecté.

Lien de billet
Tarif Virtual Gay Speed ​​Dating (25-45 ans)

Aucun avis trouvé

Les commentaires / critiques sont l'opinion subjective de Travel Gay utilisateurs, pas de Travel Gay.

Virtual Gay Speed Dating (Ages 25-45) - online event - Travel Gay

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

Virtual Gay Speed Dating (Ages 25-45)

Virtual Gay Speed Dating (Ages 25-45)

start date: 2020-06-05 | finish date: 2020-06-05

Try your hand at digital speed dating.

During this difficult period of social distancing and self-isolation the genius minds at DateinaDash have come up with yet another unique concept for singles in London. We are so excited to launch the first Gay Virtual Speed Dating event in London.

All you need to be able to join in the fun is a computer with a webcam or camera smartphone (with a decent internet connection) and you’re ready to go! Sit back, pour yourself a drink and relax as you talk to dozens of eligible singles from the safety and comfort of your own home.

When you join the session, our friendly host will explain how it all works. When everyone has logged in you will be connected to your first date and enjoy a fun and flirty one-on-one video chat. Every 3 minutes a new person will appear on your screen. You can expect to meet around 15-20 people during each event.

Once the session ends you can login to our website to follow up conversation with anyone that you connected with.

Ticket link

ADD YOUR PHOTOS

USER ADDED PHOTOS

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.

Write a review about Virtual Gay Speed Dating (Ages 25-45)

Your experience can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Virtual Gay Speed Dating (Ages 25-45)
https://www.travelgay.com/event/virtual-gay-speed-dating-ages-25-45