غاي تورز أثينا

غاي تورز أثينا

لدينا جولة حول أفضل الجولات التاريخية والثقافية المثليين في أثينا. المدينة مليئة بالآثار المجيدة من العصور القديمة ، مثل البارثينون. يمكنك استكشاف منطقة غازي العصرية والقيام برحلة ليوم واحد إلى دلفي.

تحديث بشأن فيروس كورونا: يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يتم إغلاق بعض الأماكن تماشياً مع نصيحة الحكومة المحلية. يرجى التحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بالمكان للحصول على أحدث ساعات العمل والمعلومات قبل القيام برحلتك. حافظ على سلامتك واتبع إرشادات السلطة المحلية لتقليل مخاطر انتقال الفيروس.

جولات وتجارب أثينا الصديقة للمثليين

تصفح مجموعتنا المختارة بعناية من الجولات والتجارب الصديقة للمثليين في أثينا من شركائنا مع الإلغاء المجاني قبل 24 ساعة من بدء جولتك.

أثينا ليست مجرد مدينة صديقة للمثليين ؛ إنه مكان له تاريخ طويل جدًا من الليبرالية الجنسية التي تفتخر بتقديمها لجميع مجتمعاتها ، مما يوفر للجميع أوسع نطاق ممكن من الخيارات. تعال وانظر كيف يمكن أن تكون الحياة الليلية للمثليين في أثينا عندما تعرف كل الأماكن التي يمكنك الذهاب إليها!

"هناك L ، وهناك G - لدى الرجال والنساء جولات وأدلة مختلفة. ستزحف إلى حوالي أربعة أو خمسة من أهم بارات المثليين والأماكن الليلية في أثينا ، بما في ذلك أهم نادي LGBTQ في الوقت الحالي. سوف تتعرف على الأحياء وكذلك الأماكن. لقد حددنا الكثير من الوقت في كل مكان للتعرف على الناس على طول الطريق ".

ستأخذك جولة الحياة الليلية للمثليين في أثينا لاستكشاف ثلاثة أحياء مختلفة تشكل معًا قلب مشهد أثينا LGBTQ. ستشعر بمجموعة متنوعة من الأماكن وحانات المثليين التي توفرها أثينا. من ناحية أخرى ، بينما قد تتغير الموسيقى والجو والحشد من مكان إلى آخر - ستتوقف في الأماكن المحلية الأكثر هدوءًا والنوادي ذات الأسماء الكبيرة ، بما في ذلك المحطة الأخيرة في المكان الأول في المدينة.

بالطبع ، سيكون دليلك متاحًا طوال الوقت لتقديم أي معلومات إضافية قد تحتاجها ، وتستغرق الجولات حوالي 3 ساعات. الحد الأدنى لسن المشاركة في الجولة هو 18 عامًا وستحصل على مشروب واحد مجانًا لكل شخص.

المميزات

أدلة شخصية تتحدث الإنجليزية

تم التحديث: 13 نوفمبر 2019

4.0
تقييم الجمهور

من أصوات 56 تصويت

هل حصلنا على خطأ؟

هل نفتقد مكانًا جديدًا أو لدينا نشاط تجاري مغلق؟ أو هل تغير شيء ولم نحدث صفحاتنا بعد؟ الرجاء استخدام هذا النموذج لإعلامنا. نحن حقا نقدر انطباعاتك.

Gay Tours Athens

Gay Tours Athens

Our roundup of the best gay-popular, historical and cultural tours in Athens. The city is packed with glorious ruins from antiquity, such as the Parthenon. You can explore the modern, trendy Gazi district and take a day trip to Delphi.

Gay Friendly Athens Tours and Experiences

Browse our handpicked selection of gay friendly tours and experiences in Athens from our partners with free cancellation 24 hours before your tour starts.

Athens isn’t just an LGBTQ-friendly city; it’s a place with a very long history of sexual liberalism that prides itself on catering to all its communities, affording everyone the widest possible range of choices. Come see what the Athens gay nightlife can be like when you know all the places to go!

“There’s L, and there’s G – men and women have different tours and guides. You’ll crawl to about four or five of the hottest gay bars & night spots in Athens, including the hottest LGBTQ club of the moment. You’ll learn about the neighborhoods as well as the venues. We’ve scheduled plenty of time at each spot to get to know people along the way.”

This Athens gay nightlife tour will take you to explore three different neighborhoods that together make up the heart of the Athens LGBTQ scene. You’ll get a sense of the variety of venues and gay bars Athens has to offer. On the other hand, while the music, the atmosphere and the crowd may change from place to place – you’ll stop in at both quieter local places and big-name clubs, including a last stop at the number one spot in town.

Of course, your guide will be on hand throughout to provide any extra information you might need, and tours last approximately 3 hours. The minimum age to participate in the tour is 18 years old and you will receive 1 free drink per person.

Features

personalised, english speaking guides

Updated: 28-Mar-2022

4.7
Audience Rating

From 3 votes Vote

Have we got something wrong?

Are we missing a new venue or has a business closed? Or has something changed and we've not yet updated our pages? Please use this form to let us know. We really appreciate your feedback.