جاي جوتنبرج · دليل المدينة

جاي جوتنبرج · دليل المدينة

هل تخطط لرحلة إلى جوتنبرج؟ إذن ، تعد صفحة دليل مدينة جوتنبرج للمثليين مكانًا جيدًا للبدء.

جاي جوتنبرج · دليل المدينة

جوتنبرج | جوتنبرج

ثاني أكبر مدينة في السويد و 2 ساعات في الدول الاسكندنافية. جوتنبرج هي موطن لأكثر من 5 شخص في منطقتها الحضرية وحوالي 500,000 مليون في منطقتها الحضرية الكبرى.

تأسست كمستعمرة تجارية هولندية في عام 1621 ، ولم تكن حتى عام 1652 حتى أصبحت تحت السيطرة السويدية. عزز تأسيس شركة الهند الشرقية السويدية في عام 1721 مكانة المدينة كمدينة ساحلية مهمة - غادر العديد من السويديين الذين هاجروا إلى أمريكا من هذا الميناء.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يعتبر الميناء مهمًا كما هو الحال دائمًا وهو الأكثر ازدحامًا في دول الشمال. إنها مركز للتعليم والصناعة ، حيث يوجد مقر فولفو هنا. يأتي السياح إلى هنا من أجل الترحيب الودي ومجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة الثقافية ومشهد مثلي الجنس المتواضع.

 

حقوق المثليين في السويد

للحصول على معلومات حول حقوق المثليين في السويد ، يرجى مراجعة موقعنا صفحة دليل مدينة مثلي الجنس ستوكهولم.

 

مثلي الجنس المشهد

بالمقارنة مع ستوكهولم ، فإن مشهد المثليين في جوتنبرج متواضع نسبيًا. في الأزياء السويدية النموذجية الليبرالية ، جميع الأماكن ترحيبية وشائعة لدى المسافرين من مجتمع الميم ، لكنك ستجد حفنة من نوادي الرحلات البحرية للمثليين, حانات المثليين ونوادي الرقص.

على الرغم من عدم وجود أماكن للمثليين ، هناك مجموعة واسعة من ليالي نوادي المثليين المتخصصة التي تلبي جميع الميول على مدار العام. في عام 2018 ، اندمج West Pride السنوي مع Stockholm Pride وأصبح مضيف EuroPride لمدة 6 أيام في أغسطس.

 

للوصول إلى جوتنبرج

على متن طائرة

مطار Göteborg Landvetter (GOT) هو ثاني أكبر مطار في السويد ويقع على بعد 13 ميلاً جنوب شرق وسط المدينة. إنه متصل جيدًا بالرحلات المجدولة من شركات الطيران ذات الميزانية المحدودة وشركات الطيران إلى وجهات في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط مع توفر رحلات طيران مستأجرة طويلة المدى.

تأخذك خدمة حافلات Flygbussarna إلى وسط المدينة. تستغرق الرحلة 30 دقيقة مع عدة نقاط اتصال وتنطلق كل 15-20 دقيقة. عند الشراء عبر الإنترنت ، تكلف الفردي 95 كرونة سويدية مع عائدات تكلفتها 185 كرونة سويدية. إذا تم الشراء شخصيًا ، فستحتاج إلى دفع 10 كرونا سويدية إضافية.

يمكن إيقاف سيارات الأجرة خارج المبنى أو طلبها مسبقًا. يمكنك أن تتوقع دفع حوالي 500 كرونة سويدية في وسط المدينة حيث أن العديد من السائقين لديهم سعر ثابت. يمكن العثور على شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى في المطار. يستغرق الوصول إلى المطار حوالي 20 دقيقة.

بالقارب

يقع ميناء جوتنبرج على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من خلال التاكسي أو الحافلة إلى وسط المدينة. إنها وجهة شهيرة للرحلات البحرية في شمال أوروبا ، تقدم Stena Line خدمات العبارات المجدولة إلى وجهتها في ألمانيا والدنمارك. هناك اتصالات محدودة بالمملكة المتحدة لمن لديهم مركبات خاصة.

بالقطار

Centralstationen هي محطة السكك الحديدية الرئيسية في جوتنبرج وتقدم العديد من الخدمات الوطنية بما في ذلك قطار ليلي إلى شمال السويد. إنه يوفر وصلات دولية إلى أوسلو وكوبنهاغن ويتوقف أيضًا في مطارات كل منهما. يمكن للمرء أن يتصل بشبكة السكك الحديدية الأوروبية في كوبنهاغن.

 

التجول في جوتنبرج

سيرا على الاقدام

تعد جوتنبرج مدينة صغيرة نسبيًا ، لذا فإن التجول سيرًا على الأقدام يعد وسيلة جيدة للاستمتاع بجميع المعالم السياحية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطقس الشتوي ليس هو الأكثر ترحيباً ، لذا احزم ملابس مناسبة أو استعد للانطلاق في وسائل النقل العام.

بالمواصلات العامة

يوجد في جوتنبرج نظام نقل عام متكامل من الترام والحافلات والعبارات التي تديرها Västtrafik. الرحلات في وسط المدينة سريعة ولكنها بطيئة عند السفر في الضواحي. قم بتنزيل تطبيق السفر للحصول على معلومات رحلة محدثة مباشرة (العديد من المحطات لا تحتوي على خرائط!).

لا يمكن شراء التذاكر من السائق وبدلاً من ذلك يمكن شراؤها من مراكز خدمة العملاء أو 7-24 أو الآلات الموجودة في الترام. يبدأ الأفراد من 80 كرونا سويدية مع تذاكر يومية تبدأ من 1 كرونة سويدية ليوم واحد. تتوفر بطاقات الدفع المسبق التي توفر خصومات. عمليات تفتيش التذاكر شائعة.

يوجد 12 خط ترام في جوتنبرج بمعدل 8-10 دقائق في أيام الأسبوع و15-30 دقيقة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. تميل الخدمات الليلية إلى أن تكون مرتين في ساعة واحدة (على الخطوط التي تعمل). تعتبر الحافلات أقل ملاءمة ولكنها أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى الضواحي.

تعمل خدمات العبارات إلى الجزر في الأرخبيل. إنها طريقة جيدة للاستمتاع بالمدينة على مدار السنة لأن البحر لا يتجمد (على الرغم من أن الصيف سيكون بالتأكيد أجمل!). تعمل خدمات النهر خلال ساعات العمل وركوبها مجاني.

بسيارة الأجرة 

يمكن استدعاء سيارات الأجرة من الرتب أو طلبها مسبقًا. هناك العديد من شركات سيارات الأجرة ذات السمعة الطيبة العاملة في جوتنبرج (Taxi Göteborg ، Taxi Kurir et al) ولكنها باهظة الثمن لأن أسعار سيارات الأجرة غير منظمة. كن حذرًا من سيارات الأجرة غير القانونية في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع حيث تم الإبلاغ عن حوادث سرقة.

 

حيث البقاء في جوتنبرج

يوجد في جوتنبرج مجموعة ممتازة من الفنادق التي تناسب جميع الميزانيات. يمكن العثور على قائمة بالفنادق ذات القيمة الرائعة في مدينة جوتنبرج على صفحة فنادق جوتنبرج.

 

أشياء يجب رؤيتها وفعلها

سكانسن كرونان - برج قمة تل يطل على المدينة. يوجد مطعم هنا وفرص رائعة لالتقاط الصور.

متحف فولفو - ليس فقط لمحبي السيارات. هنا يمكنك تتبع تاريخ أحد أشهر الصادرات السويدية ومشاهدة بعض الموديلات القديمة.

NK - مكة لعشاق الموضة بعد سرقة مصمم. توقع أن تتنافس Dior و YSL و Prada على مساحة مع العلامات التجارية السويدية مثل Orrefors.

فيسكيكوركا - سوق السمك في جوتنبرج (يسمى كنيسة الأسماك بسبب شكل المبنى) هو موقع مزدحم ومكان رائع لتناول المأكولات البحرية الطازجة.

متحف جوتنبرج للفنون - مكان رائع لنسور الثقافة للتحقق من بعض الأمثلة الرئيسية لفن الشمال.

مدينة Liseberg  - ليس فقط للأطفال. Liseberg هي أكبر مدينة ترفيهية في الدول الاسكندنافية وقد تم افتتاحها منذ عام 1923. كما أنها تستضيف عروضاً لكبار الفنانين السويديين والعالميين.

كاتدرائية جوتنبرج - الآن في تجسده الثالث. تعد كاتدرائية جوتنبرج مثالًا رائعًا على الطراز المعماري الكلاسيكي. تأكد من إطلاعك على الداخل المزخرف.

دار الأوبرا جوتنبرج - واحدة من أحدث دور الأوبرا في العالم. لديها برنامج متنوع من الرقص والموسيقى والأداء على مدار العام.

 

عندما تزور

معتدل من قبل Gulf Stream ، مناخ جوتنبرج معتدل مقارنة بالمدن الأخرى على نفس خط العرض. الصيف دافئ وممتع مع 18 ساعة من ضوء النهار والشتاء بارد ومظلم وعاصف. لا تنشغل المدينة بشكل خاص بالسياح في الصيف.

هناك برنامج واسع من الأحداث على مدار العام. في شباط (فبراير) ، توافد المتعصبون السينمائيون إلى المدينة لحضور مهرجان الفيلم الدولي. يعتبر Hammarkullekarnevalen من May أكبر كرنفال في السويد. يتم أخذ عيد الميلاد على محمل الجد في جوتنبرج مع العديد من الأحداث في هذا الوقت.

 

تأشيرة

تقع ستوكهولم ضمن منطقة تأشيرة شنغن الأوروبية. إذا كنت مسافرًا من خارج أوروبا ، فتحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تأشيرة شنغن.

 

مال

العملة المحلية هي الكرونا السويدية (SEK). إنها مدينة باهظة الثمن إلى حد ما ، لذا تأكد من أن لديك موارد مالية كافية طوال مدة رحلتك. تتوفر ماكينات الصراف الآلي وتحويل العملات ، وتقبل غالبية الأماكن الدفع ببطاقات الائتمان.

هل حصلنا على خطأ؟

هل نفتقد مكانًا جديدًا أو لدينا نشاط تجاري مغلق؟ أو هل تغير شيء ولم نحدث صفحاتنا بعد؟ الرجاء استخدام هذا النموذج لإعلامنا. نحن حقا نقدر انطباعاتك.

+ OUR WEEKLY NEWSLETTER
sign up for news and promotions

Add Your Business/Event

Gay Gothenberg • City Guide

Planning a trip to Gothenberg? Then our gay Gothenberg City Guide page is a good place to start.

Gothenburg | Göteborg

Sweden’s 2nd largest city and the 5h largest in Scandinavia. Gothenburg is home to over 500,000 people in its urban area and around 1 million in its greater urban area.

Founded as a Dutch trading colony in 1621, and it wasn’t until 1652 until it became under Swedish control. The founding of the Swedish East India company in 1721 cemented the city’s status as an important port town- many Swedes who emigrated to America left from this port.

Nowadays the port is as important as always and is the busiest in the Nordic countries. It is a centre of education and industry, with Volvo having their headquarters here. Tourists come here for the friendly welcome, wide range of cultural activities and modest gay scene.

 

Gay Rights in Sweden

For information about gay rights in Sweden, please check out our Gay Stockholm City Guide page.

 

Gay Scene

Compared to Stockholm, the gay scene in Gothenburg is relatively modest. In typical, liberally Swedish fashion all venues are welcoming and popular with LGBT travellers but you will find a handful of Gay Cruise Clubs, Gay Bars & Dance Clubs.

Despite the lack of gay venues, there are a wide variety of specialist gay club nights catering for all inclinations throughout the year. In 2018, the annual West Pride merges with Stockholm Pride and becomes the host of EuroPride for 6 days in August.

 

Getting to Gothenberg

By plane

Göteborg Landvetter Airport (GOT) is  Sweden’s second largest airport and is situated 13 miles south east of the city centre. It is well connected by scheduled flights from budget and flag carriers to destinations in Europe and the Middle East with long-haul charter flights available.

The Flygbussarna bus service takes you into the city centre. The journey takes 30 minutes with several calling points and runs every 15-20 minutes. When bought online, singles cost 95 SEK with returns costing 185 SEK. If bought in person, you will need to pay an additional 10 SEK.

Taxis can be hailed outside the terminal or ordered in advance. You can expect to pay around 500 SEK into the city centre as many drivers have a fixed price. The major car hire companies can be found at the airport. It takes around 20 minutes to drive to the airport.

By boat

The Port of Gothenburg is 20 minutes drive by taxi or bus to the city centre. It is a popular destination for northern European cruises Stena Line offers scheduled ferry services to destination in Germany and Denmark. There are limited connections to the UK for those with private vehicles.

By train

Centralstationen is Gothenburg’s main rail station and offers many national services including a night train to northern Sweden. It offers international connections to Oslo and Copenhagen and also stops at their respective airports. One can connect to Europe’s rail network at Copenhagen.

 

Getting around Gothenburg

On foot

Gothenburg is a relatively compact city, so getting around on foot is a good way to take in all the sights. That being said, the winter weather isn’t the most welcoming so pack appropriate clothing or be prepared to fork out on public transport.

By public transport

Gothenburg has an integrated public transport system of trams, buses and ferries operated by Västtrafik. Journeys in the city centre are fast but slow down when travelling in the suburbs. Download the travel app for live up to date journey information (many stops do not have maps!).

Tickets cannot be purchased from the driver and instead can be bought at customer service centres, 7-elevens or machines on the tram. Singles start at 24 SEK with day tickets starting at 80 SEK for 1 day. Pre-pay cards are available which provide discounts. Ticket inspections are common.

There are 12 tram lines in Gothenburg with a frequency of 8-10 minutes on a weekday and 15-30 minutes on a weekend. Night services tend to be twice in one hour (on the lines that run). Buses are less convenient but are the best way of reaching the suburbs.

Ferry services operate to the islands in the archipelago. It is a good way to take in the city all year round as the sea does not freeze (although summer would definitely be nicer!). The river services operate during work hours and are free to ride.

By taxi 

Taxis can be hailed from ranks or ordered in advance. There are several reputable taxi companies operating in Gothenburg (Taxi Göteborg, Taxi Kurir et al) however they are expensive as taxi fares are not regulated. Be wary of illegal taxis at weekends as muggings have been reported.

 

Where to Stay in Gothenburg

Gothenburg has an excellent choice of hotels to suit all budgets. A list of great-value hotels in Gothenburg city can be found on the Gothenburg Hotels page.

 

Things to See & Do

Skansen Kronan – an iconic hilltop tower that overlooks the city. There is a restaurant here and great photo opportunities.

Volvo Musuem – not just for car lover’s. Here you can trace the history of one of Sweden’s most popular exports and see some vintage models.

NK – a mecca for fashionistas after a designer steal. Expect Dior, YSL and Prada jostling for space with Swedish brands such as Orrefors.

Feskekôrka – Gothenburg’s fish market (called the fish church due to the shape of the building) is a bustling location and a great spot to eat fresh seafood.

Gothenburg Art Museum – a great spot for culture vultures to check out some prime examples of Nordic art.

Liseberg  – not just for kids. Liseberg is Scandinavia’s biggest theme park and has been open since 1923. It also hosts performances by major Swedish and international artists.

Gothenburg Cathedral – now in its third incarnation. Gothenburg Cathedral is a stunning example of Classical architectural style. Be sure to check out the ornate interior.

Göteborg Opera House – one of the world’s most modern opera houses. It has a varied programme of dance, music and performance throughout the year.

 

When to Visit

Moderated by the Gulf Stream, Gothenburg’s climate is moderate in comparison to other cities on the same latitude. Summers are warm and pleasant with 18 hours of daylight and winters are cold, dark and windy. The city doesn’t get particularly busy with tourists in the summer.

There is a wide programme of events throughout the year. In February, film fanatics flock to the city for the international film festival. May’s Hammarkullekarnevalen is the largest carnival in Sweden. Christmas is taken very seriously in Gothenburg with many events at this time.

 

Visa

Stockholm is within the European Schengen visa area. If travelling from outside Europe, check to see if you require a Schengen visa.

 

Money

The local currency is the Swedish krona (SEK). It’s a fairly expensive city, so make sure you have enough finances for the duration of your trip. Cash machines and currency exchanges are available, and the majority of places accept credit card payment.

 

Have we got something wrong?

Are we missing a new venue or has a business closed? Or has something changed and we've not yet updated our pages?

Please use this form to let us know. We really appreciate your feedback.

Want us to add your business? Click here. Want to add an event? Click here.

2018-09-23