مثلي الجنس سانت بطرسبرغ · دليل المدينة

مثلي الجنس سانت بطرسبرغ · دليل المدينة

لأول مرة في سانت بطرسبرغ؟ إذن دليل مدينة سانت بطرسبرغ المثلي هو ما تحتاجه.

مثلي الجنس سانت بطرسبرغ · دليل المدينة

سان بطرسبرج | Санкт-Петербу́рг

ثاني أكبر مدينة في روسيا. سانت بطرسبرغ موضوع فيدرالي لروسيا ويقطنها حوالي 5 ملايين شخص.

أنشأها القيصر بطرس الأكبر في عام 1703 من أجل الحصول على ميناء بحري للتجارة ، وقد تم بناء سانت بطرسبرغ من قبل الفلاحين المجندين وأسرى الحرب السويديين. كانت مقر الحكومة الروسية حتى الثورة البلشفية عام 1917. في عام 1924 تم تغيير اسمها إلى لينينغراد وحاصرتها القوات الألمانية في الحرب العالمية الثانية.

بعد تفكك الاتحاد السوفياتي في عام 1991 ، عانت سانت بترسبورغ من التدهور الاقتصادي. تمكنت من انتعاش نفسها وأصبحت الآن مركزًا رئيسيًا للتجارة وهندسة الطيران وصناعات الغاز والنفط. ينجذب السياح إلى هندستها المعمارية المذهلة وثقافتها المذهلة وفرص التسوق الراقية.

حقوق المثليين والوضع في روسيا

للحصول على معلومات حول حقوق المثليين والوضع في روسيا ، يرجى مراجعة موقعنا صفحة دليل مدينة موسكو للمثليين جنسيًا.

 

مثلي الجنس المشهد

وفقًا للمعايير الروسية ، تعد سانت بطرسبرغ مدينة ليبرالية إلى حد ما ، لكنها بعيدة جدًا عن أوروبا الغربية. لا ينبغي أن تكون لديك مشاكل في سلاسل الفنادق الكبرى ولكن كن حذرًا فيما يتعلق بعرض العروض العامة للمودة. كن حذرًا جدًا عند استخدام تطبيقات الربط حيث كانت هناك حالات من رهاب المثليين يستخدمون التطبيق لاستهداف المثليين.

المشهد المثلي في سان بطرسبرج في الغالب تحت الأرض ، حيث يتردد أولئك الذين يعرفونهم على أفضل الحفلات. توجد بعض الحانات والنوادي الخاصة بالمثليين ، ولكن لا يوجد مشهد معين للمثليين.

 

للوصول إلى سانت بطرسبرغ

على متن طائرة

مطار بولكوفو (LED) يقع على بعد 23 كم من وسط المدينة وهو ثالث أكبر مطار في روسيا. إنه متصل جيدًا بالوجهات في الاتحاد السوفيتي السابق وهو مركز لشركة الخطوط الجوية الروسية. يوفر وصلات إلى أوروبا والشرق الأوسط والشرق الأقصى وشمال أفريقيا.

تعمل حافلات المدينة 39 و 39 Ex و Minibus K39 من المطار إلى محطة مترو موسكوفسكايا من الساعة 5.30 صباحًا إلى 1.30 صباحًا. تستغرق الرحلة إلى محطة المترو 35 دقيقة وتكلفك 40 روبل روسي. سيستغرق المترو من محطة المترو إلى وسط المدينة 20 دقيقة ولكنه يغلق في الساعة 12.20 صباحًا لذا ستحتاج إلى ركوب حافلة ليلية إذا وصلت متأخراً.

يمكن طلب سيارات الأجرة من كشك الخدمة عند الوصول ولكن من الملائم طلب المصعد مسبقًا. لا تستقل سيارة أجرة مع واحدة من العديد من المراجعين في منطقة الوصول لأنهم سوف يخدعونك. يجب أن تكلف الرحلة إلى المركز ما بين 1000-1500 روبل روسي. تتوفر خدمة تأجير السيارات في المطار وتستغرق الرحلة 30 دقيقة بدون حركة مرور.

مطار لابينرانتا (LPP) ، الواقعة عبر الحدود في فنلندا ، على مسافة يمكن الوصول إليها من سانت بطرسبرغ. من غير المحتمل أن تصل إلى هنا لأنه يخدم في الغالب وجهات العطلات في أوروبا وبعض المدن. يمكن الحصول على بعض الصفقات الرخيصة عن طريق السفر بهذه الطريقة ، لكن مسائل التأشيرة يمكن أن تعقد الدخول إلى روسيا من فنلندا.

بالقطار

يوجد في سانت بطرسبرغ 5 محطات قطار رئيسية. محطة بالتييسكيمحطة Finlyandskyمحطة Ladozhskyمحطة موسكوفسكي و محطة فيتيبسكي. إنها مرتبطة جيدًا بالوجهات في جميع أنحاء روسيا وتقدم العديد من الخدمات النائمة إلى مواقع في أوروبا والاتحاد السوفيتي السابق.

بالقارب

سانت بطرسبرغ هي وجهة شهيرة في رحلات بحر البلطيق. لا تحتاج في هذه الرحلات البحرية إلى تأشيرة للدخول ولكن يجب عليك البقاء مع الجولة في جميع النقاط. تقدم St Peter Line خدمة عبّارات مجدولة إلى ستوكهولم وهلسنكي. في ميناء العبارات ، يمكنك ركوب سيارة أجرة أو استئجار سيارة للوصول إلى المدينة.

 

مثلي الجنس سانت بطرسبرغ · دليل المدينة

التجول في سان بطرسبرج

سيرا على الاقدام

نظرًا لحجم المدينة الهائل ، فمن العملي فقط السير داخل أحياء محددة. يجب اتخاذ احتياطات معينة ، خاصة عند المشي ليلاً أو أثناء مباريات كرة القدم ، ولكن في الغالب ستكون بخير إذا كنت تقيم داخل وسط المدينة. يمكن أن يكون الجليد في الشتاء مشكلة والثلج المتساقط من واجهات المتاجر أمر مزعج.

بالميترو

يعد نظام مترو سانت بطرسبرغ هو ثاني أكبر نظام في روسيا وهو مشهد في حد ذاته بسبب محطاته المزخرفة ، وكثير منها يحتوي على ثريات كبيرة تضيءها. الخدمات سريعة ومنتظمة مع فجوات 30 ثانية بين القطارات في ساعة الذروة. تميل الخدمات إلى العمل من 5.45 صباحًا حتى منتصف الليل ، لكن هذا قد يختلف.

تكلف جميع الرحلات 45 روبلًا لكن من الممكن شراء 10 تذاكر بقيمة 355 روبل روسي والتي يجب استخدامها في غضون أسبوع من الشراء. يمكنك شراء بطاقات الدفع المسبق (على غرار بطاقات Oyster) أو إدخال الرموز المميزة في الباب الدوار. ستكون أسماء المحطات بالأبجدية اللاتينية ولكن الإعلانات ستكون باللغة الروسية.

بالحافلة أو الترولي باص أو الترام

قد تبدو الحافلات وحافلات الترولي والترام وكأنها تجربة "أصيلة" لأنها غالبًا ما تكون ضيقة ومن غير المرجح أن يتحدث الموصلون المؤخرون باللغة الإنجليزية. ستكلف الرحلة الواحدة 40RUB وتوفر وسيلة نقل أكثر شمولاً من المترو.

بسيارة الأجرة

سيارات الأجرة باهظة الثمن والمدينة لديها مشكلة مع سيارات الأجرة غير المسجلة. اتفق على أجرة ثابتة لتجنب دفع أكثر من الاحتمالات. في أحسن الأحوال ، قد يحاولون سرقتك ، وفي أسوأ الأحوال قد يتم تخديرك وسرقةك. كن حذرًا وتصرف في اللحظة التي تشعر فيها بالريبة! تتوفر تطبيقات Uber وتطبيقات سيارات الأجرة الأخرى. من غير المحتمل أن يتحدث السائقون الإنجليزية.

 

حيث البقاء في سانت بطرسبرغ

للحصول على قائمة بالفنادق الموصى بها في سانت بطرسبرغ ، يرجى مراجعة صفحة الفنادق الموصى بها في سانت بطرسبرغ.

 

أشياء يجب رؤيتها وفعلها

متحف وقصر الارميتاج - هذا المتحف الفني ضخم ويضم أكثر من 3 ملايين عمل فني (من مايكل أنجلو إلى روبنز). قوائم الانتظار طويلة ولكن الحجز عبر الإنترنت والدفع الإضافي سيسرع من الدخول. وقد يكون من المفيد أيضًا الاستعانة بمرشد سياحي يمكنه نقل حكمة إضافية ويأخذك مباشرة إلى ما تريد رؤيته.

المتحف الروسي - نظير ممتاز لمتحف هيرميتاج من حيث أن هذا المتحف يعرض الفن الروسي فقط بدلاً من الفن الغربي. ستجد هنا أعمالًا فنية رائعة لفنانين غير معروفين خارج روسيا الأم.

قلعة بطرس وبولس - في حين أن الجزيرة نفسها لطيفة للغاية للتجول ، فإن الكنيسة في هذه الجزيرة المحصنة هي عامل الجذب الرئيسي. هنا يتم دفن غالبية قياصرة رومانوف في روسيا هنا.

متحف كيروف - المنزل السابق لعمدة لينينغراد ، سيرجي كيروف ، من 1927-1934. هنا يمكنك الحصول على نظرة ثاقبة رائعة حول شكل الحياة في بدايات الاتحاد السوفيتي.

مسرح ماريانسكي - لن تكتمل زيارة روسيا بأخذ عروض باليه عالمية المستوى في واحدة من أجمل أماكن العروض في العالم.

باسازه - متجر مذهل راقي حيث تتزاحم زوجات Oligarch على بعضهن البعض للإنفاق والإنفاق والإنفاق!

مقبرة تيخفين - موقع حج لعشاق الفنون. ستجد هنا المثوى الأخير للملحن Tschaikovsky والمؤلف Dostoevsky من بين آخرين.

مسرح ميخائيلوفسكي - من الخارج ، تعد Mariinsky مساحة أداء أكثر إثارة للإعجاب ولكن الجزء الداخلي من Mikhailovskiy مثير للإعجاب تمامًا. هنا يمكنك مشاهدة أفضل الأوبرا والباليه الروسية (والعالمية).

 

عندما تزور

نظرًا لخط العرض في المدينة ، تتلقى سانت بطرسبرغ ما يقرب من 24 ساعة من ضوء النهار في الصيف والعكس في الشتاء. الصيف بارد على بحر البلطيق وهو ممتع. الشتاء مرير ويمكن أن يكون مزعجًا للغاية. يصل معظم السياح في مايو أو يونيو.

على مدار العام ، هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الفعاليات الثقافية والمهرجانات ذات الأهمية في سانت بطرسبرغ. يوم النصر في 9 مايو مليء بالبهاء العسكري والظروف التي تخلد ذكرى الهزيمة النازية في الحرب العالمية الثانية. يحظى مهرجان الانقلاب الصيفي للأشرعة القرمزية بشعبية كبيرة. ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة لا تفوت (لكنها باردة).

 

تأشيرة

سيحتاج معظم الزوار إلى تأشيرة لدخول روسيا. يمكنك العثور على ملف قائمة مفيدة للبلدان المعفاة من التأشيرة هنا. الحصول على تأشيرة عملية معقدة للغاية. من الأفضل أن تخطط لزيارتك بما في ذلك الإقامة في الفندق مسبقًا.

بعد حجز فندقك (من خلال أي نظام عبر الإنترنت) ، ستحتاج إلى الاتصال بالفندق للحصول على دعوة رسمية لفترة إقامتك. ستحتاج إلى تكرار ذلك مع كل فندق تحجزه ، لذلك لديك دعوات رسمية لتغطية فترة إقامتك بالكامل. بمجرد استلام الدعوات الخاصة بك ، قم بالتقدم عبر شركة خدمات التأشيرات أو قم بذلك عبر الإنترنت هنا.

أثناء تواجدك في روسيا ، يجب أن تحمل جواز سفرنا في جميع الأوقات ، وليس نسخة منه. هناك احتمال كبير أن يقوم ضابط شرطة بإيقاف أي سائح. إذا لم تتمكن من إبراز جواز سفرك عند الطلب ، فستتحمل غرامة. من المهم بنفس القدر الاحتفاظ بنسخة من مستنداتك في فندقك في حالة فقد المستندات الأصلية الخاصة بك

من الجيد أيضًا الاحتفاظ برقم الاتصال بسفارة بلدك المخزن في هاتفك.

مال

عملة روسيا هي الروبل (RUB). قد يتم الإعلان عن بعض العناصر بالدولار أو اليورو ، لكن الفاتورة النهائية ستكون بالعملة المحلية. لن تجد صعوبة في العثور على أجهزة الصراف الآلي أو الصرافين الشرعيين في سانت بطرسبرغ.

تُقبل البطاقات في كثير من الأماكن ، ولكن قد يكون من المفيد إبلاغ البنك الذي تتعامل معه بمواعيد سفرك لتجنب المضاعفات.

هل حصلنا على خطأ؟

هل نفتقد مكانًا جديدًا أو لدينا نشاط تجاري مغلق؟ أو هل تغير شيء ولم نحدث صفحاتنا بعد؟ الرجاء استخدام هذا النموذج لإعلامنا. نحن حقا نقدر انطباعاتك.

+ WIN $200 HOTEL SPEND
sign up for news and promotions

Add Your Business/Event

Gay Saint Petersburg • City Guide

First time in Saint Petersburg? Then our gay Saint Petersburg city guide is just what you need.

St Petersburg | Санкт-Петербу́рг

The second largest city in Russia. Saint Petersburg is a federal subject of Russia and home to around 5 million people.

Created by Tsar Peter the Great in 1703 in order to have a sea port for trading, Saint Petersburg was built by conscripted peasants and Swedish prisoners of War. It was the seat of the Russian Government until the Bolshevik Revolution in 1917. In 1924 it was renamed Leningrad and besieged by German forces in World War 2.

Following the dissolution of the USSR in 1991, Saint Petrsburg suffered from economic decline. It managed to pick itself up and is now a major centre of trade, aerospace engineering and the gas and oil industries. Tourists are attracted to its stunning architecture, amazing culture and up-market shopping opportunities.

Gay Rights and the Situation in Russia

For information about gay rights and the situation in Russia, please check out our Gay Moscow City Guide page.

 

Gay Scene

By Russian standards, Saint Petersburg is a fairly liberal city, but it is very far behind Western Europe. You shouldn’t have problems in major hotel chains but be prudent in regards to displaying public displays of affection. Be very careful when using hookup apps as there have been cases of homophobes using the app to target gay people.

St Petersburg’s gay scene is mostly underground, with those in the know frequenting the best parties. There are some gay bars and clubs, but there isn’t really a particular gay scene.

Sestroretsk is a nudist beach located around 45 km from the city – popular with gay visitors but be discreet and exercise caution if cruising.

Getting to Saint Petersburg

By plane

Pulkovo Airport (LED) is located 23 km from the city centre and is Russia’s third largest airport. It is well-connected to destinations in the former Soviet Union and is a hub for the airline Rossiya. It offers connections to Europe, the Middle East, the Far East and North Africa.

City buses 39, 39Ex and minibus K39 operate from the airport to Moskovskaya Metro Station from 5.30am – 1.30am. The journey to the metro station will take 35 minutes and cost you RUB40. A metro from the metro station to the city centre will take 20 minutes but closes at 12.20am so you will need to take a night bus if arriving late.

Taxis can be requested from the service booth on arrival however it is convenient to order your lift in advance. Do not take a cab with one of the many touts in the arrivals area as they will rip you off. A journey to the centre should cost between RUB1000-1500. Car hire is available at the airport and the drive will take 30 minutes without traffic.

Lappeenranta Airport (LPP), located across the border in Finland, is in commutable distance of Saint Petersburg. It is unlikely that you’ll arrive here as it mostly serves holiday destinations in Europe and some cities. Some cheap deals can be had by travelling this way however visa matters can complicate entry into Russia from Finland.

By train

St Petersburg has 5 main train stations. Baltiysky StationFinlyandsky StationLadozhsky StationMoskovsky Station and Vitebsky Station. They are well connected to destinations across Russia and offer several sleeper services to locations in Europe and the former USSR.

By boat

Saint Petersburg is a popular destination on Baltic Cruises. On these cruises you do not need a visa for entry but you must stay with the tour at all points. St Peter Line offer a scheduled ferry service to Stockholm and Helsinki. At the ferry port you can take a taxi or hire a car to get into the city.

 

Getting around St Petersburg

On foot

Due to the city’s immense size, it is only really practical to walk within specific neighbourhoods. Certain precautions should be taken, especially when walking at night or during football matches, but for the most part you will be fine if staying within the city centre. Ice in winter can be a problem and snow falling from shopfronts is a nuisance.

By metro

Saint Petersburg’s Metro system is the second largest in Russia and is a sight within itself due to its ornate stops, many of which have grand chandeliers illuminating them. Services are fast and regular with 30 second gaps between trains in Rush Hour. Services tend to run from 5.45am to midnight but this can vary.

All journeys cost RUB45 but it is possible to buy 10-ticket passes for RUB355 which must be used within a week of buying. You can buy pre-pay cards (similar to Oyster Cards) or insert tokens into the turnstile. Station names will be in the latin alphabet but announcements will be in Russian.

By bus, trolleybus or tram

Buses, trolleybuses and trams may feel like an “authentic” experience as they are frequently cramped and the stern conductors are not likely to speak English. A single journey will cost 40RUB and offer a more comprehensive mode of transport than the metro.

By taxi

Taxis are expensive and the city has a problem with unregistered taxis. Agree a flat fare to avoid paying over the odds. At best they may try to rip you off, at the very worst you may be drugged and mugged. Be prudent and act the instant you feel suspicious! Uber and other taxi apps are available. Drivers are unlikely to speak English.

 

Where to Stay in Saint Petersburg

For a list of recommended hotels in Saint Petersburg, please check out our recommended hotels in Saint Petersburg page.

 

Things to See & Do

The Hermitage Museum and Palace – this art museum is immense and houses over 3 million works of art (from Michelangelo to Rubens). Queues are long but booking online and paying extra will speed up getting in. It may also be worth forking out on a tour guide who can impart extra wisdom and take you straight to what you want to see.

Russian Museum – an excellent counterpart to The Hermitage in that this museum solely exhibits Russian art instead of Western art. Here you will find fantastic art works by artists who are unknown outside of Mother Russia.

Peter and Paul Fortress – while the island itself is quite nice to walk around, the church on this fortified island is the main attraction. Here the majority of the Romanov Czars of Russia are buried here.

Kirov Museum – the former home of Leningrad’s mayor, Sergey Kirov, from 1927-1934. Here you can get a fascinating insight into what life was like in the early Soviet Union.

Mariinsky Theatre – a visit to Russia would not be complete with taking in some world-class ballet in one of the world’s most beautiful performance spaces.

Passazh – a stunning, high-end store where the wives of Oligarch’s jostle against each other to spend, spend, spend!

Tikhvin Cemetery – a pilgrimage location for aficionado’s of the arts. Here you will find the final resting place of the composer Tschaikovsky and the author Dostoevsky amongst others.

Mikhailovskiy Theater – from the outside, the Mariinsky is a more impressive performance space but the inside of the Mikhailovskiy is just as impressive. Here you can catch the best in Russian (and international) opera and ballet.

 

When to Visit

Due to the city’s latitude, Saint Petersburg receives almost 24 hours of daylight in the summer and the reverse in winter. Summers are cooled by the Baltic and are pleasant. Winters are bitter and can be very unpleasant. Most tourists arrive in May or June.

Throughout the year there are a variety of cultural events and festivals of interest in Saint Petersburg. May 9th’s Victory Day is full of military pomp and circumstance commemorating the Nazi defeat in World War 2. The Scarlet Sails summer solstice festival is very popular. New Year’s Eve is unmissable (but cold).

 

Visa

Most visitors will require a visa to enter Russia. You can find a useful list of visa-exempted countries here. Getting a visa is quite a complex process. It is best to plan your visit including hotel stays well in advance.

After booking your hotel (through any online system), you will need to contact the hotel to obtain an official invitation for your period of stay. You will need to repeat this for every hotel you book, so you have official invitations to cover your entire period of stay. Once you’ve received your invitations, then apply via a visa service company or do it online here.

Whilst in Russia, you must carry our passport at all times, not a copy. There is a good chance that any tourist might be stopped by a police officer. If you are unable to produce your passport when requested, then you will incur a fine. It is equally important to keep a copy of your documents in your hotel in case you lose your originals

It is also a very good idea to keep the contact number for the Embassy of your country stored in your phone.

Money

The currency of Russia is the rouble (RUB). Some items may be advertised in dollars or euros, but the final bill will be in the local currency. You will not struggle to find ATMs or legitimate money changers in Saint Petersburg.

Cards are accepted in a lot of places but it may be worth informing your bank of your travel dates to avoid complications.

 

Have we got something wrong?

Are we missing a new venue or has a business closed? Or has something changed and we've not yet updated our pages?

Please use this form to let us know. We really appreciate your feedback.

Want us to add your business? Click here. Want to add an event? Click here.

2018-09-19