دائما هوم
TravelGay التوصية دائما أوم
دائما هوم
انقر للتصويت
تصنيف: 2.6/ 5. من أصوات 65.
يرجى الانتظار ...

دائما هوم

136-40 Itaewon, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea  رسم خريطة 

تحديث بشأن فيروس كورونا: يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يتم إغلاق بعض الأماكن تماشياً مع نصيحة الحكومة المحلية. يرجى التحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بالمكان للحصول على أحدث ساعات العمل والمعلومات قبل القيام برحلتك. حافظ على سلامتك واتبع إرشادات السلطة المحلية لتقليل مخاطر انتقال الفيروس.

بار شعبي مثلي الجنس على "Homo Hill" مع لمسة من الأناقة. يقدم Always Homme 올웨이즈 옴므 مجموعة رائعة من الكوكتيلات والبيرة والنبيذ والعصائر والقهوة.

مشغول في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع قبل / بعد ساعات النوادي ، ومعظمهم من السياح والمغتربين والشباب المحليين. الموسيقى ليست عالية جدًا ، ويمكن للموظفين الودودين التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية.

من محطة إتايوان (مخرج 3) ، سر إلى الشارع التالي ثم انعطف يمينًا. خذ اليسار الثاني وامش في منتصف الطريق أعلى التل وابحث عن العلامة الموجودة على اليسار.

أقرب محطة: إتايوان (مخرج 3)

مميزات التطبيق

شريط الموسيقى

محدث: 27 يناير 2021

Travel Gay صور المجتمع 0

قم بتحميل صورك

عن طريق التحميل ، فإنك تمنحنا ملف رخصة لاستخدام الصور.
تتم مراجعة الصور قبل أن يتمكن الآخرون من رؤيتها.


Travel Gay مراجعات ومناقشة المجتمع اترك مراجعة

  1. j جون
    لا تذهب هذا الشريط.

    "يجب أن تكون حذرا."

    23-أبريل-2020
  2. J جوش
    يجب إغلاق هذا المكان

    "أجبرني صاحب هذا البار على شراء مشروب له. لم أشتري له مشروبًا لكنه كان على صنبور المياه. رفضت دفع ثمن مشروباته وبدأ يهددني. تجربة أسوأ من أي وقت مضى! ابتعد عن هذا المكان.

    10 مايو 2019
  3. P بيدرو
    تخويف للدخول

    "مساء الخميس ، كان البار الوحيد في الشارع الذي يقطن فيه الناس. كل الآخرين كانوا فارغين. بعد قولي هذا ، ركض المضيف نحو الحشد وأصر على دخول الحانة. المشروبات كانت جيدة ، لكنهم دفعوا رسومًا إضافية بنسبة 10٪ ببطاقة ائتمان ، وهو ما لم يحدث لي من قبل في كوريا. "

    28 أكتوبر 2018
  4. J جاك
    اختيار سيء (تجنب !!!)

    "غالي جدًا مقابل البيرة - 10,000 وون مقابل Guiness (330 مل)! توقع أن تقوم بالدردشة مع أحد المطاعم اللطيفة الذي هو موجود بالفعل ليجعلك تعيش فيه. لا تكن لطيفًا مثلنا - سيستفيدون. اطلب الأسعار أولاً وقرر ما إذا كان البقاء يستحق ذلك. كمرجع ، فإن معظم المطاعم والبارات الأخرى تتقاضى 4-5,000 وون مقابل البيرة (500 مل).

    13-أغسطس-2018
  5. J جوستين
    غائط

    "غالي جدًا مقابل البيرة - 10,000 وون مقابل Guiness (330 مل)! توقع أن تقوم بالدردشة مع أحد المطاعم اللطيفة الذي هو موجود بالفعل ليجعلك تعيش فيه. لا تكن لطيفًا مثلنا - سيستفيدون. اطلب الأسعار أولاً وقرر ما إذا كان البقاء يستحق ذلك. كمرجع ، فإن معظم المطاعم والبارات الأخرى تتقاضى 4-5,000 وون مقابل البيرة (500 مل).

    13-أغسطس-2018
  6. L ليزا
    في نهاية المطاف راوغ قبالة

    "النادل والمدير ومجموعة الموظفين الأخرى معًا لتخويفك وخداعك عن طريق إضافة المزيد من المشروبات إلى علامة التبويب الخاصة بك أكثر مما لديك. ذهبت إلى هناك مع صديق كبير وطلبت 8 مشروبات (كنا نعاني من نقص في النقود والأوزان الخفيفة ، لذلك كنا حذرين ومدركين جدًا لما طلبناه ومقدار ذلك) لكن الموظفين قالوا إننا طلبنا 14 مشروبًا وهددنا باستدعاء رجال الشرطة نحن. عندما أصررنا على أننا لم نشرب الكثير. مظلل للغاية ، عرضوا إظهار الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة لكنهم قالوا لنا "ستصبح مشكلة كبيرة" لأن المدير كان "يغضب" - قصة قصيرة طويلة ، أصررنا على مشاهدة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة لكنهم لم يعرضوها أبدًا. أتساءل لماذا. لا تذهب. أسوأ تجربة على الإطلاق. "

    18 يوليو 2018
  7. J جون
    مالك بغيض

    ”المشروبات باهظة الثمن. تجنب هذا المكان إذا كنت تريد ليلة سعيدة. أي مكان آخر في نفس الشارع سيعمل. فقط ليس هذا. لا تضيعوا وقتكم ومالك وراحة بالك ".

    01 مايو 2018
  8. F فليتشر
    مشروبات باهظة الثمن

    “مشروبات باهظة الثمن ويسأل طاقم البار عما إذا كنت ترغب في شرائها. عندما ترفض بأدب يسألون مرة أخرى. "

    29-أبريل-2018
  9. B B
    زيارة أغسطس 2017 ... نفس كل ما سبق

    "اعتقدت أنني الوحيد الذي قالوا" لم يدفع ". لم تقرأ المراجعات أبدًا قبل ذهابي لأن أصدقائي العسكريين المحليين طلبوا منا الذهاب إلى هناك. أنا أقول ، الليلة الأولى كانت جيدة وممتعة. غالي كما يقولون. الليلة الثانية ، دفع مشروبان في وقت الاستهلاك ولكن بعد ذلك عندما كنا نغادر قالوا إننا لم ندفع. دخلت معهم وأظهرت لهم أين دفعت. "

    03-أبريل-2018
  10. R R1
    تجنب

    "لقد تم تحصيل رسوم لنا مقابل زجاجتي نبيذ عندما تم فتح الثانية وشربها من قبل أصحاب البار 2 الجالسين والمناقشة على طاولتنا ...
    زجاجة واحدة 100,000 وون.
    تعيس..."

    17 فبراير 2018
  11. N ليس
    يحاولون راوغك

    "تحقق من فاتورتك قبل الدفع
    لأنها ستوفر لك تغييرات أقل عن قصد.
    أعطاني الموظفون الباقي عندما حصلت على القائمة لمضاعفة التحقق من السعر وكان ذلك حتى قبل أن أشتكي. "

    X
  12. Y يوهان
    المفرطه

    "ذهبت مؤخرًا مع صديق وتناولت ما مجموعه 6 أنواع من البيرة. كلفوا 150,000 ألف كروا في المجموع. أنا غاضب جدًا لأنني لم أتحقق من التعليقات هنا قبل الزيارة. "

    X
  13. K كينجي
    كن حذرا!

    "المرة الأولى في سيول وكانت تجربة مروعة. كان الشريط هادئًا جدًا ومؤرخًا. عندما جلست وحدي ، أصر أحد الموظفين على أنني اشتريت له مشروبًا كان جيدًا على الرغم من أنني لا أعرفه. لقد كان مشروبًا واحدًا فقط اعتقدته بعد كل شيء. لاختصار القصة ، انتهى بهم الأمر بتقاضي 30000 كرون وون مقابل مشروبين!؟ حصلت على مشروب من مكان آخر وتكلفني 2 كرون فزت بمشروب ولكن ... أشعر أنني دمية: "

    04 نوفمبر 2017
  14. G جيرارد
    الشحن الزائد

    “جميع المراجعات السابقة حول الشحن الزائد صحيحة. يتقاضون ما يقرب من 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا مقابل البيرة المحلية. انتهى بنا الأمر بدفع 80000 وون.

    كما تفوح رائحة المكان وقذرة! “

    27 أيلول 2017
  15. V فيكو
    تجنب

    “كان هذا أسوأ مكان للمثليين زرناه على الإطلاق. لا توجد قائمة أسعار. لا زبائن. مجرد عدد قليل جدًا من الأشخاص البائسين من الموظفين أو الأصدقاء. يمكن أن تكلف البيرة الصغيرة أكثر من 10 دولارات أمريكية / يورو! أخذنا 2 جي تي و 4 بيرة ستيلا 33 سنتيلترًا وكانت الجائزة 70000. قلنا كثيرًا ، لقد دفعنا 60000 ، وهو مبلغ كبير جدًا. لا تذهب هناك. أسوأ مكان على الإطلاق ، لقد دفعنا ، لأن لدينا المال. لا فاتورة. سوف نتقدم بشكوى إلى مكتب الضرائب. لكن في الواقع لا ينبغي قبول هذا. نبقى هنا لمدة أسبوع ، لكن لا نعود إلى هذا المكان أبدًا! “

    06 مارس 2017
  16. R روبرت
    أنوني موس

    "مرحبًا - أجنبي. المبلغ الإضافي 0.500 مخصص للرسوم الضريبية عند استخدام بطاقة. "

    X
  17. K كيرياكوس
    لقد كلفوني أكثر

    "ذهبت الليلة الماضية. أنا لا أشرب الكحوليات وطلبت الماء الفوار ولم يكن لديهم ، لذلك أعطوني الماء الراكد. سألت السعر وقالوا لي 3000 كما هو مكتوب في القائمة. حاولت الدفع نقدًا لكن لم يكن لديهم تغييرات وطلبوا مني الدفع بالبطاقة. لقد دفعوا الرسوم في بطاقتي 5500. ثم سألت لماذا وكان ردهم أن السعر في القائمة خاطئ ، وهو 5000 وهم يتقاضون 500 إضافية إذا كنت تدفع بالبطاقة. لا أوصي بشدة بهذا المكان.

    23 يوليو 2016
  18. p براشانت
    مبالغ فيها

    "ذهبت إلى هناك والتقيت برجل .. تحدثنا وبدأنا في إطلاق النار والتقينا بشخص آخر ... أوافق على أن لدينا الكثير لنشربه ولكني كنت لا أزال واعية ... أتذكر أنني اشتريت بضع طلقات للنادل كما أصر علي. في النهاية ، وجهت علينا جميعًا ما مجموعه 1200 دولار .. قال إنه تم اتهام الجميع بأي شيء طلبوه شخصيًا. تم تحصيل 350000 وون. كان هذا الكثير من المال لطالب مثلي. قالوا إن لدي 40 طلقة ولديهم 5 طلقات مجانية. الآن أنا شارب مبتدئ جدًا. يمكنني أن أراهن أنه لم يكن لدي أكثر من 6 طلقات. المالك ... عندما قلت أن الفاتورة كانت خاطئة ... كان غاضبًا ... دفع الرجلان التاليان أيضًا الكثير ... "

    28-يونيو-2016
  19. M ماتي
    MAD

    "لا تذهب هنا ، هؤلاء الرجال مخادعون ومخادعون. أي شيء لكسب 1000 وون ".

    21 نوفمبر 2015
  20. D مصير
    لقد تعرضت للإهانة

    "كان هذا أحد الأماكن القليلة التي فتحت بالفعل خلال الساعات التي كنت فيها في itaewon ، لذلك اعتقدت أنني سأفحصها. البيرة باهظة الثمن للغاية ، 10,000 وون لكل زجاجة ، وعندما استعدت الشيك ، عرفوني باسم "양년" (إذا كنت لا تعرف المعنى ، اسأل صديقًا كوريًا). لقد ضحكت حينما كنت في الحانة ، لكنني غاضب لأنهم سيقولون شيئًا بذيئًا جدًا عن عميل يدفع. لقد واجهت الكثير من العنصرية في كوريا بشكل عام ، ولكن لا شيء إلى هذا الحد. عندما سألني صديقي لماذا كتبوا الإيصال على الإيصال ، ادعى النادل أنها كانت مجرد وسيلة لتحديد هوية صاحب التذكرة. كنا العملاء الوحيدين في الحانة ، لذلك لست متأكدًا ممن اعتقدوا أنهم سيشوشون علينا. لست متأكدًا من مصدر التحيز ، لكنني غير سعيد للغاية. ثم عندما حاول صديقي ، الذي يتحدث الكورية بطلاقة ، الاختلاط بالعاملين وتعامل مع هذا الموقف البارد. شعرت كما لو أن الموظفين شعروا أنهم فوق التحدث إلينا. "

    27 مارس 2015
  21. M مارتن
    مكان غالي ، كن حذرا!

    "تناولت ثلاثة أكواب من البيرة المحلية وكان علي أن أدفع 30.000 وون! كنت هناك مساء الخميس وبدا أنه أكثر الأماكن ازدحامًا في المنطقة. لكنني رأيت لاحقًا أن أكثر من 50 بالمائة من الأشخاص لم يكونوا ضيوفًا ولكنهم مرتبطون بطريقة ما بالحانة. من الواضح أنك على استعداد لتجعلك تشرب وتدفع! من الأفضل عدم الذهاب إلى هذا المكان !! “

    21 نوفمبر 2014
تقييم الجمهور:
انقر للتصويت:
تصنيف: 2.6/ 5. من أصوات 65.
يرجى الانتظار ...

اكتب تعليقًا أو مراجعة حول Always Homme

يمكن أن تساعد تجربتك وتعليقاتك حقًا المسافرين المثليين الآخرين.

لن يتم نشر لقبك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.
بتقديمك للمراجعة ، فإنك توافق على إضافتك إلى قائمتنا البريدية.
الرجاء إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني بعناية - قد نرسل طلب تحقق.
لن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أي شخص.
نتحقق من كل مراجعة قبل النشر.
يمكنك أن تقرأ سياسة الاعتدال والصورة لدينا هنا.

فنادق سيول المميزة

Always Homme, Seoul - gay bar in Seoul - Travel Gay

Always Homme

136-40 Itaewon, Yongsan, Seoul, South Korea

Always Homme
Always Homme
audience rating: Always Homme, 2.6 out of 5 based on 64 ratings click to vote:
Rating: 2.6/5. From 64 votes.
Please wait...
+82 2 798 0578
click to copy

Popular, homely gay bar on ‘Homo Hill’ with a little touch of style. Always Homme 올웨이즈옴므 serves a nice range of cocktails, beer, wine, juices and coffee.

Busy on the weekend before/after clubbing hours, with mostly tourists, expats and young local guys. The music is not too loud, and the friendly staff can speak English.

From Itaewon Station (Exit 3), walk to the next street and turn right. Take the second left and walk halfway up the hill and look for the sign on the left.

nearest station : Itaewon (Exit 3)

weekday: 20:00 - 04:00

weekend: 20:00 - 05:00

venue Bar | features bar, music | customers: mostly gay | attracts: All types

| email this to me | report wrong information | add an event
last updated: 21-Nov-2019

ADD YOUR PHOTOS

USER ADDED PHOTOS

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY...

  

WRITE A REVIEW

  1. This place should shut down

    “The owner of this bar forced me to buy him a drink. I didn't buy him a drink but it was on my tap. I refused to pay for his drinks and he started to threaten me. Worse experience ever! Stay away from this place.“

    Josh on 10-May-2019 | Reply Problem with this review?

  2. Bullied to enter

    “On a Thursday evening, it was the only bar on the street with people. All others were empty. That said, the host ran towards the crowd and insisted that they enter the bar. Drinks were ok, but they charged 10% extra with a credit card, which never happened to me before in Korea.“

    Pedro on 28-Oct-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  3. Poor choice (avoid!!!)

    “Too pricey for a beer - 10,000 won for a Guiness (330ml)! Expect to be chat up by a nice bar tender who’s really just there to reel you in. Don’t be nice like us - they’ll take advantage. Demand prices first and decide if staying is worth it. For reference most other restaurants and bars charge 4-5,000 won for a beer (500ml).“

    Jacques on 13-Aug-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  4. Shit

    “Too pricey for a beer - 10,000 won for a Guiness (330ml)! Expect to be chat up by a nice bar tender who’s really just there to reel you in. Don’t be nice like us - they’ll take advantage. Demand prices first and decide if staying is worth it. For reference most other restaurants and bars charge 4-5,000 won for a beer (500ml).“

    Justin on 13-Aug-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  5. Ultimate rip off

    “Bartender, manager and other staff group together to intimidate you and rip you off by adding more drinks to your tab than you had. Went there with a gal friend and ordered 8 drinks (we were both short on cash and lightweights so we were cautious AND VERY AWARE of what and how much we were ordering) but the staff said we ordered 14 drinks and threatened to call the cops on us. When we insisted we did not drink that much. Very shady, they offered to show the cctv but told us “it would become a big problem” because the manager was “getting angry” - long story short, we insisted on watching the cctv but they never showed it. I wonder why. Do not go. Worst experience ever.“

    Liza on 18-Jul-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  6. Obnoxious Owner

    “The drinks are overpriced. Avoid this place if you want a pleasant night. Any other place on the same street will work. Just not this one. Do not waste your time, money and peace of mind.“

    John on 01-May-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  7. Expensive drinks

    “Expensive drinks and the bar staff ask if you want to buy them one. When you politely refuse they ask again. “

    Fletch on 29-Apr-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  8. Aug 2017 visit... same as all the above

    “I thought I was the only one they said “didn’t pay”. Never read the reviews before I went cause my local military friends told us to go there. I do say, first night was fine and fun. Expensive like they say. Second night, 2 drinks paid at time of consumption but then when we were leaving said we didn’t pay. I got into it with them and showed them where I paid. “

    B on 03-Apr-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  9. Avoid

    “We have been charged for 2 bottles of wine when the second one has been opened and drank by the 2 bar owners sitting and discussing at our table...
    One bottle is 100,000 wons.
    Miserable...“

    R1 on 17-Feb-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  10. They try to rip you off

    “Check your bill before you pay
    because they will give you less changes on purpose.
    The staff gave me the rest when i got the menu to double check the price & it was even before I complain.“

    Not on 23-Dec-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  11. overcharged

    “I went recently with a friend and had a total of 6 beers. They charged 150,000 krw total. I am so angry that I didn’t check the reviews here before visiting. “

    Yohan on 12-Dec-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  12. Be cautious!

    “First time in Seoul and had an awful experience. The bar was very quiet and dated. When I sat down alone, one of the staff insisted I bought him a drink which was fine even though I don't know him. It was only one drink I thought after all. To cut the story short they ended up charging me 30000 kr won for 2 drinks!? I got a drink from another places and costs 7000 kr won a drink however ...I feel like I am a muppet :(“

    Kenji on 04-Nov-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  13. overcharging

    “All previous reviews about over charging are true. They charge approximately $20+ US for a domestic beer. We ended up paying 80000 won.

    Also the place smells and its dirty!“

    Gerard on 27-Sep-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  14. Avoid

    “This was worst gay place ever we have visited. No price list. No customers. Just a very few miserable people who are staff or friends. Small beer can cost more than 10 US dollars/euros! We took 2 GT and 4 Stella beer 33cl and prize was 70000. We said too much, we paid 60000, which was too much. Don´t go there. WORST PLACE ever, We paid, because we have money. No receipt. We will make complaint to tax office. But actually should not accept this. We stay here for a week, but never go back this place!“

    Veikko on 06-Mar-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  15. anoni-mous

    “Hey - foreigner. The extra 0.500 is for the tAX CHARGES WHEN YOU USE A CARD.“

    Robert on 28-Dec-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  16. They charged me more

    “I went last night. I don't drink alcohol and I asked for sparkling water and they didn't have so they gave me still water. I asked the price and they told me 3000 as it was written in the menu. I tried to pay by cash but they didn't have changes and they asked me to pay by card. They charged in my card 5500. I asked then why and their respond was that the price in the menu is wrong, it is 5000 and they charge extra 500 if you pay by card. I strongly don't recommend this place.“

    Kyriakos on 23-Jul-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  17. Overcharged

    “I went there and met a guy.. we talked and started shots and we met another guy...I agree we had a little too much to drink but I was still conscious... I remember buying a few shots for the waiter as he insisted me to. At the end we all were charged a total of 1200$.. he said everyone was charged for whatever they personally ordered. I was charged 350000 won. That was a lot of money for a student like me. They said I had 40 shots and they have me 5 shots complimentary. Now I am a very novice drinker. I can bet I had no more than 6 shots. The owner... when I said the bill was wrong..was furious... The next two guys also paid a LOT.... “

    prashant on 28-Jun-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  18. MAD

    “Don't go here, these guys are tricky and deceptiive. Anything to make a 1000 won.“

    Matt on 21-Nov-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  19. I was insulted

    “This was one of the few places actually open during the hours I happened to be in itaewon so I figured I'd check it out. The beer is highly overpriced, 10,000 won per bottle, and when I got my check back, they had identified me as "양년" (if you don't know the meaning, ask a Korean friend). I laughed it off while in the bar, but I am outraged that they would say something so vulgar about a paying customer. I have experienced a lot of racism in Korea in general, but nothing to THIS extent. When my friend asked why they wrote the slur on the receipt, the bartender claimed it was just a way of identifying who the ticket belonged to. We were the only customers in the bar, so I'm not sure who they thought they would get us confused with. I'm not sure where the prejudice came from, but I am very unhappy. Then when my friend, who speaks perfect Korean, tried to socialize with the staff and was basically given the cold shoulder. It felt as if the staff felt they were above speaking to us.“

    Destiny on 27-Mar-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  20. Expensive place , be careful!

    “I had three glasses of local beer and had to pay 30.000 Won! I was there on a thursday evening and it seemed to be the most crowded place in the area. But later I saw that more than 50 percent of the people were not guests but somehow related to the bar. Obviously ready to make you drink and pay! Better not go to this place!!“

    Martin on 21-Nov-2014 | Reply Problem with this review?

Reviews are the subjective opinion of Travel Gay users, not of Travel Gay.

audience rating: Always Homme, 2.6 out of 5 based on 64 ratings
click to vote:
Rating: 2.6/5. From 64 votes.
Please wait...

Write a review about Always Homme

Your experience can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Always Homme
https://www.travelgay.com/venue/always-homme