Emerald Green Mens Club
TravelGay توصية نادي الزمرد الأخضر للرجال
انقر للتصويت
تصنيف: 4.7/ 5. من أصوات 298.
يرجى الانتظار ...

نادي الزمرد الأخضر للرجال

9/64 Moo 2, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand, 84320  رسم خريطة 

Exclusive: 10% Discount Off Anything - ongoing promotion

تحديث بشأن فيروس كورونا: يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يتم إغلاق بعض الأماكن تماشياً مع نصيحة الحكومة المحلية. يرجى التحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بالمكان للحصول على أحدث ساعات العمل والمعلومات قبل القيام برحلتك. حافظ على سلامتك واتبع إرشادات السلطة المحلية لتقليل مخاطر انتقال الفيروس.

يقدم Emerald Green Mens Club الحائز على جائزة للرجال فقط تدليكًا عالي الجودة للمثليين وتقشير الجسم وعلاجات للوجه وباقات سبا تدلل نفسك والمزيد ، من قبل مدلكين تايلانديين محترفين ومعتمدين في منتجع صحي ودي مملوك / مُدار من نيوزيلندا. ترخيص سبا الحكومة التايلاندية ".

مفتوح يوميًا ونظيفًا ومكيفًا مع دشات ومناشف ومراحيض وغرفة تغيير الملابس وخزائن ولوازم استحمام مجانية وخدمة WiFi وغرف تدليك فردية / مزدوجة وخدمات بطاقات الائتمان ومواقف للسيارات وانتقالات إلى المنتجع / السبا. يُوصى بالحجوزات عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر الإنترنت أو بدون حجز مسبق.

يقع Chaweng Beach Road ، North Chaweng ، بشكل قطري مقابل منتجع Nora Beach Resort - ابحث عن علمين كبيرين بألوان قوس قزح وخمسة فوانيس صينية حمراء. مفتوح من الساعة 12 ظهرًا ، وآخر علاج يبدأ في الساعة 20:30.

المميزات

تدليك

تم التحديث: 03 فبراير 2020
4.7
تقييم الجمهور

من أصوات 298


أيام الأسبوع: الاثنين ، الأربعاء ، الخميس ، الجمعة 12: 00-20: 30 ، الثلاثاء مغلق
نهاية الأسبوع: 12: 00-20: 30

الإبلاغ عن معلومات خاطئة
أضف حدثًا

Travel Gay صور المجتمع 0

قم بتحميل صورك

عن طريق التحميل ، فإنك تمنحنا ملف رخصة لاستخدام الصور.
تتم مراجعة الصور قبل أن يتمكن الآخرون من رؤيتها.


Travel Gay مراجعات ومناقشة المجتمع اترك مراجعة

  1. N نيكو
    تدليك رائع

    "لقد تلقيت تدليكًا ، كان بروس المالك لطيفًا للغاية. كان معالجي جيدًا جدًا وقام بعمل جيد ثم كرس نفسه ليجعلني سعيدًا وكل ذلك تقريبًا بدون مشاكل وعمل حتى النهاية. ذراع جيد أنت أفضل ما لدي. آمل أن أعود للقيام بتدليك كامل للذراع دائمًا ".

    13 أيلول 2020
  2. M مايكل
    سام

    “منذ لحظة وصولك ، يبذل مالكو ومضيفو هذا المنتجع الصحي الرائع مارك وبروس قصارى جهدهم لتجعلك تشعر بالترحيب والاسترخاء! المرافق نظيفة وهي إضافة ضخمة! نظرًا لأنني أردت أن أتعامل مع الحزمة الكاملة ، فقد اخترت الحزمة المسماة "Gloriously Gay". كان الموجز هو أنني أردت أن أشعر وكأنني مارشميلو بحلول الوقت الذي انتهوا منه معي! كان خون جو مذهلاً! لقد عالجني لمدة 3 ساعات ونصف من النعيم النقي وشعرت بالدهشة عندما انتهى معي! مقشر رائع للجسم ووجه مذهل وما فعله خون جو بجسدي في نهاية التدليك كان غير عادي! معالج موهوب حقًا جديد تمامًا بالضبط مدى صعوبة دفع جسدي للحصول على نتيجة رائعة! سأوصي بشدة بهذا المنتجع الصحي لأي شخص خاصة إذا كنت تسافر بمفردك! الأولاد يجعلونك تشعر بالترحيب. حتى أنني توقفت وتناولت كوكتيلًا معهم بعد ذلك وشريطهم الصغير متجر Tailor ببابين بعد ذلك. تجربة رائعة ونتطلع إلى العودة! شكرًا يا شباب ، لقد جعلتموني أشعر بالدهشة! "

    04 نوفمبر 2019
  3. N نويل
    ممتاز من جميع النواحي

    "بأخذ زمام المبادرة من التقييمات الإيجابية لـ Emerald Green Mens Club على مواقع مختلفة ، قمت بحجز مجموعة Tom Yam لتقشير الجسم وتدليك Terminator (120 دقيقة) فور وصولي إلى Koh Samui من ميلانو - حوالي 20 ساعة من السفر من ميلانو فندق لمنتجع ساموي. كان جسدي وعقلي مؤلمين ومشوشين عند وصولي إلى إميرالد جرين. استقبلني بروس الذي شرح بكفاءة ووضوح العملية والعلاج الذي سأحصل عليه ، والتكاليف المرتبطة بذلك ، وعرض ترتيب سيارة لإعادتي إلى المنتجع.

    المرافق نظيفة للغاية ومرحبة ، ومعالجتي ، خون زي ، ساحرة ومراعية وخبيرة. كان المقشر ينظف ويجدد الشباب ووجد التدليك أن جميع العضلات بحاجة إلى العمل. بحلول نهاية العلاج ، كنت منتعشًا ومستعدًا لقضاء عطلة مريحة - مع الحد الأدنى من آثار السفر المتطايرة. ومع ذلك ، مع توقعات الغيوم والعواصف الممطرة خلال الأسبوع التي تهدد رؤيتي للسباحة واستكشاف ساموي ، قررت التعويض بعلاجات الجسم المتسامحة مع الزمرد الأخضر (تبين أنه طقس جيد جدًا ، مما يسمح لي بالقيام بكل ما أريد). تلقيت جلسة تدليك للوجه وتدليك Terminator ثاني بعد يومين ثم تم تقشير الجسم وتدليك Terminator آخر من Tom Yam في يومي الأخير في Samui. لقد تلقيت العلاج من قبل معالجين آخرين ، هما خون جو وخون آرم ، مما منحني خبرة جيدة جدًا في عروض العلاج والرجال الذين يقدمونها. المعالجون الثلاثة ممتازون تقنيًا ويراعيون احتياجات العميل ؛ أوصي بكل الثلاثة.

    ربما يكون أهم شيء في Emerald Green Mens Club هو أنه طور علاجات خاصة للرجال ويقدمها الرجال - يبدو أن منتجعات المنتجعات الصحية ترى الرجال على أنهم فكرة لاحقة للعملاء من الإناث. في حين أن الأسعار أكثر بكثير من أماكن التدليك في كل مكان في كل مكان ، وأكثر من منتجعات المنتجعات الصحية ، فإن كل شيء عن Emerald Green موجه للرجال ، بجودة عالية ، ويتم تقديمه بخبرة ويتم إنفاقه جيدًا. تهانينا وشكرًا لبروس ومارك وخون زي وخون جو وخون أرم. "

    07 أكتوبر 2019
  4. G جورج
    أكثر مما كان متوقعا

    "قررت أن أذهب بناء على توصية من صديق وشعرت بسعادة غامرة لأنني فعلت ذلك. أفضل تدليك حصلت عليه. فريق العمل ودود ومهذب والمكان نظيف ومصمم بشكل جيد للغاية. سعيد لأنني بذلت هذا الجهد ".

    28 أيلول 2019
  5. M ماركوس
    ينصح به بشده

    “لقد حجزنا جلستي تدليك لمدة 120 دقيقة في يومين منفصلين. من المستحسن أن تطلب مقدما في أي حال. الترحيب ودود للغاية وأنت تناقش نوع التدليك ومنتجات العناية. كان كل من المدلكين جذابين للغاية وودودين وأكفاء. كان دائمًا الوقت المتفق عليه للتدليك. المبنى مصان جيدا جدا ونظيف. غادرنا الاستوديو مرتاحين للغاية في النهاية. توصية مطلقة لكوه ساموي. "

    09 مارس 2019
  6. g جيريت جان
    تجربة رائعة في مكان لطيف وودود

    "الزمرد الأخضر للرجال نادي تشاونج · ساموي · تايلاند
    لقد زرت هذا المكان مؤخرًا (مارس 2019) لأول مرة. وأنا أتفق مع كل التفاصيل المذكورة على الإنترنت. إنه نوع مكان التدليك الذي أفضله: ودود ، نظيف ، ليس كبيرًا جدًا ، تصميم جميل ومجهز جيدًا. مع موسيقى هادئة لطيفة. الأهم هو فريق العمل. لقد عولجت من قبل مدلك تايلاندي لطيف وودود كان مدربًا جيدًا. اسمه زي. لقد أعطاني مقشرًا فعالًا للغاية للجسم ، وبعد الاستحمام ، حصلت على ساعة من الاسترخاء والتدليك بالزيت. كان Zee متمرسًا جدًا ومهذبًا ، ويسعدني أن أكون معه. سأعود في نوفمبر. "

    07 مارس 2019
  7. P بيتر
    مكان جميل ، تجربة رائعة

    “مكان جميل بالفعل ، ترحيب رائع ومقدمة. علاجات عالية الجودة ودودة للغاية. تدليك جيد للغاية كما هو موصوف ، مكان احترافي ونظيف ، مرافق جيدة. كان لدى شريكي علاج للوجه وصنفه بدرجة عالية أيضًا. ينصح بشدة."

    17 نوفمبر 2018
  8. B بريان
    تجربة جميلة في نادي رجال جميل

    "قمت أنا وشريكي بزيارة نادي إميرالد جرين للرجال مرتين في رحلتنا الأخيرة إلى ساموي في أغسطس. بمجرد دخولنا من الأبواب ، استقبلنا المالك (بروس) الذي جعلنا نشعر بالترحيب. بعد محادثة جميلة وبعض نصائح Samui (التي استخدمنا بعضها بالتأكيد!) قمنا بتنظيم علاجاتنا. بعد انتعاش سريع في الحمام النظيف بشكل جميل / غرفة خلع الملابس ، استقبلنا مدلكان وسيمان ومهذبان. كانت غرف التدليك جميلة ومجهزة جيدًا ونظيفة. كان التدليك لدينا هو بالضبط ما كنا بعده وكان المدلكون لدينا مبهجين .. "

    18-أغسطس-2018
  9. M ميشيل
    ¿هل الأفضل ممكن؟

    "نحن منتظمون في Emerald Green على مدار السنوات الماضية ولا نشعر بخيبة أمل أبدًا بسبب خدمتهم الممتازة.
    لم يقتصر الأمر على تحسين المرافق ، ولكن يعرف مارك وبروس كيفية خلق جو نشعر فيه بالراحة.
    المعالجان ، في هذه الحالة ، جو ودون ، يعرفان وظيفتهما ومن وجهة نظرنا مؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الترحيب الحار والحمام وغرفة خلع الملابس النظيفة والمجهزة جيدًا يمنحنا انطباعًا بأننا في متجر تدليك محترف.
    نعم ، إنها أغلى ثمناً من مساج الشارع ، لكن الانطباع العام والعلاج بالتدليك الذي تم تلقيه يستحق الاستمرار. أراك المرة القادمة...
    شكرًا مارك وبروس والفريق! "

    28 مارس 2018
  10. C كريس
    الأفضل أصبح أفضل

    "هذه هي السنة الثالثة التي أزور فيها Emerald Green ، وهو أمر جيد للغاية ، لقد ذهبت 7 مرات خلال إقامتي الأخيرة لمدة 16 يومًا في Samui.

    يرحب بروس ومارك دائمًا ترحيباً حاراً ، ويتحدث إليك من خلال العلاجات المتاحة وبعد ذلك يكون لديك ملخص للتأكد من رضاك ​​عن العلاج الذي تلقيته.

    لقد قاموا بإجراء بعض التغييرات على التخطيط مما يعزز تجربتك العامة. توجد الآن غرف تنظيف مخصصة في الطابق الأرضي بجوار مقصورات الاستحمام الجديدة. مع إجراء جميع أنواع التدليك في غرف هادئة في الطابق العلوي. كل مكان دائمًا نظيف للغاية.

    لا يمكنني أن أوصي بـ Emerald Green بدرجة أكبر - فهو أغلى من العديد من الأماكن الأخرى الموجودة حوله ولكنه في دوري خاص به. يقدم بروس ومارك ومدلكوهم التايلانديون المهرة خدمة رائعة - أعتزم العودة تمامًا في عام 2019. "

    18 مارس 2018
  11. V منتصر
    تجربة رائعة

    "كان Emerald Green Mens Club رائعًا بشكل مدهش. تم الحفاظ على المكان نظيفًا بطريقة صحيحة ، من المدخل إلى الخزائن والحمامات إلى غرف العلاج. مكان مريح للغاية بالفعل.

    ذهبت مرتين في يومين ، وحظيت بضيافة استثنائية من قبل بروس ، أحد مالكي النادي. تم شرح الرسوم بوضوح لي وقدمت اقتراحات بشأن العلاجات والتدليك. تم إعلامي أيضًا بالخصومات المطبقة ، والتي أشعر أنها جديرة بالذكر ، حيث قد لا تكون جميع الأماكن صريحة جدًا بشأن الخصومات المطبقة.

    أول مرة حصلت على ملمع الجسم و 90 دقيقة من التدليك بالزيت. اعتنى جو بي ، وعرف أشياءه ، ومارس القدر المناسب من الضغط في كل مكان. استثنائي.

    المرة الثانية ، قمت بعمل حزمة "Bon Voyage". تم تخزين أمتعتي بأمان بينما كنت أقوم بتدليك الكريم لمدة 150 دقيقة و 15 دقيقة للوجه. على الرغم من أن القائمة تنص على أن توقيت التدليك هو 60 أو 90 أو 120 دقيقة ، إلا أن بروس كان مرنًا بما يكفي لتعديل التوقيت لاستيعاب توقيت رحلة المغادرة.

    شخص آخر (ليس جو) اعتنى بوقتي الثانية. كان يعرف أغراضه أيضًا. تم تنفيذ التدليك بشكل ممتاز ، وكنت عميلاً سعيدًا!

    لن أتردد في التوصية بهذا المكان للآخرين. لقد كانت الجنة ، وجعلت أكثر سماوية مقارنة بالمكانين الآخرين اللذين ذهبت إليهما للتدليك في ساموي.

    من فضلك ، جربها ، وأنا متأكد من أنك ستكون عميلاً سعيدًا أيضًا! "

    X
  12. J جوي
    رائع حقا!

    "لقد تلقيت للتو أفضل حزمة علاج حصلت عليها على الإطلاق. لقد صنعت الحزمة الخاصة بي بدلاً من اختيار واحدة من قائمتهم وحصلت على خصم بنسبة 10 ٪ - بالإضافة إلى مرطب شفاه مجاني مصنوع في أماكن العمل. لقد استمتعت بتلميع الجسم بالرغوة وجلسة تدليك بالزيت لمدة ساعتين. كلاهما كان ممتازا. لم يكن لدي وقت للزيارة الثانية ، لكنني بالتأكيد سأعود للمزيد إذا عدت إلى ساموي. "

    24 أيلول 2016
  13. R رونالد
    رائع حقا!

    "لقد تلقيت مؤخرًا جلسات تدليك وتقشير للجسم في Emerald Green Mens Spa مع زوجي الذي استمتعنا به كثيرًا. كانت التجربة بأكملها ممتعة للغاية ومريحة ولم يكن من الممكن أن نكون أكثر سعادة. كان المدلكون ساحرين وكانوا يعرفون أشياءهم حقًا. أصحاب الترحيب وكذلك بالمعلومات حول الأشياء التي يجب القيام بها ورؤيتها في الجزيرة. جرب هذا المكان - إنه يستحق العناء. "

    22 أيلول 2015
  14. A الاسكندرية
    تدليك ممتاز

    "كان هذا شريكي وأنا أول رحلة إلى ساموي. كلانا كان علاجات ممتازة لمدة ساعتين في غرفة الأزواج. كانت نظيفة للغاية ومريحة؛ موسيقى جميلة وإضاءة ورائحة. كان المدلكون محترفون للغاية وعلى دراية ، وقدموا واحدة من أفضل أنواع التدليك التي تلقيتها على الإطلاق.

    التقينا أيضًا بالمالكين قبل وبعد العلاج الذي تلقاه والذين كانوا مرحبين ومضيافين للغاية ، مما سمح لنا بمعرفة أفضل الأماكن في ساموي والأماكن التي يجب الابتعاد عنها. سأوصي بالتأكيد Emerald Green وسأعود إذا عدت إلى Samui. "

    13 يناير 2015
  15. J جون
    واو يا شباب!

    "ممتاز. لقد تلقيت تدليكًا ممتازًا هنا على مدار عدد من السنوات وكانت دائمًا تجربة رائعة. أنا أحب حقيقة أن المالكين والموظفين لديهم موقف مريح ولكن في نفس الوقت يتم كل شيء بشكل احترافي. إنها تجعل التجربة ممتعة للغاية وساموي للغاية. التدليك دائمًا من الدرجة الأولى أيضًا. لقد عدت إلى ساموي في أغسطس لذا أراكم يا رفاق! "

    X
  16. D ديريك
    سعيد أنني ذهبت!

    "أنا سعيد لأنني قضيت بعض الوقت في الذهاب إلى Emerald Spa عندما كنت في Samui. لقد كانت المرة الاولي لي. لقد زرت العديد من محلات التدليك في تايلاند وماليزيا. ولكن كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي أواجه فيها مثل هذه التجربة - كان التدليك جيدًا جدًا وكان المدلك لطيفًا ولطيفًا للغاية. الغرف ذات تصميم جيد ونظيفة للغاية. "

    X
  17. T ثوبى
    لطيف جدا بالفعل!

    "في رحلتي الأخيرة إلى Samui ، ذهبت إلى Emerald Green Club. أستطيع أن أقول بصراحة أنها كانت أفضل تجربة سبا للمثليين مررت بها على الإطلاق. لا يمكنني أن أوصي بهذا المكان بدرجة كافية. كان الجميع ودودًا للغاية ، وكان المكان نظيفًا ، والتدليك ممتاز. أحسنت يا رفاق. آمل أن أعود قريبا."

    X
  18. T تاكومي
    ممتاز

    "انا حقا احب هذا المكان. لقد مررت عدة مرات على مدار بضع سنوات وهي دائمًا نظيفة وجديدة ومهنية. المدلكون يعرفون حقًا ما يفعلونه وهم ودودون ومهذبون. لقد تلقيت الكثير من التدليك الرائع هنا. يجب أن تجرب فرك الجسم - إنه شعور رائع. أعتقد أن الملاك من نيوزيلندا ساحرون ومتعاونون. أوصيك بتجربتها. "

    24 نوفمبر 2014
  19. P بيت
    ساموي ديلايت !!!

    "كانت هذه رحلتي الثانية إلى ساموي (نسيت عندما ذهبت لأول مرة !!). بعد أن وضعت حقائبي ، توجهت إلى Emerald Green Men's Club (قريب جدًا من فندقي الجميل ، The Library - 80 باهت بسيارة أجرة للدراجات النارية). لقد تم الترحيب بي بحرارة من قبل المالكين الرائعين (أعتقد أنهم من نيوزيلندا). ثم تم عرض قائمة العلاج والأسعار وما إلى ذلك تمامًا. اخترت مقشر الملح وتدليك كريم جوز الهند (كما أعطوني خصمًا بنسبة 30 ٪ لأنني تايلاندي !!).
    مرفق السبا نظيف للغاية - لقد تأثرت. المعالج الخاص بي جيد جدًا فيما يفعله - هذا الجزء عليك أن تثبت ذلك بنفسك !! (آسف لأنني نسيت اسمه رغم ذلك). جيد جدًا ، حتى أنني مددت علاجي لمدة ثلاثين دقيقة إضافية. عندما غادرت المنتجع الصحي ، كانت بشرتي ناعمة جدًا ومرتاحة للغاية. أوصي بشدة بهذا المنتجع الصحي الرائع (خاصة بعد عطلة نهاية أسبوع كبيرة في بانكوك) نراكم مرة أخرى قريبًا. "

    08 يوليو 2014
تقييم الجمهور:
انقر للتصويت:
تصنيف: 4.7/ 5. من أصوات 298.
يرجى الانتظار ...

اكتب تعليق أو مراجعة حول Emerald Green Mens Club

يمكن أن تساعد تجربتك وتعليقاتك حقًا المسافرين المثليين الآخرين.

لن يتم نشر لقبك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.
بتقديمك للمراجعة ، فإنك توافق على إضافتك إلى قائمتنا البريدية.
الرجاء إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني بعناية - قد نرسل طلب تحقق.
لن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أي شخص.
نتحقق من كل مراجعة قبل النشر.
يمكنك أن تقرأ سياسة الاعتدال والصورة لدينا هنا.

فنادق ساموي المميزة

Emerald Green Mens Club, Koh Samui - gay massage spa in Samui - Travel Gay

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues will be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey.

Emerald Green Mens Club

9/64 Moo 2, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand, 84320

Emerald Green Mens Club
Emerald Green Mens Club
Emerald Green Mens Club
Emerald Green Mens Club
Emerald Green Mens Club
Emerald Green Mens Club
audience rating: Emerald Green Mens Club, 4.7 out of 5 based on 296 ratings click to vote:
Rating: 4.7/5. From 296 votes.
Please wait...
+66 87 814 2260
click to copy

CLICK HERE FOR 10% Discount Off Anything - ongoing promotion (exclusive)

Award-winning, men-only Emerald Green Mens Club provides consistently high quality gay massage, body scrubs, facials, spoil-yourself spa packages and more, by professional, certificated Thai male masseurs in a friendly New Zealand owned/managed spa holding a ‘Thai Government Spa Licence’.

Open daily, spotlessly clean and air-conditioned with showers, towels, toilets, changing room, lockers, free toiletries, WiFi, single/double massage rooms, credit card services, parking, resort/spa transfers. Bookings recommended by phone, email, online, walk-in.

Located Chaweng Beach Road, North Chaweng, diagonally opposite Nora Beach Resort – look for two big rainbow flags and five red Chinese lanterns. Open from 12 midday, with the last treatment starting at 20:30.

weekday: Mon, Wed, Thur, Fri 12:00-20:30, Tues CLOSED

weekend: 12:00-20:30

venue Massage | features massage | customers: gay | attracts: All types

| email this to me | report wrong information | add an event
last updated: 03-Feb-2020

ADD YOUR PHOTOS

USER ADDED PHOTOS

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY...

  

WRITE A REVIEW

  1. Sublime

    “From the minute you arrive the owners and Host's of this wonderful spa Mark and Bruce go out of their way to make you feel welcome and relaxed! The facilities are spotless which is a huge plus! As I wanted to treat myself to the full package I opted for the aptly named "Gloriously Gay" package. The brief was I wanted to feel like Marshmallow by the time they were finished with me! Khun Jo was amazing! he treated me to 3 and a half hours of pure Bliss and I felt amazing by the time he had finished with me! Great body scrub, amazing facial and what Khun Jo did to my body at the end of the massage was extraordinary! a truly gifted therapist who just new exactly how hard and far to push my body to get great result! would highly recommend this spa to anyone especially if your travelling alone! The boys make you feel so welcome. I even stopped off and had a cocktail with them afterwards and their little bar the Tailor shop two doors up afterwards. Great experience and look forward to returning! Thanks boys you made me feel Amazing!“

    Michael on 04-Nov-2019 | Reply Problem with this review?

  2. Excellent in every respect

    “Taking my lead from positive reviews of Emerald Green Mens Club on various sites, I booked a Tom Yam body scrub and Terminator massage (120 min) combination for immediately after my arrival in Koh Samui from Milan – around 20 hours of travel from the Milan hotel to Samui resort. My body and mind were sore and muddled by the time I arrived at Emerald Green. I was greeted by Bruce who efficiently and clearly explained the process and treatment I’d be receiving, the associated costs and offered to arrange a car to take me back to the resort.

    The facilities are spotlessly clean and welcoming, and my therapist, Khun Zee, charming, considerate and expert. The scrub was cleansing and rejuvenating and the massage found all the muscles needing work. By the end of the treatment, I was refreshed and ready for a relaxing holiday – with minimal residual jetlag. However, with forecast clouds and rainstorms during the week threating my vision of swimming and exploring Samui, I decided to compensate with indulgent body therapies with Emerald Green (turned out to be very good weather, allowing me to do all I wanted). I had a facial and a second Terminator massage two days later and then another Tom Yam body scrub and Terminator massage on my final day in Samui. I was treated by two other therapists, Khun Joe and Khun Arm, giving me a very good experience of the treatment offerings and the men who deliver them. All three therapists are technically excellent and considerate of client needs; I recommend all three.

    Perhaps the most significant thing about Emerald Green Mens Club is that it has developed treatments specifically for men and delivered by men – resort spas seem to see men as an afterthought to female clients. Whilst the prices are much more than the ubiquitous street-front spruiker massage places, and more than resort spas, everything about Emerald Green is directed to men, high quality, expertly delivered and is money very well spent. Congratulations and thank you to Bruce and Mark, Khun Zee, Khun Joe and Khun Arm.“

    Noel on 07-Oct-2019 | Reply Problem with this review?

  3. More than Expected

    “I decided to go on the recommendation of a friend and was thrilled that I did. Best massage I have had. The staff are friendly and polite and the place a is clean and very nicely designed. Glad I made the effort.“

    George on 28-Sep-2019 | Reply Problem with this review?

  4. Highly recommended

    “We booked two massages for 120 minutes on two separate days. It is advisable to order in advance in any case. The welcome is very friendly and you discuss the kind of massage and the care product. The masseurs were each very attractive, friendly and competent. It was always the agreed time massaged. The premises are very well-maintained and clean. We left the studio very relaxed at the end. An absolute recommendation on Koh Samui.“

    Markus on 09-Mar-2019 | Reply Problem with this review?

  5. Great experience at a nice and friendly place

    “EMERALD GREEN MENS CLUB chaweng • samui • thailand
    I recently (March 2019) visited this place for the first time. And I agree with all the details that are mentioned on the internet. It is the type of massage place that I prefer: friendly, clean, not too big, nice design and well-equipped. With nice soft music. Most important is the staff. I was treated by a nice and friendly Thai masseur who was well-trained. His name is Zee. He gave me a very efficient body-scrub, and after the shower, I had an hour of relaxing oil-massage. Zee was very experienced and nicely mannered, a pleasure to be with. I will be back in November.“

    gerrit jan on 07-Mar-2019 | Reply Problem with this review?

  6. Lovely place, great experience

    “Really lovely place, great welcome and introduction. Very friendly and great quality treatments. Seriously good massage as described, professional and clean setting, good facilities. My partner had a facial and rated it highly, too. Strongly recommended.“

    Peter on 17-Nov-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  7. A beautful experience at a lovely Mens Club

    “Both my partner and I visited Emerald Green Men's Club twice on our recent trip to Samui in August. As soon as we entered through the doors we we're greeted by the owner (Bruce) who made us feel welcomed. After a lovely chat and some Samui tips (some of which we definitely made use of!) we organised our treatments. After a quick freshen in the beautifully clean bathroom/undressing room we were greeted by our two handsome and polite masseurs. The massages rooms were lovely, well appointed and clean. Our massages were exactly what we were after and our masseurs were delightful..“

    Brian on 18-Aug-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  8. ¿Is better possible?

    “We are regulars at Emerald Green over the last years and are never disappointed over their excellent service.
    Not only they have improved the facilities, but Marc and Bruce know how to create an ambience where we do feel comfortable.
    The therapists, in this case Joe and Don, know their job and from our point of view are highly qualified. Furthermore the warm welcome, clean and well equipped bathroom & locker room give us the impression that we are at a professional massage shop.
    Yes, they are more expensive then a street massage but the overall impression and the massage therapy received is worth while to keep coming. See you next time...
    Thanks Marc, Bruce & team!“

    Michiel on 28-Mar-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  9. The best just got even better

    “This is the third year I have visited Emerald Green and it is so good I went 7 times during my recent 16 day stay on Samui.

    Bruce & Mark always give a warm welcome, talk you through the treatments available and afterwards have a de-brief to ensure you are happy with the treatment received.

    They have made a few changes to the layout which enhance your overall experience. There are now dedicated scrub rooms on the ground floor adjacent to new shower cubicles. With all massages conducted in quiet rooms on the upper floor. Everywhere is always spotlessly clean.

    I can't recommend Emerald Green more highly - it is more expensive than the many other places around but it is in a league of it's own. Bruce, Mark and their skilled Thai Masseurs deliver a fabulous service - I fully intend to return in 2019.“

    Chris on 18-Mar-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  10. Wonderful experience

    “Emerald Green Mens Club was wondefully impressive. The place was kept immaculately clean, from the entrance to the lockers, washrooms to treatment rooms. A very cosy place indeed.

    I went 2 times in 2 days, and was shown exceptional hospitality by Bruce, 1 of the club's owners. Charges were clearly explained to me and suggestions were made on the treatments and massages. I was also informed of applicable discounts, which I feel is worth mentioning, as not all places might be so upfront about applicable discounts.

    First time I had the Body Polish and 90 mins oil massage. Jo took care of me, and knew his stuff, applying just the right amount of pressure everywhere. Extraordinary.

    My second time, I did a "Bon Voyage" package. My luggage was stored safely while I had my 150 mins cream massage and 15 mins facial. Althought the menu states the massage timings as 60, 90, or 120 mins, Bruce was flexible enough to tweak the timing to accommodate my departure flight timing.

    Someone else (not Jo) took care of my second time. He knew his stuff too. The massage was excellently executed, and I was a happy customer!

    I would not hesitate to recommend this place to others. It was heaven, made all the more heavenly upon comparison to the 2 other places I went to for a massage on Samui.

    Please, give it a try, and I am sure you will be a happy customer too!“

    Victor on 09-Dec-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  11. Really Great!

    “I just had the best package treatment I have ever had. I made up my own package rather than opting for one off their menu and got a 10% discount thrown in - as well as a free lip balm made on premises. I enjoyed a foaming citrus body polish and a 2 hour oil massage. Both were excellent. I had no time for a second visit but will definitely go back for more if I am ever back on Samui.“

    Joey on 24-Sep-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  12. Really Great!

    “My husband an I recently had massages and body scrubs at Emerald Green Mens Spa which we both enjoyed immensely. The whole experience was so pleasant and relaxing we couldn't be happier. The masseurs were charming and really knew their stuff. The owners so welcoming and also informative about things to do and see on the island. Try this place out - it is worth the effort.“

    Ronald on 22-Sep-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  13. Excellent massage

    “This was my partner and I first trip to Samui. We both had excellent two hour treatments in the couples room. It was very clean and relaxing; nice music, lighting and aroma. The masseurs were very professional and knowledgeable, providing one of the best massages I've ever had.

    We also met both owners before and after our treatment who were very welcoming and hospitable, letting us know the best places on Samui and the places to steer clear of. Would definitely recommend Emerald Green and will be back if I am ever back on Samui.“

    Alex on 13-Jan-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  14. Wow Guys!

    “Excellent. I have had excellent massage here over a number of years and it has always been a terrific experience. I like the fact the owners and staff have a relaxed attitude but at the same time everything is done so professionally done. It make the experience very pleasant and very Samui. The massage is always top notch too. I'am back on Samui in August so see you then guys!“

    John on 20-Dec-2014 | Reply Problem with this review?

  15. Glad I Went!

    “I'm glad I took time to go to Emerald Spa when I was on Samui. It was my first time. I have been to many massage shops in Thailand and Malaysia. But this was the first time I had ever such a experience - the massage was very good and the masseur was very nice and kind. The rooms are good design and so clean.“

    Derek on 18-Dec-2014 | Reply Problem with this review?

  16. Very Nice Indeed!

    “On a recent trip to Samui I went to Emerald Green Club. I can honestly say it was the best gay spa experience I have ever had. I can't recommend this place high enough. Every one was so friendly, the place was clean, and the massage excellent. Well done guys. I hope to be back soon.“

    Thoby on 18-Dec-2014 | Reply Problem with this review?

  17. Excellent

    “I really like this place. I have been many times over a few years and it is always clean fresh and professional. The masseurs really know what they are doing and they are friendly and polite. I've had many wonderful massage here. You should try their body scrub - it feels great. The owners from New Zealand I think are charming and helpful. I recommend you try them out.“

    Takumi on 24-Nov-2014 | Reply Problem with this review?

  18. Samui Delite!!!

    “This was my second trip to Samui (I forget when I first went!!). After putting away my bags, I headed to Emerald Green Men's Club (very close to my lovely hotel, The Library - 80 baht by motorcycle taxi). I was warmly greeted by the two lovely owners (i believe they are from New Zealand). I was then thoroughly shown the treatment menu, prices, etc.. I chose the salt scrub and coconut cream massage (and they also gave me 30% discount since i am Thai!!).
    The spa facility is spotlessly clean - i was impressed. My therapist is VERY good at what he is doing - this part you have to prove it yourself!! (Sorry I forgot his name though.) So good, I even extended my treatment for an extra thirty minutes. When I left the spa, my skin was so, so smooth and SUPER relaxed. I highly recommend this wonderful spa (especially after a big party weekend in Bangkok) See you again soon guys.“

    Pete on 08-Jul-2014 | Reply Problem with this review?

Reviews are the subjective opinion of Travel Gay users, not of Travel Gay.

audience rating: Emerald Green Mens Club, 4.7 out of 5 based on 296 ratings
click to vote:
Rating: 4.7/5. From 296 votes.
Please wait...

Write a review about Emerald Green Mens Club

Your experience can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Emerald Green Mens Club
https://www.travelgay.com/venue/emerald-green-mens-club