قرية سوهو

قرية سوهو

بار شهير مع راقصين في ليالي الجمعة والسبت.

VILLAGE Soho

أيقونة الموقع

81 ش وردور, لندن, المملكة المتحدة, W1D 6QD

اليوم: سعيد ساعة - كل يوم اثنين
غدا: سعيد ساعة - كل ثلاثاء

تعد Village Soho واحدة من بارات المثليين الأكثر شعبية في الحي، وهي مزدحمة كل ليلة من أيام الأسبوع، وخاصة يومي الجمعة والسبت. ومع ذلك، فهو يوفر مساحة آمنة وشاملة لرعاة LGBTQIA+، سواء كنت مستعدًا للاسترخاء أو الاحتفال.

يستضيف لونا كورتيز ومارتن بيترسون الكاريوكي أيام الأربعاء. يقوم راقصو VILLAGE المثيرون بالتبختر بأشياءهم على سطح البار والمنصة، من الخميس إلى السبت. اضغط وشاهد!

أيام الأسبوع: 4 مساءً - 1 صباحًا من الاثنين إلى الثلاثاء. من 4 مساءً إلى 2 صباحًا من الأربعاء إلى الخميس. 4 مساءً - 3 صباحًا يوم الجمعة

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع: 4 مساءً - 3 صباحًا يوم السبت. من 4 مساءً إلى 11.30:XNUMX مساءً يوم الأحد

المميزات:
شريط
عرض GoGo
كاريوكي
موسيقى
معدل قرية سوهو
3.9
تقييم الجمهور

مرتكز على 54 الأصوات

2017 جوائز الجمهور
2017 جوائز الجمهور

5 الفائز بالنجوم

L
Lance Frutiger

X

لا تدعم المساحات الاستبعادية

حاولت المجيء إلى هنا مع الأصدقاء لتناول المشروبات. نحن مجموعة من المحترفين في منتصف الأربعينيات من القرن الماضي وقد تم إبعادنا من قبل بواب فظ لأننا بدانا "مسكرين". ما كان يقصده هو أننا نبدو غير بيض، وليسوا شبابًا، ولسنا فئرانًا في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. تم السماح للأولاد البيض الصغار الذين كانوا أمامنا، والذين كان من الواضح أنهم مخمورين، بالدخول. لا تدعموا هذه المساحات الإقصائية العنصرية الغامضة والمخزية.
J
John

8 نوفمبر 2021

طاقم الباب العدواني / تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2021

لقد دمرت تجربتي في The Village Soho من قبل أحد موظفي الباب الذي بدا وكأنه يكرهني شخصيًا وقد جاء بالفعل إلى المكان بحثًا عني. قال إنني بدوت في حالة سكر عندما أصاب بالفعل بشلل بيل الذي تسبب في تدلي طفيف في فمي. كانت هذه أول مرة أخرج فيها منذ تشخيصي في عام 2019 وكنت شديد الوعي. لقد كان عدوانيًا جسديًا مما جعلني أشعر بصدمة شديدة.
M
M

23-أغسطس-2019

مثير ، قرنية والساخنة مثل f ** k!

هذا هو واحد مثير helluva شريط مثلي الجنس! هؤلاء الأولاد يذهبون في مجموعاتهم الداخلية القاتلة هي الأشياء التي تصنع منها الأحلام! كان هناك مسمار في اللون الوردي ، يبتعد بجنون ، ويتباهى بجسده الجميل وآخر في أندرو المسيحيين يوجه جسده الأمامي والخلفي بهجر شديد. ليلة سبت مثيرة في يوليو! كان الرجل الذي لا يرتدي قميصًا يتجول مع المشروبات رائعًا. أحب أظافره المطلية وابتسامته الشقية! كان قنبلة موقوتة! هذا المكان جعلني أشعر بشعور رائع!
B
B

10 يوليو 2019

متمركز

ما اعتاد أن يكون بارًا رائعًا للمثليين في أوائل المشاغبين أصبح مهذبًا لدرجة أنه فقد سحره وشخصيته الأصلية. كانت الستائر المخملية في السابق موجودة حول البار الذي سيغلق وسيأتي الراقصون في وقت أبكر وكانوا أكثر سخونة. كان الرجال فقط. شريط التقاط آسيوي حيث يمكنك رؤية جميع أنواع الشخصيات بداخله. كانت الموسيقى رائعة. الشعور بالمكان شامل ومثلي الجنس. كشك في الخلف مع ستارة ... لمزيد من الأشياء الشائنة. في الخارج عندما تتجه نحو Prowler ، سترى بلاطًا على الأرض بجانب Village. يستخدم هذا ليكون مسورًا بألواح سوداء كبيرة ومنطقة للتدخين / التقديم. شهد مشهد المثليين في لندن ترميمًا وفقد طابعه في سوهو. إنه لعار. :(. الآن تدفع 12 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا مقابل مشروب مع بقاء بعض أجهزة ضبط الوقت القديمة بالداخل. لا شك في أنها تريد أن تعود إلى ما كانت عليه من قبل.
B
B

25 نوفمبر 2018

حانة للمثليين؟

لقد أحببت هذا الشريط لأكثر من 15 عامًا. الليلة ، السبت بعد منتصف الليل ، بدا الأمر حوالي 2/3 على التوالي لبعض المثليين الذين يراقبون. تخمين مع جميع الأشرطة الأخرى في إغلاق سوهو. لذا في وقت مبكر لا يوجد مكان آخر تذهب إليه المضائق. عكست الموسيقى هذا أيضًا - أجرة ديسكو في المدرسة الثانوية جدًا. من المضحك مشاهدة فتاة مخمور يتم إخراجها بسبب استمرارها مثل `` الفتاة المخمرة ''.
E
Ed

16 يناير 2018

يجب على أي زائر

فقط اذهب وشاهده إذا وجدت نفسك في لندن. لا تحتاج إلى شرح. هذا ما يدور حوله مشهد مثلي الجنس في سوهو.
B
Baz

5-أغسطس-2021

استمتع

إد الحصول على اتصال - أنا باز.
D
Donald

25-يونيو-2017

يجب أن تزور عندما تكون في لندن

مندهشًا لم يترك أحد تعليقًا عن Village Soho منذ عام 2013. إنه حقًا أحد أشهر بارات المثليين في لندن. الموقع في نهاية شارع كومبتون يعني أنه لا يمكنك أن تفوتك حقًا عند زيارة سوهو. يتميز البار دائمًا بأجواء جيدة ، حيث يتم تعبئته ليلة السبت ومزدحمًا كل ليلة أخرى من الأسبوع. يعوض طاقم البار ذو المظهر الرائع قليلاً عن المشروبات باهظة الثمن. شاهد الدرجات الزلقة في بعض الأحيان في الطابق السفلي إلى المرحاض.

التعليقات / المراجعات هي رأي شخصي لـ Travel Gay المستخدمين وليس من Travel Gay.

VILLAGE Soho
TravelGay recommendation VILLAGE Soho
Click to vote
Rating: 4.3/5. From 48 votes.
Please wait...

VILLAGE Soho

81 Wardour St, London, United Kingdom, W1D 6QD  map 
Today:  Happy Hour - discounts on cocktails and selected drinks

One of the most popular gay bars in Soho. Busy every night of the week, particularly on Fridays and Saturdays. Slightly quieter upstairs if you want to chat with friends.

Niklas hosts karaoke on Wednesdays. VILLAGE’s sexy go-go dancers strut their stuff on the bar top and podium, from Thursday through Saturday. Squeeze in and watch!

Features

bar, music, karaoke, gogo show

Updated: 24-May-2022
4.3
Audience Rating

From 48 votes


weekday: 17:00 - 02:00
weekend: 17:00 - 03:00 / 23:30

report wrong information
add an event

Travel Gay Community Photos 0

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.


Travel Gay Reviews of VILLAGE SohoLeave Review

  1. J John
    Aggressive door staff / Nov 2021

    “My experience at The Village Soho was ruined by one of the door staff who had seemed to take a personal dislike to me & actually came into the venue looking for me. He said I looked intoxicated when actually I have Bells Palsy which has caused my mouth to have a slight droop. It was my first time going out since my diagnosis in 2019 and I was extremely self-conscious. He was physically aggressive which left me feeling very traumatised.“

    08-Nov-2021
  2. M M
    Sexy, horny and hot as f**k!

    “This is one helluva sexy gay bar! Those go go boys in their deadly undie ensembles are the stuff dreams are made of! There was a stud in pink, gyrating away madly, showing off his beautiful body and another in his Andrew Christians thrusting his front and rear with wild abandon. A sexy Saturday night in July! The shirtless guy going around with drinks was adorable. Loved his painted nails and naughty smile! A ticking bomb he was! This place made me feel great!“

    23-Aug-2019
  3. B B
    Gentrified

    “What used to be an amazing gay bar in the early naughties has become so gentrified it’s lost it’s original charm and character. Once upon-a-time velvet curtains used to be around the bar which would close and the dancers would come earlier and were much hotter. It was men only. An Asian pick up bar where you’d see all kinds of characters inside. The music was amazing. The feeling of the place fet inclusive and gay. A booth at the back with a curtain ... for more nefarious things. Outside when you’re walking towards Prowler you’ll see there are tiles on the floor by Village. This used by to be fenced off with large black panelling and a smoking/makeout area. London’s gay scene has gentrified and lost its character in soho. It’s a shame. :(. Now you pay £12 for a drink with some of the old timers still left inside. No doubt wanting it to go back to what it was like before.“

    10-Jul-2019
  4. B B
    Gay Bar?

    “Have loved this bar for over 15 years. Tonight, Saturday post midnight, it seemed about 2/3 straight a few token gays watching on. Guess with all the other bars in Soho closing. So early there’s no where else for the straights to go. The music reflected this, too - very high school disco fare. Funny to watch a inebriated girl be ejected for carrying on like a inebriated ‘go-go girl’.“

    25-Nov-2018
  5. E Ed
    A must for any visitors

    “Just go see it if you find yourself in London. No need to explain. It is what Soho gay scene is all about.“

    16-Jan-2018
  6. D Donald
    Must visit when in London

    “Surprised no-one has left a review about Village Soho since 2013. This really is one of London's most iconic gay bars. The location at the end of Compton Street means you cannot really miss it when visiting Soho. Packed out on a Saturday night and busy every other night of the week, the bar always has a good vibe. Great looking bar staff compensate slightly for the expensive drinks. Watch the sometimes slippery steps downstairs to the toilet.“

    25-Jun-2017
audience rating:
click to vote:
Rating: 4.3/5. From 48 votes.
Please wait...

Write a comment or review about VILLAGE Soho

Your experience and comments can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Featured London Hotels