Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews

The Boiler Room Sauna Hove
The Boiler Room Sauna

"NOT A SAFE SPACE FOR TRANS PEOPLE" reviewed by Dan

Brighton, United Kingdom on 2021-10-20

“I'm disgusted by the experience myself and my friend just had here. I'm a 22yo gay man, and he's a 21yo gay trans man. I agreed to go to the sauna with him for his first time as he was a little scared of being mistreated...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
St Laurent – Eze

"Fantastic" reviewed by Hal

Nice, France on 2021-10-20

“We went to this lovely beach 5x in October 2021 with an average of 20-50 nude gay men each day depending on weekday/weekend. Swimming is divine. The instructions for bus 100 etc are great. Yes, the beach is nude. Yes, th...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Les Bains d’Odessa

"Super" reviewed by Frédéric

Paris, France on 2021-10-20

“Perfect welcome from the staff. Very warm atmosphere. It was my first time in a gay sauna and I went there on a naturist day. Impeccable cleanliness. Lots of old, but very sexy.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
EAGLE Manchester

"Relationship" reviewed by Liam

Manchester, United Kingdom on 2021-10-19

“It would be nice if we could meet up there one night and get on see how things go and see how we go.”.. read more

Sauna in Chelmsford
Suite.429 (CLOSED)

"Fond memories" reviewed by Andy

Chelmsford, United Kingdom on 2021-10-18

“So sorry to hear this venue has closed. Visited three times a couple of years ago and enjoyed me visits. Lovely chilled, naked times with friendly naked guys.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
The Underground Club

reviewed by Gerard

London, United Kingdom on 2021-10-18

“Love this place, fantastic for T-girls and bottom guys.”.. read more

Gay Sauna in Southampton
Pink Broadway

"Poor over priced massage" reviewed by Richard

Southampton, United Kingdom on 2021-10-18

“It's a great venue most friendly, clean and welcoming. Always a fun mixed crowd. However, I'm afraid that massages are very extremely overpriced being far from top class. Extremely sad because they let the standard down ...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Amigo Sauna

"Horrible hole!" reviewed by Regnar

Copenhagen, Denmark on 2021-10-17

“I'm ashamed being Danish and saying that's as good as it gets with gay sauna in Copenhagen! The place ought to be closed! They charge 21€ in a place that hasn't been renovated for more than 20 years. Smoking is allowed...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Pleasuredrome

reviewed by Rab

London, United Kingdom on 2021-10-17

“Went there on Saturday afternoon (16/10/21) - the revamp looks really good, the staff are friendly and helpful and the place was very busy. The major drawback for me is that, since the revamp, they've monetised the cruis...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
TOM’S Bar

"Mr" reviewed by Ad

Berlin, Germany on 2021-10-16

“Also agree, guy at the door polite, staff friendly.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
QUEENS & Tom’s Welt

"October 2021" reviewed by T

Bremen, Germany on 2021-10-16

“Visited recently. Midweek night and it was very quite. I get the impression that Bremen's gay scene is conservative. Not much likelihood of a younger guy getting hooked up with an older guy.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Mandi Manda (REPORTED CLOSED)

"MANDI MANDI TOTALLY CLOSED" reviewed by Aidit

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2021-10-16

“Gi gay's for those who asking if the mandi manda still open so I been there just now to verifies if the sauna is still available. Unfortunately, it's totally closed down too bad... been there today 16 October 2021 (Satur...”.. read more

Palacio Gym (Johan Avenue)

"Open" reviewed by Jo

Johor Bahru, Malaysia on 2021-10-14

“Yes. This sauna open already. Do come here.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Pleasuredrome

"Jo" reviewed by Matthew

London, United Kingdom on 2021-10-12

“No atmosphere and all rooms locked. They need competition to up their game.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Attraxx

"Άπειρος" reviewed by Δημήτρης

Athens, Greece on 2021-10-11

“Καλησπέρα σε όλους δεν έχω πάει ποτέ και λέω να επισκεφτώ το attraxx μια από αυτές τις μέρες μπορεί κάποιος να με βοηθήσει? Μ...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Kakiku

"Hi" reviewed by Jason

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2021-10-11

“Did they open? Now already 2021 October.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Doctor Love / LIM

"Don’t go" reviewed by Florian

Paris, France on 2021-10-10

“They are sexist! I went there and I was discarded as I was just accompanied with two girls. Because I wanted my two friends to get on a journey with me I was denied the access because “there were too many people”. It...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Spartan

"Ian" reviewed by Ian

Erdington, United Kingdom on 2021-10-09

“Hi would like someone to join me @ the sauna?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Beach 19

"A nice day out in... public transport " reviewed by Tom

Lisbon, Portugal on 2021-10-06

“It's too far from Lisbon. The whole travel took me 5h!!! 3h to get to and almost 2h to come back. If you don't have a car it can be a nightmare (metro + train +uber + walk) The beach itself is nice (big and proper sandy)...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Sweaters Sauna

reviewed by a

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2021-10-06

“It's open already...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
The Locker Room

"Hot cock" reviewed by BRIAN A

London, United Kingdom on 2021-10-06

“What day of the week is this on?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
IDM Sauna

"Fun place!" reviewed by Alan

Paris, France on 2021-10-05

“Visited lots of times. Friendly staff. Huge venue. Open changing room and showers. Large jacuzzi. Lots of activity likely in steamroom and sauna. Lots of play areas, private cabins, video screens. Dark areas. Small drink...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Playa Los Callados

"Photo of beach is correct " reviewed by Kristof

Tenerife, Spain on 2021-10-05

“Beach and rock where always cruising zone. Old men! The law says this beach is no longer a cruising zone due to the villa owners just on the beach.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Scheune

"Discrimination against unvaccinated persons" reviewed by Rolf

Berlin, Germany on 2021-10-05

“Unvaccinated people (even with a test) are not admitted. This is clear discrimination against people who cannot be vaccinated or claim the right to the integrity of their own bodies. Gay people should know what discrimin...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
CenterBeach

"Completamente innovadora" reviewed by Joel

Madrid, Spain on 2021-10-03

“It was time for sauna owners in Spain to learn about saunas in Berlin or Paris. They have renewed the "sauna" concept and now it fits perfectly in the century that we live in. It has a large Jacuzzi, showers, Turkish, Fi...”.. read more

The Eagle gay cruise club Newcastle Upon Tyne
EAGLE Newcastle

"Good fun" reviewed by Christopher

Newcastle, United Kingdom on 2021-10-03

“I haven't been there yet but I think it's really time I tried it out.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
One to One

"Question" reviewed by Edward

Sofia, Bulgaria on 2021-10-02

“Are there private zones where you can have some 1 tot 1 or group action with some of the guys you meet inside? Is intercourse allowed?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Spartan

"I will" reviewed by Jake

Erdington, United Kingdom on 2021-10-02

“I get nervous going in alone willing to join u.”.. read more

Palacio Gym (Johan Avenue)

"Are the spa open? " reviewed by Hot1

Johor Bahru, Malaysia on 2021-10-01

“Are the spa open?”.. read more

anthropology logo
Anthropology

"Exciting place" reviewed by D

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico on 2021-09-30

“Always find the best dancers and have an excellent time. Add a tip and the dancer will be pleasant.”.. read more