Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews

Sweatbox London
Sweatbox Sauna

"Labyrinth of Passion" reviewed by Jamie

London, United Kingdom on 2022-01-26

“Well organised venue with friendly and efficient staff. A great place to kick back, sweat and slip away for a few hours. It's always a surprise what you can find in the labyrinths of passion. Situated in the heart of Soh...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
East Side Club

"Friend" reviewed by Jay

New York , USA on 2022-01-26

“Looking for a friend to join me one day, I’ll handle all expenses.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
CARGO Sauna

"Prochaine visite au cargo" reviewed by Iaris

Marseille, France on 2022-01-25

“Voilà je fais bientôt visitez le cargo qui peut me donner des renseignements sur ce lieux j'irais le voir prochainement d'ici mercredi 26 janvier dans l'après midi qui peut me donner des conseils s'il vous plaît a bi...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Saunawerk

reviewed by Carsten

Frankfurt, Germany on 2022-01-25

“Seit ca. 15 Jahren ist das Saunawerk ein über die Jahre sehr lieb gewonnener Begleiter meiner Freizeitgestaltung geworden. Die Entwicklung von … naja, jeder bekommt eine zweite Chance (2008) bis hin zu wow 2021, ist d...”.. read more

Fantasy Lane Canberra gay cruise club
Fantasy Lane

"Ivan" reviewed by Ivan

Canberra, Australia on 2022-01-25

“I like your reply.”.. read more

Sauna spa - 69 Lima
Sauna 69

reviewed by JOSE

Lima, Peru on 2022-01-25

“THE MAXIMUM THE SAUNA AND NOW THEY OPENED A NEW ONE IN LYNX WITH JACUZZI AND SWIMMING POOL, THERE IS NO LOSS.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
3 Some Spa- CLOSED

"Very bad" reviewed by John

Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam on 2022-01-24

“Old spa, dirty rooms and showers, smell very bad. Facilities are not working : no sauna, no jacuzzi. Receptionist is very cold and not nice. Masseur is using his phone during the massage, leaving during 10mn the room, a...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Bloom Nightclub

"Vial and Criminal Behaviour from Bloom Bouncers" reviewed by Mike

Manchester, United Kingdom on 2022-01-23

“Absolutely Vial!!! For everyone’s safety please avoid this establishment, the staff they hire to ensure the clubs safety and its guests is criminal. The reviews of the club consistently mention the vial behaviour to it...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
SHELTER

"Lots of action but too dark to see" reviewed by Delicious

Seoul, South Korea on 2022-01-23

“I went to shelter randomly because I got lost on the way to Equus and realized the two saunas are within walking distance. The door staff was helpful and explained how shoes lockers etc worked and then pointed me in the...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
GM Sauna

reviewed by De

Seoul, South Korea on 2022-01-23

“If you are not big and beefy this place is not for you. The reception worker was blind enough but the guys were nothing to write home about... just average beefy guys. Also coz some of them have big bellies the is kinda...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Sooho

"So so" reviewed by Visitor

Seoul, Korea on 2022-01-23

“Below average appearance, unlike the one in the picture. Do not recommend.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
The Boilerhouse

"Want to turn on" reviewed by Eugene

Dublin, Ireland on 2022-01-22

“Stokings and wigs sounds good to me.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Flamingo

"Don't even come in " reviewed by Andy

Sofia, Bulgaria on 2022-01-22

“It's little smelly place with a staff trying to get you in get money for almost nothing like cinema ( 3 TV which remember communism time ) barely you can see there anything.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
OOPS! Kuala Lumpur

"Crowd shifted from Mandi Manda" reviewed by fit

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2022-01-22

“Went there around 8pm on Jan 1. Was told by the uncle at the counter that sauna closes at 9pm. Great crowd with some familiar faces and bodies from the already closed down Mandi Manda sauna. Harassed and annoyed by a wei...”.. read more

Fantasy Lane Canberra gay cruise club
Fantasy Lane

"Suck" reviewed by Toni

Canberra, Australia on 2022-01-21

“Hi fantasy line make me big slut so I am so glad for that thank you.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
DEPOT Milano

"Evviva la sicurezza" reviewed by andrea

Milan, Italy on 2022-01-21

“I went twice, always for no-id night. Never full but if you want to play games, opportunities are not lacking at all. However, I was baffled by the fact that everyone, and I mean everyone, wanted to play and actually pla...”.. read more

Contacto

"Nice bar" reviewed by JOSEPH

Torremolinos, Spain on 2022-01-21

“It's nice bar but too crowdy at weekend and lot drag queen go there.”.. read more

Chessa
Chessa

"Bit too quiet its ok if you regular visiting torry" reviewed by JOSEPH

Torremolinos, Spain on 2022-01-21

“It's nice quiet bar but a bit lonely place.”.. read more

club 117 rio
Club 117

"Gostei " reviewed by Gin

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on 2022-01-20

“It really is an environment where I felt comfortable. They have wonderful boys. I miss you!”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Kakiku

reviewed by i

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2022-01-20

“Hi. May i know was it much action/fun times or just so so? And what about the visitors there?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Kakiku

reviewed by i

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2022-01-20

“Did you go? Need to know cause I'm planning to go hehe.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
EAGLE Manchester

"Rude staff" reviewed by Jacob

Manchester, United Kingdom on 2022-01-19

“Some of these staff members think they’re better than everyone else. Wow, imposter syndrome really got a hold of the people at this bar. The camaraderie that is supposed to be in a gay bar is completely void here. Whet...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Sauna Labyrint (CLOSED)

":(" reviewed by Vlad

Prague, Czech Republic on 2022-01-19

“That’s so sad they closed this sauna … I had great time there in 2019!!! Lots lots of fun.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Oslo Pride 2022

"Informations" reviewed by Kali

on 2022-01-18

“Bonjour Je suis gay vivant en République démocratique du Congo en Afrique je savoir comment faire pour participer à la pride de 2022.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
King Sauna

"AU TOP" reviewed by Nicolas

Ambilly, France on 2022-01-18

“Établissement rénové récemment. Accueil chaleureux propreté irréprochable bonne fréquentation. Je recommande.”.. read more

Relaxing Touch Male Massage

"Gay - Massagen" reviewed by Hermis

Shanghai, China on 2022-01-18

“It's a pity that I haven't met these masseurs yet. How do I get the contact details?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
EAGLE 50 Sauna (CLOSED)

"Where can bi curious guys meet in barry" reviewed by Mitch

Cardiff, United Kingdom on 2022-01-18

“Looking for somewhere to meet older gay men pls.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Club Orlando

"First time!" reviewed by Scott

Orlando, USA on 2022-01-18

“I went on January 14th, 2022. I went in the afternoon just to check it out. I gave myself 20 minutes to just walk around and check out everything, and though it wasn't really crazy busy, I did find my fun in the Man Cave...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
ES Male

"Quick and easy" reviewed by brian

London, United Kingdom on 2022-01-17

“Needed some toys and lube, ordered them with esmale and picked them up 10 minutes later ready to play. Great service”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Ten Mens Club

"A Nice Place To Meet "Cute" Guy!" reviewed by Eddy

Singapore, on 2022-01-17

“A nice place to meet "Cute Guy"! Having a great time with this guy.”.. read more