Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
KENGO Massage

"Comfortable and warm memories" reviewed by joy

Seoul, South Korea on 2021-06-17

“I am leaving Korea today. He was very kind and warm. It was my first visit to Korea for personal reasons and I was very nervous. During my time with him, I felt very comfortable and warm. I felt comfortable like being my...”.. read more

Tropics Day Spa gay sauna in Portsmouth
Tropics Day Spa

"I love to dress up as a girl" reviewed by Glenn

Portsmouth, United Kingdom on 2021-06-17

“Would love to meet a tv to go with to tropical and dress then have some fun xx”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Gay Sauna Finland

"GAY SAUNA FINLAND" reviewed by Rick

Rotterdam, Netherlands on 2021-06-17

“EXCELLENT. The Host Ariejan is super nice. Facilities 5 star rating.”.. read more

Club Philly Sauna Philadelphia Pennsylvania
Club Philly

"Deep Oral, Deep Ass" reviewed by Kevin

Philadelphia, USA on 2021-06-17

“Looking to be there next week in the early evening. I like cut and shaven like me. Bring it soft and I’ll do the rest. Reply for details.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Touch by 17

"John" reviewed by John

Hong Kong, China on 2021-06-16

“The closure of WIZ Spa caused me serious concern that I would lose contact with several of the most professional masseurs in the industry; therapists who I have visited for several years. Today, after visiting Spa17, I...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Ten Mens Club

"Enjoyed & Having Fun At Ten Mens Club" reviewed by Daniel

Singapore, on 2021-06-16

“Enjoyed & having lots of fun at "Ten Mens Club".”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Cafe PRINZs

reviewed by Sabrina

Karlsruhe, Germany on 2021-06-15

“Super liebe Bedienung, klasse Cocktails, und wunderbare Location. Ist definitiv einen Besuch wert!”.. read more

Gay sauna in Northwich
Northwich Sauna

"Tgirls" reviewed by michael

Northwich, United Kingdom on 2021-06-13

“Is Tgirls day for Tgirls only or can admirers go?”.. read more

Fantasy Lane Canberra gay cruise club
Fantasy Lane

"Ante" reviewed by Antr

Canberra, Australia on 2021-06-12

“This is man with bike and black glasses. See tomorrow Sunday naked the best for me and for action. I love party.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
FLEX Sauna

"Hi" reviewed by Noori

Athens, Greece on 2021-06-10

“How are you?”.. read more

Le Savon Sauna

reviewed by Daniel

Bourges, France on 2021-06-08

“ Mauvaise Saint Valentin passée dans cet établissement à cause du gros manque d'entretien et de la plupart des installations défectueuses. Sauna et jacuzzi froid à 13°c. Whisky et champagne bas de gamme et chau...”.. read more

Le Savon Sauna

"Pourri comme la patronne" reviewed by Marion

Bourges, France on 2021-06-07

“Ma copine et moi avons fait une très mauvaise expérience. L’endroit est pas accueillant parce que, absence d’hygiène/ odeurs. Ma copine et moi sommes restés pour tout 30min. ”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
BOLTZ Birmingham

"Try me" reviewed by Raymond

Birmingham, United Kingdom on 2021-06-07

“Love meeting up with people at Boltz. Ray the gay.”.. read more

Gay Maldives hotels
The World’s Best Gay Beaches

"Test headline" reviewed by Luke

on 2021-06-07

“test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test ...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
L’Étoile Opéra

"Super bar gay friendly " reviewed by Jeremy

Lyon, France on 2021-06-06

“Grande terrasse sur rue piétonne, large choix de bière, planche apéro avec des produit frais et régionaux. Dès prix très abordables. J'y retournerai avec plaisir.”.. read more

The Jolly Farmers Oxford
The Jolly Farmers

"Lively little pub" reviewed by David

Oxford, United Kingdom on 2021-06-06

“Drank here yesterday and had a great time. Great mixed crowd of varying ages, garden was rammed. Clean and tidy and better than it ever was.”.. read more

The Jolly Farmers Oxford
The Jolly Farmers

"Great venue " reviewed by James

Oxford, United Kingdom on 2021-06-06

“Pub changed hands in 2020, new owners have spruced it up and garden is now fab. Drinks are reasonably priced too. Great venue normally very busy at the weekends.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
OUTSIDE Sauna

"Any Smelly Socked Feet Fetish Fun There?" reviewed by Smelly Socked Feet Lover

Belfast, United Kingdom on 2021-06-05

“Just Wondering If There's Ever Any Specialized Adult Fun There? ”.. read more

Sauna Salvator

"NIQUER, BOUFFER DUCUL, POMPER ET SE FAIRE POMPER." reviewed by André

Marseille, France on 2021-06-04

“C'est chaud!”.. read more

Le Savon Sauna

"Nulle" reviewed by Sandy

Bourges, France on 2021-06-03

“Aucune hygiène et mauvaise ambiance. ”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Sauna Labyrint (CLOSED)

"Sauna closed permanently!!" reviewed by Franz

Prague, Czech Republic on 2021-06-03

“The sauna do not exist any longer. All signs gone, all doors closed, no response on mail.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Lorenzo Massage

"Italiano vero " reviewed by Massimo

Turin, Italy on 2021-06-03

“Un massaggio diverso da tutti. Rilassante, eccitante, coinvolgente. Grazie Lorenzo!”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Club Orlando

"Hello" reviewed by Joe

Orlando, USA on 2021-06-02

“I thought it was still closed. I have been there many times and had a lot of adult fun. ”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Praia Maria Luisa

"Quiet little gay cove - perfect for naked sunbathing " reviewed by Thomas

Algarve, Portugal on 2021-06-02

“This is a quite little cove, which is only a few minutes from the main Maria Luisa beach but feels very secluded and is great for getting an all over tan. Contrary to other reviews, this is an unofficial gay beach but so...”.. read more

Le Savon Sauna

"Absence totale d'hygiène " reviewed by Cedric

Bourges, France on 2021-06-02

“Aucune hygiène. Des odeurs insupportable.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
SPY

"BEST experience in my life!!!" reviewed by Chris

Seoul, South Korea on 2021-06-01

“I visited SPY shop last week and I had taken a massage via therapist who named JAY. All of facilities were so nice and clean. Especially vibe was quiet cozy. and JAY has GREAT massage skills and good service. and the ...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Spartan

"I'll be happy to go along with you. Went there a few years ago for my first experience and enjoyed it." reviewed by Mac

Erdington, United Kingdom on 2021-06-01

“I'll accompany you. Would love to experience it again.”.. read more

Jackie O' Mykonos Town
JackieO’ Town Bar

"Gay friendly." reviewed by Flinn

Mykonos, Greece on 2021-06-01

“This is classed more as a gay friendly bar than anything else. Pure gay, go elsewhere.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
SPY

"Best place " reviewed by David

Seoul, South Korea on 2021-05-31

“Awesome - Many handsome and cute Korean guys! My experience best thing, very nice massage.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Massage Munich

"Massage Munich TOP " reviewed by Jens

Munich, Germany on 2021-05-31

“Einfach klasse das beste vom besten das man nicht überall bekommt so perfekte Massage das man sich fühlt wie im 7 Himmel und dann noch eine wunderbare Ambiente und freundlichkeit einfach spitze ... Jens aus Berlin.”.. read more