Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews

Spartan

"Is this open " reviewd by J

Erdington, United Kingdom on 2020-10-28

“Hi is this open today? Is there any specific you have to wear as I’m in work clothes so was just wondering also is there a smoking bit and how much is a coffee?”.. read more

reFForm Fetish Shop

"Sling" reviewd by Karol

Poznan, Poland on 2020-10-28

“No w końcu sklep na poziomie, sling, j-lube, poppersy, super fajne wnętrze.”.. read more

Firuzaga Hamami

"Amazing" reviewd by A

Istanbul, Turkey on 2020-10-27

“I have been 3 times and each time met some hot and sexy guys there who were all up for lots of fun!! Did not disappoint. Prices are very cheap and massages are good as well.”.. read more

OOPS! Kuala Lumpur

"Sex" reviewd by andrew

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2020-10-27

“Is it the best place to have anonymous fun?”.. read more

KOI SPA Ho Chi Minh
KOI SPA

"Poor" reviewd by Steve

Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam on 2020-10-25

“Koi spa has it services. Not recommended!”.. read more

Club Hispalis San Jose
Club Hispalis

"Opens Jan 1 2021" reviewd by Jorge

San Jose, Costa Rica on 2020-10-25

“It will be interesting to see how it will turn out meaning if there will be new rules to follow if guys will be ready to go back because of COVID 19 and the economic situation in the country which is dire. In the last ...”.. read more

Spartan

"Richard" reviewd by Richard

Erdington, United Kingdom on 2020-10-24

“Need to try this place , would anyone going in for the first time what to meet before going in ????”.. read more

Sweaters Sauna

"Its fine..." reviewd by Tony

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2020-10-23

“Its fine. What I love is that it's kinda dark n dim light. So I am always deep inside and can have my own sweet time. I don't avoid ppl touching me....”.. read more

Sauna in Chelmsford
Suite.429 (CLOSED)

"First visit as a straight" reviewd by Andy

Chelmsford, United Kingdom on 2020-10-22

“Curious and very lucky to meet two young guys, made me feel at ease and they loved that they made my visit. Left liberated after my two new young friends took turns to make me feel at home!”.. read more

Lorenzo Massage

"Hot. Hot. Hot." reviewd by Miguel

Turin, Italy on 2020-10-21

“Not sure what to expect from this experience until I tried it myself. Impossible to describe it, a massage with Lorenzo is just relax with a nice sexy hot guy, who knows how to use his skills to make you feel in heaven f...”.. read more

Shuang Spa

"Fabulous" reviewd by Antoine

Singapore, on 2020-10-20

“I've been several times and all of the therapies were very good, they really know what they are doing. Very relaxing not just the massage but the atmosphere too.”.. read more

D SPAradise Spa For Men
D SPAradise Spa For Men

"Unpleasant experience" reviewd by jj

Singapore, on 2020-10-20

“I came there to have a good massage but apparently it was too painful and massage was so-so. The masseur do not have the proper skills for the massage and put too much pressure. I was not relax. Now, I can feel th...”.. read more

Männerzone

"No darkroom" reviewd by Chris

Zurich, Switzerland on 2020-10-19

“I've been here it's just a bar there is no darkroom.”.. read more

Cihangir Sauna

"Nice sauna! Great time there" reviewd by Robinson

Instanbul, Turkey on 2020-10-18

“The sauna was clean and don’t smell bad as reported. It was Sunday afternoon and was very cruisy. All type and age guys. I had a lot of fun in my private cabin . You receive 3 towels and can ask to change if wet. Every...”.. read more

Sooho

"Sooho is like k-pop actor" reviewd by K

Seoul, Korea on 2020-10-18

“He is really handsome and professional. I can feel comfortable in his place. I want to go again!”.. read more

HuTong Club

reviewd by David

Hong Kong, China on 2020-10-17

“A lot of people go there, mostly local due to border lock down.”.. read more

Gay sauna in Rochester
ME1 Sauna

"Brilliant" reviewd by Dave

Rochester, United Kingdom on 2020-10-16

“I've often looked at ME1 and thought that doesn't look that great, and steered way, but after all this time in lockdown and ME1 was the only sauna i could find open i gave it a go. What a surprise, clean, modern and well...”.. read more

BlueSpa & Massage (REPORTED CLOSED)

"Closing" reviewd by Bye

Phnom Penh, Cambodia on 2020-10-16

“I guess they’re closed permanently. It says they’re opened in the map, when I got there there was nothing. Even no sign ,just empty house. I think they’re closed because of Covid19. But it’s just gone. I don’...”.. read more

North Swanbourne Beach

"Wow" reviewd by Barber

Perth, Australia on 2020-10-14

“Went there first time for naked sun bathing and a hot guy walked past smiling into the dunes. I went seeing where he went and what's up. He was laying back pulling his jewel and wow I melted seeing how huge he was and oi...”.. read more

Shuang Spa

"Gotta love the massage" reviewd by Dash

Singapore, on 2020-10-13

“During this pandemic i was unable to go to JB for my weekly massage. A friend of mine recommend me this spa. So i made appointment and had a 60 minutes massage service by Jacob. He is friendly and provided good massage t...”.. read more

Shuang Spa

"Nice Place Nice Massage" reviewd by Jo

Singapore, on 2020-10-13

“Had a 60mins full body massage, I would say that the price is reasonable, good service and wonderful experience.”.. read more

/belgrade-gay-saunas/
RED Line

"Active on weekend" reviewd by Boni

Belgrade, Serbia on 2020-10-12

“Nice and clean. Admission is expensive at 2000 dinars. To find, locate the building entrance with a red light over it (towards the left end of the building). To the left of this door there is an intercom panel on the wal...”.. read more

Sauna S64

"Super Sexe" reviewd by Thibaut

Bayonne, France on 2020-10-12

“Sauna super et chaud, clientèle très variée, sauna propre et rénové avec goût, je reviendrai :)”.. read more

WET Spa & Sauna

"Been here once :(" reviewd by Ron

Brisbane, Australia on 2020-10-12

“Bathhouses do seem to be full of men looking for me perfect. I'm just looking for mr right now for some naughty fun. If you want mr perfect try eharmony.”.. read more

Shuang Spa

"Good Massage.." reviewd by TT Man

Singapore, on 2020-10-12

“Took the 90 mintues massage session. The therapist is intuitive, very attentive and sensitive to what your body needs, offering just the right amount of pressure as needed. Highly recommend.”.. read more

Sooho

"Sooho " reviewd by Tony

Seoul, Korea on 2020-10-12

“He is so kind and very humble. Can't wait to go back again. Massage service is very good. The sensation is so good”.. read more

HuTong Club

"Does anyone still go there ?" reviewd by Edwin

Hong Kong, China on 2020-10-11

“With COVID, does anyone still visit this place?”.. read more

Shuang Spa

"Very relaxing ..." reviewd by Ken

Singapore, on 2020-10-11

“Booked and appointment and had one hour massage service. The ambiance was good and the therapist very professional. Overall good experience.”.. read more

WILD

"Nice Quality Massage" reviewd by P

Seoul, South Korea on 2020-10-11

“Messaged on line inquiring for pricing and other details. The response was quick and thorough. I did outcall, so I can't review the facility, but my masseur was kind and attentive! Definitely recommend.”.. read more

Tantra Rituals

"Massage was great" reviewd by niko

Prague, CZ on 2020-10-06

“The tantra massage with David was wonderful. He made the effort and took the time to explain everything to me. He enquired about my needs and in addition gave me very valuable tips. The massage itself was incredibly goo...”.. read more