Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Lube Bar

"Great Cocktails" reviewed by Mario

Larnaca, Cyprus on 2021-04-12

“Great staff and great cocktails. Good job guys!”.. read more

Spartacus Lounge

"Curious" reviewed by Ani

Melbourne, Australia on 2021-04-11

“Do girls visit there too? Are girls allowed?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
XXL Men Spa Bali

"Good sensual massage" reviewed by Ray

Bali, Indonesia on 2021-04-10

“Today was massaged by Alan, very sensual massage. I thought Alan more handsome than in the pic, very young, fresh and sixpax body ❤ I will comeback soon!”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Shuang Spa

"Good service,good ambiance" reviewed by Joseph

Singapore, on 2021-04-08

“Took the 60 minutes massage. The massage was good with good ambiance. The best part is the room attached with a private shower room. Highly recommend.”.. read more

Palacio Gym (Johan Avenue)

"Emy" reviewed by emy

Johor Bahru, Malaysia on 2021-04-07

“It open back now yeahhh.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
RMBS Place

"Excellent massage " reviewed by Adrick

Singapore, on 2021-04-06

“Thank you Je3 . Appreciate your review. All the best to you.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
G69 Men’s Spa Gurgaon

"Good spa" reviewed by Dominic

Gurgaon, India on 2021-04-06

“Nice and enjoying but no AC. Damn hot but fully satisfied. I try to visit again.”.. read more

Pennine Sauna

"Jake" reviewed by J

Oldham, United Kingdom on 2021-04-05

“Curious guy wanting some anon experimenting fun. Want to come here when lockdown ends - is there any day that there's usually a younger crowd?”.. read more

club 117 rio
Club 117

reviewed by Roger

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on 2021-04-05

“Muitos dos profissionais que atendem na sauna , anunciam seus serviços no site garotos com local e VIVA local.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Heat Sauna

"Bobby" reviewed by Bobby

Stockport, United Kingdom on 2021-04-05

“I’ve had some great times at Heat. There’s a mixture of ages, all friendly. I’ve enjoyed lads in all the rooms, and had a great time being a Lucky Louie in the small video room. Also, had some hot group action fron...”.. read more

Pennine Sauna

"Chris" reviewed by Bobby

Oldham, United Kingdom on 2021-04-05

“Friendly, unpretentious place with a mixture of mature and younger. I’ve visited a few times, and always managed to hook up with willing men, either in the steam room or back room, one on one or group action. There are...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Aarows

"Best place around " reviewed by Alan

Sydney, Australia on 2021-04-05

“Went there last week had the best bareback ever in front of the tv upstairs.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
TheXT10

"Oasis Tropical " reviewed by Osvaldo

Costa Rica on 2021-04-05

“Es mi segunda vez en @TheXT10 y siempre lo paso de maravilla. Las vistas son impresionantes, y las habitaciones muy confortables. Se puede andar con libertad por todas sus áreas sin ningún tipo de perjuicio y la cantid...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Mandi Manda

"Closed again" reviewed by FB

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2021-04-03

“Seemed to be closed again on 3 April 2021.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Mandi Manda

"Any crowd" reviewed by B

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2021-04-03

“How's the crowd like?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
SBN & NBN @ UNION

"Heaven on earth" reviewed by Aran

London, United Kingdom on 2021-04-03

“It's heaven on earth is the only way to describe. So busy you can barely move in some areas. Mandatory naked, shoes & socks only.”.. read more

Spartacus Lounge

"What is the best day?" reviewed by John

Melbourne, Australia on 2021-04-02

“What is the best day for visit this place?”.. read more

The Lane

"Mr" reviewed by James

Glasgow, United Kingdom on 2021-04-02

“Wow it sounds great Degsy never seen you here. Hope we can meet there soon.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Wet on Wellington

"Get rid of the ID - seriously?" reviewed by joe

Melbourne, Australia on 2021-04-02

“Absolute invasion of privacy. Further the fine print reads they will "endeavour to do their best to delete your information after 30 days". There isnt one valid reason for ID's.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
TheXT10

"THANK YOU" reviewed by Chris

Costa Rica on 2021-04-02

“We remember that you very much loved your stay here and here you put it into words. We will be so happy to have you back at any time and give you the best experience we can. That's our "mission"!”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
XXL Men Spa Bali

"Nice room" reviewed by Johnny

Bali, Indonesia on 2021-04-02

“I like aromatherapy in this place room. Fatah gave a good massage for me last night.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Wet on Wellington

"Felix" reviewed by Felix

Melbourne, Australia on 2021-04-01

“The last time I went to go to Wet my partner and I were refused entry on the basis of him being transgender. We had previously attended, after asking and being told it was fine. This time we were told no, we can't come i...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
The Greenhouse Sauna – Darlastan

"Covid closure" reviewed by Paul

Darlastan, United Kingdom on 2021-03-31

“I hope that during the Covid closure they have found time to fix the upstairs steam room, which had not been working the last three visits that I made, and cleaned up the downstairs steam room where the seating looked li...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
RMBS Place

"Excellent massage" reviewed by Je3

Singapore, on 2021-03-30

“Booked an afternoon appointment yesterday and from the way Adrick replied to my messages and gave directions to his place, I knew it was going to be a nice experience. His place is cozy and quiet, enhanced by the relaxin...”.. read more

Pennine Sauna

"Donald" reviewed by Jay

Oldham, United Kingdom on 2021-03-29

“Cannot wait for my first time! 23 year old bi looking for fun. Hope to see you there”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Castro Bar

"An Eye Opener" reviewed by Sam

Pattaya, Thailand on 2021-03-28

“I visited Castro Bar in 2019 and had a fantastic experience. I was made so welcome on my arrival and shown to a terrace seat where I ordered a drink. It wasn't that expensive and the view all around me was excellent. La...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
TheXT10

"OUT OF THIS WORLD" reviewed by Ricardo

Costa Rica on 2021-03-28

“My partner and I recently spent some days in this incredible place. We have been to several beautiful and confortable gay resorts before, but there's no way to even think about comparing. The rooms, pools and gardens ar...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
TheXT10

"Dream Holidays" reviewed by Andres

Costa Rica on 2021-03-27

“Me and my partner spent our last holidays at the XT10. It was a great surprise to find in a relatively isolated place of Costa Rica a clothing optional place with a great kitchen, wonderful rooms, amazing landscape, and ...”.. read more

Gay sauna in Exeter
Gator Sauna – CLOSED

"Jim 62" reviewed by James

Exeter, United Kingdom on 2021-03-27

“will we ever have a gay sauna again in Exeter i hope so after lockdown Exeter needs more venues for gay people”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
BKKSUN Tanning Studio

"Beautiful Salon - Sun Beds and Sun Booths" reviewed by Charles

Bangkok, Thailand on 2021-03-27

“Staff are cute, friendly and very helpful. The salon decor is beautiful, very chic. Private Suites are large, comfortable with fresh towels and free refreshments. Most important this salon is spotless, super clean and in...”.. read more