Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Sauna Joe

reviewed by Dr. Franz Jansen

Kerkrade, Netherlands on 2022-06-26

“Good morning I am Franz from Aachen, I've been going to this sauna in Kerkrade for years. I have always been spoken to very nicely, I have never had any issues. I like this sauna for gay men. Greetings ”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Altermale (The We’reHouse)

"I di know him. " reviewed by Bo

Manila, Philippines on 2022-06-25

“Hi. I do know him. Why?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
357 – Sydney City Steam

"Closure " reviewed by Greg

Sydney, Australia on 2022-06-25

“June 30 will be our last day closing for good due to redevelopment of the site thanks for visiting over last 20 and half years yours sincerely 357 support”.. read more

Bob’s Pub

"Rude staff" reviewed by Victor

Oslo, Norway on 2022-06-25

“Much to my surprise I found the staff to be rude. It would be better to drink at the hotel, or pretty much anywhere else”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Sauna Galilea

"A EVITER" reviewed by MARCEL

Barcelona, Spain on 2022-06-25

“Don't waste your money and time at this establishment.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Sauna BRUC

"LE MEILLEUR SAUNA DE BARCELONE" reviewed by MARCEL

Barcelona, Spain on 2022-06-25

“Weekdays and weekends, there are always a lot of people in this sauna, certainly the busiest in Barcelona. Varied clientele but with a majority of men between 50 and 85 years old. A true paradise for those who love bears...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Sauna Sitges

"MERITE UNE VISITE" reviewed by MARCEL

Sitges, Spain on 2022-06-25

“Medium sized sauna, recently renovated and extended. Fairly warm clientele of all ages. About 15-20 guys in the afternoon. Busiest period 4.30 p.m. to 7 p.m. (opening at 4 p.m.). Very friendly reception staff. During a s...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Trek Morocco Desert- LGBT Morocco Tour 2022/23

reviewed by Nadile

on 2022-06-25

“Excellent tour company for gays travel to Morocco.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Dr Bear S31

"Still stunned..." reviewed by Steve

Bangkok, Thailand on 2022-06-25

“i had been to many place around the world. i tried many massages in many countries. Never I experience something like this... a dream come true! A real massage with a plus.. so soft and strong at the same time, pullin...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Sauna Heroes – CLOSED

"Closed down forever" reviewed by John

Gran Canaria, Spain on 2022-06-25

“Just been informed that this fabulous venue Is now permanently closed .”.. read more

Pink Kitty
Pink Kitty – CLOSED

"Permanently closed " reviewed by Kitty

Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico on 2022-06-24

“Made a trip to that side of the island to see Pink Kitty but it said “permanently closed”. Huge bummer!”.. read more

Kitty Su
Kitty Su

"Want to join" reviewed by Raj

New Delhi, India on 2022-06-24

“I am gay, want to join this, process for that”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Reykjavik Pride 2022

"ك" reviewed by احمد

on 2022-06-23

“How can I get a visa from Tunisia to attend the gay pride festival in Reykjavik in August and in a fast way”.. read more

Txirula – CLOSED

"Seems closed" reviewed by Richard

San Sebastian-Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain on 2022-06-23

“Standard bar has replaced it :(”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Le Sling

"Renseignements " reviewed by Guy

Lille, France on 2022-06-23

“Peut ont être nu au sling”.. read more

Hotel Duo Paris
Hotel Duo Paris

"Incredible Stay" reviewed by Steven

Paris, France on 2022-06-23

“We had an excellent stay at Hotel Duo, as a gay American couple we get extremely welcomed. This hotel has a true passion for inclusion and creates a very welcoming environment for all. The hotel is very clean, staff are ...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
XXL Men Spa Bali

"Disappointing service " reviewed by Jacky

Bali, Indonesia on 2022-06-22

“Incredibly bad... the masseuse i had was seemingly bored and yawning throughout, paid for 130min session but finished 30min early and did not provide the facial service in the package.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Seoul Tour Guide

"麥可" reviewed by 麥可

Seoul, South Korea on 2022-06-22

“I would like to book the tour guide. How do I get in contact?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
HUNK

"One of the best memories in Korea, Hunk" reviewed by J

Seoul, South Korea on 2022-06-22

“He was very kind from the moment he introduced himself. I had a gut feeling that he could provide a very good service. In fact, after meeting him, he showed a more kind and polite side. And his face was typically han...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Jack Spa

"Not a pleasant experience" reviewed by Jason

Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam on 2022-06-21

“Masseuse not attentive (keep receiving calls and messages on the phone), massage skill not great and too short (only 20-30 minute massage on a 90 minute session), and the service was not great either”.. read more

The Rainbow Cabaret – CLOSED

"Good riddance to bad rubbish!" reviewed by Dallas

Tampa, United States on 2022-06-21

“Long overdue for closure and demolition, this blight on Drew Park and Tampa has finally shuttered. It is a welcome departure of an extreme embarrassment.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Basement Complex

"T-girl" reviewed by Matt

Manchester, United Kingdom on 2022-06-21

“I’m looking at attending soon, would anybody know if this club is T-girl friendly? Thanks”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
EROS

"Always have a great time there" reviewed by James

San Francsico , USA on 2022-06-20

“I've never had a bad time when going there. If your like me you can have fun from 1 on 1 to my personal favorite of group play. Sauna is a lot of fun especially if you like being watched. Have fun hope to some of you the...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
sauna @ Millennium Hotel Sirih

"Like Javanese guy" reviewed by Drew

Jakarta, Indonesia on 2022-06-20

“I like Javanese and Sundanese gays”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Club Black Hole

"Very expensive" reviewed by Roy

Barcelona, Spain on 2022-06-20

“Thanks for warn about prices. I will go to OpenMind. JB is €8...”.. read more

Male Masseur Istanbul
Male Masseur Istanbul Massage

"Definitely Excellent" reviewed by Rebecca

Istanbul, Turkey on 2022-06-19

“He offers fantastic massage and it creates good feeling of relaxation in you. I liked the massage. I felt amazing. He is young and very nice boy. In addition i was also happy to fulfill all my special requests during the...”.. read more

Adam Sauna Roma
Adam Sauna Roma

"It’s ok" reviewed by Edward

Roma, Italy on 2022-06-19

“It’s small and very hot. About 22 cubicles that are available to use. Whirlpool was cold. Clients very very picky. Mixed crowd, more older than l younger.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Achilleus Men’s Spa & Sauna

"Great place" reviewed by K

Nuremberg, Germany on 2022-06-19

“Visited on a Sunday in June 2022. Big crowd in and some pretty wild action in the sling rooms. Good mixture of ages and plenty of action. Excellent facilites. Will definitely go again.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
East Side Club

"Pretty horrible." reviewed by Jos

New York , USA on 2022-06-17

“I went back after more than ten years. Thought maybe something had changed. Guess what? As dirty and depressing as it used to be, with staff who are even more rude than the old crew. Do yourself a favor and look else...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Jakarta Male Massage Expert

"Skilled and Relaxing" reviewed by C

Jakarta, Indonesia on 2022-06-17

“Got to experience amazing massage from Dhani. His technical skill hit the right spot and very therapeutic. His skillful control of his hands deliver great result and relaxing experience. Thanks Dhani, will definitely boo...”.. read more