Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews

D SPAradise Spa For Men
D SPAradise Spa For Men

"Not a bad massage." reviewd by jerome

Singapore, on 2021-01-20

“This was the second time after a 3yrs hiatus. I went there hoping for a hard, strong massage but there isn't any. Only soft or medium massage. A bit disappointed. I am not worried about pain/aching. But the whole massag...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Illumined

"Ma va..." reviewd by luk

Milan, Italy on 2021-01-16

“sciocchezze, non odiano nessuno, conosco i ragazzi che ci lavorano e non sono razzisti, forse sei stato un po' stronzo con loro? Quello è un posto dove l'educazione conta...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Sweaters Sauna

"Nice for naked" reviewd by Saito

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2021-01-14

“Good place to walk around, like the mature men, daddy, bear.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Chakran Sauna

"The clearest case of Age discrimination" reviewd by Kyriote

Bangkok, Thailand on 2021-01-13

“I so totally agree with you, what harm do young boys who have gotten older do? Anyway look forward to visiting the place on the other side of the covid restrictions!”.. read more

Club Philly Sauna Philadelphia Pennsylvania
Club Philly

"First time" reviewd by Ted

Philadelphia, USA on 2021-01-12

“I never been. I think I’m going alone tonight. Is it worth it? Is there a good chance I can find some tops to play with?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Kino Warsztat – CLOSED

"Is this club open?" reviewd by Seb

Warsaw, Poland on 2021-01-10

“Is this club open again? It was the best I was doing the activities. I would try again.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
The Pipeworks – Glasgow

"Services " reviewd by Lee

Glasgow, United Kingdom on 2021-01-10

“Hey do you know if there are glory holes here?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Muscle Land

"Muscleland is Best place for massage in korea" reviewd by Peter

Seoul, South Korea on 2021-01-08

“Muscleland. I visited there for several times before. Especially satisfied Anold not only good massage but also his service. His body muscle is excellent. Even he moved to Muscleland Busan branch recently. I went Busan f...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Aqua Beach Bungalows Playa del Ingles – Gay Men Only

"Beware of this place!" reviewd by Michel

Gran Canaria, Spain on 2021-01-07

“We were due to travel from London to Gran Canaria on 26 December 2020, having prepaid EUR 1800. However, a few days before that date, because of the new strain of COVID present in the UK, the Spanish government banned U...”.. read more

Spartacus Lounge

"Was a Fun place " reviewd by Katie

Melbourne, Australia on 2021-01-07

“I used to go there - wonder if its still open?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
FC Massage Center

"Great experience~" reviewd by Anony

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2021-01-06

“Booked big D1 when I went there. Gotta say the massage is really well done, said he was trained for the massage. When things gotta heated up, I asked for extra special service and he delivers exactly how I wanted. So the...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Palm Hand Massage

"Very relaxing" reviewd by J

Tokyo, Japan on 2021-01-05

“Nice studio and a short walk from the station. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent massage, friendly therapist, and just the right amount of talking. Definitely go again.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Number 29

"Looking for date " reviewd by Jo

Brisbane, Australia on 2021-01-04

“I never been at club 29 I would like to go but is that the right place to meet a feminine gay for date?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Elegantz Sauna

"Another Great escape for people like us" reviewd by Ian Maricen

Bali, Indonesia on 2021-01-04

“This is an amazing venue for a quick relaxation and socialising. For a first timer, I'm impressed and grateful for Bali to have this. Great hangout before heading to the clubs. Met many people here. Nice layout and great...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Tantara Men Spa

"Attentive masseur" reviewd by Sean

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2021-01-03

“I had a wonderful time in Tantara Spa. I took a 90mins massage with David from Nepal. I must say he was very attentive to my needs. The pressure he put on was just right. I felt relax and 90 mins flew just like seconds. ...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
OOPS! Kuala Lumpur

"Entrance fee & crowd" reviewd by Jack

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2021-01-03

“How much was the entrance fee and how was the crowd there?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Superman

"By far the best" reviewd by Satisfied

Seoul, South Korea on 2021-01-02

“Choose Mark. He’s a “hard” working masseur. It was amazing!”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Sauna Galilea

"Aceptable" reviewd by Joan

Barcelona, Spain on 2021-01-02

“I was several times on Saturday night and well. Few people but there are always some that are cool. Good treatment and quite clean. And from the masseur a 10. Great.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
WOOP WOOP Bar & Food

"Long island is the best " reviewd by Ryan

Hoi An, Vietnam on 2020-12-30

“Best cocktail bar in Hoi An, cute friendly couple.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Sweaters Sauna

"Syed" reviewd by Syed

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2020-12-28

“Sweaters Sauna is closed Mondays and Wednesdays during the RMCO until further notice. It’s best to call them at +60 16 221 9378 to reconfirm and to boom for an appointment as they only restrict 12 people in their p...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
52 Forest Sauna & Massage

"Update" reviewd by Syed

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 2020-12-27

“They are closed Mondays until further notice.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Muscle Land

"Really hot guys" reviewd by lovely

Seoul, South Korea on 2020-12-27

“Muscleland has outstandingly hot guys. No doubt. Though their massage could be a little bit more professional. Nonetheless, it's a good time there. Def worth the money. Though they often finish a session shorter than w...”.. read more

Atlas Higo Dormitory

"Decent place" reviewd by Takuro

Kumamoto, Japan on 2020-12-26

“The place is by the main road (before reaching the convenient store). Main desk person is one kind old man. Around 30+ plus lockers. Ground floor- TV room, toilet, shower room and smoking area. First floor- Open area, No...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Firuzaga Hamami

"Firuzaga Hamami in November 2020" reviewd by Baska

Istanbul, Turkey on 2020-12-24

“The visitors are half local and international, between the ages of 30-50 and of various body types. Cruising area in a warm and cold room. The wet steam room is used as a dark room for group fun. Dry steam rooms are l...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Pulteney 431

"Manager" reviewd by Mike

Adelaide, Australia on 2020-12-24

“Ryan - could you elaborate on your comment "could do with some doing up" please? We work hard to keep the venue clean and well maintained.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
ADAM

"Hi" reviewd by Allan

Melbourne, Australia on 2020-12-23

“I have been with a few guys before but I have always wanted to go to an actual club for all the excitement, can you please help me out?”.. read more

club 117 rio
Club 117

"Club open " reviewd by Stebo

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on 2020-12-23

“It’s the club open?”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Tropical La Zona Bungalows

"Vorsicht in Coronazeiten" reviewd by Heiko

Gran Canaria, Spain on 2020-12-22

“Das Resort ist echt toll, klasse Pool, schöne komfortable Bungalows und ganz nettes Personal. Doch wer jetzt in Corona Zeiten bucht, sollte entweder eine gute Reiserücktrittsversicherung haben oder ganz sicher sein zu ...”.. read more

Spartacus Lounge

"Re opening?" reviewd by Robbie

Melbourne, Australia on 2020-12-21

“Went past the other day, the door was open but too busy to go in and see if the upstairs open. Will go there this week and check,miss the fun I used to get there.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Menswear Sitges

"Awesome! " reviewd by Fernando

Sitges, Spain on 2020-12-20

“Cool clothes and its webstore (menswearsitges.com) is full of promotional prices and discount codes.”.. read more