Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Villa 3 Caparica

"Le paradis gay á Lisbonne" reviewed by Patrice

Lisbon, Portugal on 2022-09-29

“The hotel, located near the city and close to the beaches, is manged by kind and very professional hosts. The welcome is warm in a place with all the necessary facilities for a successful holiday. Rooms with comfortable ...”.. read more

Male Masseur Istanbul
Male Masseur Istanbul Massage

"Definitely Recommended" reviewed by Alejandro

Istanbul, Turkey on 2022-09-28

“I can say that he is really talented in the field of classical Swedish massage and deep tissue massage. I get a massage session from him every time I travel to Istanbul. He's definitely high quality. I get massage servic...”.. read more

Pride Drives VT
Pride Drives Vietnam – Saigon Gay Tours

"Best Gay Tour & Service in Vietnam!" reviewed by Matt

TP. Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam on 2022-09-27

“I and my partner traveled from North to South in Vietnam for 3 weeks. We visited major cities like Hanoi, Hoian, Dalatt and Saigon. As a gay couple to a traditional Asian country, we expected to be treated differently. B...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Cloud Nine Body Care

"Amazed with their Spa services" reviewed by Simone

Singapore on 2022-09-27

“Was truly surprised with the massage skills that was done professionally. Great Spa place to visit and price was reasonable. Overall, I am satisfied with the environment and their services.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Cloud Nine Body Care

"Fabulous SPA services with reasonable price" reviewed by Larrith

Singapore on 2022-09-26

“Nice and clean environment. Massage skills were professional done with a wide variety of SPA services. Heard there will be more services onboarding like waxing. Looking forward to it.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Cloud Nine Body Care

"Unforgettable experience with Cloud Nine Bodycare" reviewed by Jeff

Singapore on 2022-09-25

“Great massage and service with reasonable prices. The team of therapists are very welcoming and professional. Heard from the receptionist that they will onboard more SPA services and products like waxing. Really looking ...”.. read more

Banana Therapy
Banana Therapy

"Very good" reviewed by L

강남구, South Korea on 2022-09-24

“Had aching muscles from hiking and had a very good massage. The deep tissue technique is legit. You won't be disappointed.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Krubb Bangkok

"Waste of time" reviewed by John

Bangkok, Thailand on 2022-09-21

“It’s a nice sauna but a complete waste of my time when I was there. I went on their special “orgy night” thinking it would be like the o party at mania, but was disappointed to find out that it was simply a large p...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Lorenzo Massage

"Different from other masseurs" reviewed by Gianluca

Turin, Italy on 2022-09-21

“I did not know what to expect but reading the other reviews i wanted to try a prostatic massage. In my opinion Lorenzo is a very professional masseur, but very friendly at the same time. It was also nice chatting with hi...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Lorenzo Massage

"Suggested by a friend" reviewed by Thomas

Turin, Italy on 2022-09-19

“I was suggested by a friend. The place is very clean, Lorenzo is very smart, I was very pleased.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Cloud Nine Body Care

"Superb massage" reviewed by Tim

Singapore on 2022-09-18

“Rain is amazing. I hope I can bring him home. Highly recommended. He can do amazing things with his hands and more.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Krubb Bangkok

"Not farang friendly" reviewed by Paul

Bangkok, Thailand on 2022-09-18

“It’s a lovely place, beautiful decor but not friendly to westerners at all. Take your own towel as the one they offer wouldn’t cover the dignity of a mouse.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Cloud Nine Body Care

"Very welcoming venue" reviewed by James

Singapore on 2022-09-17

“We had a wonderful time at the spa. We both opted for the 90 min package and that certainly provided a resting and relaxing experience ahead of a long flight for us. We can thoroughly recommend the personnel (especially ...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Ten Mens Club

"Wonderful Moment At Ten Mens Club, Skin Nite" reviewed by Kenny

Singapore, on 2022-09-17

“I have a wonderful moment at Ten Mens Club, skin Nite on every Wednesday and Saturday. Has met him there during the skin nites.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Cloud Nine Body Care

"First class service" reviewed by Low

Singapore on 2022-09-16

“I came to cloudnine today for a 140min body massage + scrub + Sauna. This is the first time I have come to their massage shop. The place is really big and has my own private space. You can come and try it. I made an appo...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Ten Mens Club

"Nice And Newly Renovated Place For Meeting New Friends " reviewed by David

Singapore, on 2022-09-15

“Nice & newly renovated place for meeting new friends at Ten Mens Club. Easy to access. Near to Outram Park MRT station. Has enjoyed myself talking to cute guy at Ten Mens Club ”.. read more

Male Masseur Istanbul
Male Masseur Istanbul Massage

"He is definitely very polite and concerned" reviewed by Jeanette

Istanbul, Turkey on 2022-09-14

“I felt the relief in every part of my body. Bora is definitely very polite and concerned. I took the massage session at the hotel where I was staying and it was very convenient for me. I had a 1 hour full body massage an...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Cloud Nine Body Care

"Wonderful SPA services in Central Area" reviewed by Tae

Singapore on 2022-09-13

“I am very surprised to experience such a fantastic SPA services with Cloud Nine. Tried their body therapy treatment with add-on ear candling and body scrub and prices are reasonable. With great services too from the ther...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Cloud Nine Body Care

"Great SPA facilities with fantastic services" reviewed by JJ

Singapore on 2022-09-12

“Place is spacious and very accessible. They have a team of professional therapists who are very welcoming and service oriented. Never regret visiting them during my stay.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Ten Mens Club

"Has Enjoyed Myself At Ten Mens Club " reviewed by Martin

Singapore, on 2022-09-12

“Has enjoyed myself at Ten Mens Club. Has met a cute guy there. He has given a poster of himself. Many nice looking and wonderful guys there.”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Ten Mens Club

"A Nice, Clean And Wonderful Place For Enjoyment " reviewed by Jason

Singapore, on 2022-09-12

“A nice, clean and wonderful place for enjoyment. Staffs here are friendly and helpful. Able to meet cute guys here! Looking forward for my next visit soon ”.. read more

Il Barattolo

"Closed on Sunday" reviewed by Yuval

Bologna, Italy on 2022-09-11

“According to the site, on weekends the bar is open to 2AM. I went on Sunday around 11:30 and it was closed.”.. read more

Tantric Art Massage
Tantric Art Massage

"Wonderful Introduction to Tantra" reviewed by Efren

Lisbon, Portugal on 2022-09-10

“It is with much love and appreciation that I write this review for José. Being new to tantra, José was exceptional in taking the time to connect with me and guide me through the process. I genuinely had a beautiful act...”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
Cloud Nine Body Care

"Must visit with professional services provided" reviewed by Digi

Singapore on 2022-09-10

“Area is very spacious and location wise is accessible. Cleanly and nicely decorated with SPA concepts. Really enjoy my visit as the team is very welcoming and professional.”.. read more

Banana Therapy
Banana Therapy

"Bet massager ever!" reviewed by Abdu

강남구, South Korea on 2022-09-10

“Very clever and knows what to do, just relax and everything will be fine!”.. read more

Travel Gay · Recent User Reviews
TANK

"Best Service " reviewed by B

Seoul, South Korea on 2022-09-08

“K was very kind and gentle. He speaks fluent English so that I won’t feel awkward during the session. Will definitely contact him again when I’m back in Seoul. Strongly recommended!”.. read more

Palm View Guesthouse
Palm View Guesthouse

"Mr . " reviewed by Alfredo

Luz-Lagos, Portugal on 2022-09-08

“Stupenda Villa con piscina e un terrazzo con vista panoramica, a 1 km e mezzo da Luz .Totalmente rinnovata con stile ed eleganza pari ad un hotel di Lusso da Jonas e Thomas due ragazzi Svedesi trasferitisi qui 2 anni fa....”.. read more

Tantric Art Massage
Tantric Art Massage

"True Tantra experience!" reviewed by Jim

Lisbon, Portugal on 2022-09-06

“Jose (Tantra) I visited Jose for a 2 hour Tantra massage and the experience was beyond expectations. Jose has a true and deep understanding of true Tantra. He becomes truly immersed in the energy and power of the Tant...”.. read more

Tantric Art Massage
Tantric Art Massage

"Professional and real" reviewed by Jorge

Lisbon, Portugal on 2022-09-05

“I had two sessions with Jose. He is open, friendly and calm. He instills trust and has a comforting and empatic warm energy. His confidence and calmness rubs of on you. I feel lucky to have met him.”.. read more

Sauna The Fire
Sauna The Fire

"My favorite place. A lot of action" reviewed by Bart

Warsaw, Poland on 2022-09-02

“My favorite place in Warsaw. The sauna is perfectly clean and large, with plenty of space for cruising. My favorite days are Friday and Sunday. Preferably after 8pm. People of all ages, most 30-40 years old, but also muc...”.. read more