محطة مالابار

محطة مالابار

Malabar Station

أيقونة الموقع

10 شارع بونابرت, نيس, فرنسا, 63000

اليوم: جينز بارتي - كل يوم أربعاء
غدا: حفلة رياضية - كل يوم خميس
بار كروز شهير للمثليين ومكان اجتماع في نيس. تشبه محطة Malabar زنزانة في محطة قطار الأنفاق ، مكتملة بمنطقة بار وغرف مظلمة وكبائن ومنطقة لعب.

يستضيف البار أحداثًا منتظمة حول موضوع المثليين بما في ذلك حفلات الملابس الداخلية. يفتح كل مساء حتى 2:30 صباحا.

أيام الأسبوع: 18:00 - 02:30

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع: 18:00 - 02:30

المميزات:
شريط
كروز / صنم
غرفة مظلمة
المتاهة
معدل محطة مالابار
3.3
تقييم الجمهور

مرتكز على 47 الأصوات

C
Campbell

29 أيلول 2019

كامبل

أنا فقط لا أفهم المراجعات السيئة هنا. لقد زرت نيس مرتين في السنوات الأخيرة وأعتقد أن مالابار رائعة. جميع الموظفين ودودون بما في ذلك الباب ، ونعم ، كما هو الحال في معظم الحانات مثل هذا ، فإنك تدفع رسوم دخول ، لكنها فقط سعر الجن والمنشط الذي أطلبه. العملاء الآخرون عادة ما يكونون كثيرًا من المرح ، من جميع الأعمار والعديد من الجنسيات. إنه بار رحلات بحرية - فقط استرخي واستمتع به.
M
Mac

15-أبريل-2019

بار ودود

تمت زيارته عدة مرات - وجد فريق العمل ودودًا حقًا ومستعدًا للتعويض عن لغتي الفرنسية الفقيرة جدًا. كنت وحدي ولكن تلقيت ترحيبا حارا من الضيوف الآخرين .. في البار والغرفة المظلمة. رسوم الدخول مماثلة لرسوم الرحلات البحرية الأخرى في أوروبا.
K
Kit

22 يوليو 2018

تجنب

تجنب هذا المكان الموظفين المبتسمين والمالكين ولكن عند مغادرة البواب اتبعت لكسب المزيد من المال.
J
James

6 مايو 2018

مكان غير ودي مع الموقف

ذهبت إلى هنا مرة واحدة فقط ولكن لم أشعر بالترحيب من قبل الساقي أو غيره من العملاء. من وجهة نظر النادل ، طلبت الكثير من المشروبات ، لذلك كانت مشكلتهم أنني أنفقت أموالي في أماكن أخرى بعد ذلك. كما أن مناطق الإبحار ليست مصممة جيدًا أيضًا ، لذلك لا تضيع وقتك.
L
Lorenzo

4-أبريل-2018

دفعت

رفضت الدخول ودفعني البواب من الباب لأنه لم يعجبه سلوكي. هذا ما قاله. كنت هادئا ومهذبا.
s
sven

15 أكتوبر 2017

مبرد

ذهبت في إحدى أمسيات السبت (أكتوبر 14 2017) حوالي الساعة 9 مساءً - ربما مبكرًا بعض الشيء ولكن كان الجو باردًا للغاية وسهل الناس. خدمة ودودة ، نادل مثير وأسعار عادلة. لا فكرة ، ماذا سيصبح هذا الشريط بعد الساعة 10 مساءً ، عندما يكون مكانًا داخليًا. بالتأكيد سأذهب مرة أخرى لتناول مشروب. المنطقة رائعة مثل العديد من المطاعم في نفس الشارع.
C
Chris

23-أغسطس-2017

ما الذي تتحدث عنه؟

كان هذا الشريط رائعًا! كان هناك يوم الثلاثاء في أغسطس ، ولم أتوقع الكثير بعد المراجعات هنا. ولكن بعد وجودي هناك ، شعرت نوعًا ما أنني أضيع وقتي في حانات الرحلات البحرية الأخرى ذات التصنيف الأعلى في نيس. كان الناس ودودون للغاية ، وكان لديهم غرفة تدخين منفصلة ، وكان السقاة رائعين. ما الذي لا يعجبك؟
J
Jean-Michel

16 فبراير 2017

مخيب للامال

J'allais au malabar depuis des années. Mais les patrons Marc et David ont décidé de donner carte blanche à leur nouveau jeune serveur. Depuis il faut، en semaine، s'acquitter de 8 € entrée + vestiaire pour un coca light et un backroom fermé à 50٪ (pour المحدد la corvée de ménage m'a-t-on expliqué) alors qu'elle est déjà minuscule على قاعدة ... Dommage. جي نيراي بلس. التسلية من الكود وكود 7 يحترم العملاء المنظمين. D'autant que le 7 a la plus grande backroom de Nice.
a
alex

6-يونيو-2016

احتيال ... نكتة كاملة ...

هذا المكان مزاح بالنسبة لأسعار مشروباتهم .. في قائمة المشروبات قال سعرًا واحدًا ، ولكن عند إعطاء الفاتورة الإجمالية ، حددوا سعرهم الخاص .. طلب ​​3 spritzer ، (تم الإعلان عن 1 مقابل 8.50 يورو) ، قاموا بشحن لنا 36 يورو لـ 3 .. اشتكى ثم أعطانا عذرًا سيئًا بأن الساعة قد تجاوزت العاشرة مساءً وأن أسعار المشروبات ارتفعت .. ضع في اعتبارك .. طلبنا مشروباتنا في الساعة 10 مساءً. ملاحظة لإدارة Malabar ... إذا كنت تريد أن تنتقد قائمة الأسعار الخاصة بك ، فتأكد من أن غير النظاميين لديك على دراية بذلك عن طريق الإعلان عن قائمة الكوكتيل الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح .. ملاحظة. داخل رخيص وحزين - كما هو متوقع في بار الرحلات البحرية
C
CAMURRI

12 يناير 2015

فيرجونوسي

أبيامو أفوتو أنشي نوي لا ستيسا إسبرينزا. Ho molti amici nizzardi che pagano al banco quello che bevono: es.1 بيرا حوالي 4 يورو. طلب البحث عن لعبة hanno deciso che i turisti pagano un biglietto d'ingresso di 10 € per la stessa cose. Fanno schifo e il locale non merita Questi Soldi!
R
Rob

3 أيلول 2014

غير ودي ومبالغ فيها

لقد استمتعت بهذا البار في عام 2013 ، وهو بار صغير لطيف للدخول إليه وتناول مشروب ، ثم الانتقال إلى شيء أكبر وأفضل. لكن في عام 2014 وجدت لافتة على الباب تقول: 10 يورو مع الاستهلاك. لقد قرعت جرس الباب ، وأخبرني بواب / ساقي مقرف ، وماري عضلي ذو موقف أن الدخول كان 10 يورو وبتذكرة تحصل على مشروب واحد. إذن ، 10 يورو في الأساس لمشروب واحد. والمشروبات الكحولية التي يقدمونها هي بالفعل ذات نوعية رديئة للغاية. عندما أخبرته أن هذا كثير جدًا وفضلت عدم الدخول ، صرخ في وجهي أنني رخيصة. لكنني ذهبت بعيدًا وتمسكت ببندقي ، ولا أتعرض للتنمر من أجل الاستغلال. الشريط صغير جدًا بحيث لا يبرر سعر فحم الكوك أو بيرة أو كأس من النبيذ. لذلك فقد عميل آخر. حافظ على سياستك الغبية Malabar ، آمل أن تدير عملك على أرض الواقع.

التعليقات / المراجعات هي رأي شخصي لـ Travel Gay المستخدمين وليس من Travel Gay.

Malabar Station
TravelGay recommendation Malabar Station
Malabar Station
Click to vote
Rating: 3.3/5. From 69 votes.
Please wait...

Malabar Station

10 rue Bonaparte, Nice, France, 063000  map 

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

Popular gay cruise bar and meeting place in Nice. Malabar Station is like an underground train station dungeon, complete with bar area, dark rooms, cabins and play zone.

The bar hosts regular gay-themed events including underwear parties. Open every evening until 2:30am.

Features

bar, maze, dark room, cruise / fetish

Updated: 10-May-2019
3.3
Audience Rating

From 69 votes


weekday: 18:00 - 02:30
weekend: 18:00 - 02:30

report wrong information
add an event

Travel Gay Community Photos 0

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.


Travel Gay Community Reviews and Discussion Leave Review

  1. C Campbell
    Campbell

    “I just don't understand the poor reviews on here. I've visited Nice twice in recent years and think Malabar is great. All the staff are friendly INCLUDING THE DOORMAN, and yes, as in most bars like this you pay an entrance fee, but it is only the price of the gin and tonic I order. The other customers are usually lots of fun, all ages and many nationalities. It's a cruise bar - just relax and enjoy it.“

    29-Sep-2019
  2. M Mac
    Friendly bar

    “Visited many times - found staff really friendly and willing to compensate for my very poor French. I was alone but got a warm welcome from other guests.. at the bar and dark room. Entrance fee similar to other cruise bars in Europe.“

    15-Apr-2019
  3. K Kit
    Avoid

    “Avoid this place
    Smiling staff and owners however when leaving doorman has you followed to extract more money.“

    22-Jul-2018
  4. J James
    Unfriendly venue with attitude

    “I went here just once but was not made to feel welcome by either the barman or other clients. From the barman's point of view, I ordered a lot of drinks, so it was their problem I spent my money in other venues after that. Cruising areas not well designed either, so don't waste your time. “

    06-May-2018
  5. L Lorenzo
    pushed out

    “I was reject to enter and pushed out of the door by the doorman because he didn't like my attitude. That's what he said. I was calm and polite. “

    04-Apr-2018
  6. s sven
    chilled

    “Went on a Sat evening (Oct 14 2017) around 9pm - maybe a bit early but its been a very chilled atmosphere and easy going people. Friendly service, sexy bartender and fair prices. No idea, what this bar becomes after 10pm, when it's more of an indoor place. Would definitely go again for a drink. The area is great as many restaurants on the same street.“

    15-Oct-2017
  7. C Chris
    What are you talking about?

    “This bar was great! Was there on a Tuesday in August, and didn't expect much after the reviews here. But after being there, I kind of felt I wasted my time in the other higher rated cruise bars in Nice. The people were very friendly, they had a sepetate smoking room, and the bartenders were great. What's there not to like?“

    23-Aug-2017
  8. J Jean-Michel
    Décevant

    “J'allais au malabar depuis des années. Mais les patrons Marc et David ont décidé de donner carte blanche à leur nouveau jeune serveur. Depuis il faut, en semaine, s'acquitter de 8€ entrée+vestiaire pour un coca light et un backroom fermé à 50% (pour limiter la corvée de ménage m'a-t-on expliqué) alors qu'elle est déjà minuscule à la base...
    Dommage. Je n'irai plus. Heureusement il y a le code et le 7 qui savent respecter leurs clients réguliers. D'autant que le 7 a la plus grande backroom de Nice.“

    16-Feb-2017
  9. a alex
    SCAM... A TOTAL JOKE...

    “This place is joke for prices' on their drinks..
    On the drinks menu it said one price, but when given the total bill, they made up their own price.. Ordered 3 spritzer, (1 advertised for 8.50euro), they charged us 36euro for the 3.. complained then gave us a poor excuse that it was past 10pm and the drinks go up in price.. bear in mind.. we ordered our drinks at 9.45pm.
    NOTE to malabar management... if you wanna get picky with your price list, make sure your non regulars are aware of this by ADVERTISING your cocktail list correctly..
    ps. inside cheap and tacky - as expected for a cruise bar“

    06-Jun-2016
  10. C CAMURRI
    VERGOGNOSI

    “Abbiamo avuto anche noi la stessa esperienza. Ho molti amici nizzardi che pagano al banco quello che bevono: es.1 birra circa 4 €. Da quest'anno invece hanno deciso che i turisti pagano un biglietto d'ingresso di 10 € per bere la stessa cose. Fanno schifo e il locale non merita questi soldi!“

    12-Jan-2015
  11. R Rob
    unfriendly and overpriced

    “I enjoyed this bar in 2013, a nice little bar to pop into and have a drink, then move along to something bigger and better. But in 2014 I found a sign on the door saying: 10 euro with consumption. I rang the doorbell, and a nasty doorman / barman, a muscle mary with attitude informed me that entrance was 10 euro and with the ticket you get one drink. So basically 10 euros for one drink. And the alcoholic drinks they serve already are of very poor quality. When I told him this was too much and I preferred to not enter, he snarled at me that I was cheap. But I went away and stuck to my guns, I'm not getting bullied into being exploited. The bar is too small to justify that price for a coke or a beer or glass of wine. So one more customer lost. Keep up your stupid policy Malabar, I hope it runs your business into the ground.“

    03-Sep-2014
audience rating:
click to vote:
Rating: 3.3/5. From 69 votes.
Please wait...

Write a comment or review about Malabar Station

Your experience and comments can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Featured Nice Hotels