Sauna Olimpic
TravelGay recommandation Sauna Olimpic
Sauna Olimpic
Cliquez pour voter
Évaluation: 3.0/ 5. De votes 68.
S'il vous plaît, attendez...

Sauna Olimpic

Carrer Vivons 17, Valencia, Spain, 46004  carte 

Mise à jour du coronavirus: Veuillez noter que certains sites peuvent être fermés conformément aux conseils du gouvernement local. Veuillez consulter le site Web du lieu pour connaître les dernières heures d'ouverture et les informations avant de faire votre voyage. Restez en sécurité et suivez les conseils des autorités locales afin de minimiser le risque de transmission du virus.

Sauna gay avec de belles installations sur 2 niveaux. Olimpic dispose d'un très grand jacuzzi, d'un sauna sec, d'un bain à vapeur, d'un bar lounge, d'un vestiaire, de cabines privées et d'un espace de croisière.

Heures d'ouverture 24 le week-end.

station la plus proche: Xàtiva, Bailén

Détails

bar, hammam, sauna, labyrinthe, jacuzzi / piscine chaude, cabines de détente

Mise à jour: 04-Mar-2020
3.0
Évaluation de l'audience

De 68 votes


jour de la semaine: 10h00 - 00h00
week-end: 24 heures

signaler des informations erronées
ajouter un événement

Travel Gay Communauté Photos 0

Téléchargez vos photos

En téléchargeant, vous nous accordez un Licence utiliser les photos.
Les photos sont passées en revue avant que d'autres personnes puissent les voir.


Travel Gay Avis de la communauté Laisser un avis

  1. L Luiz
    Une honte

    «Si vous cherchez" Sauna Olimpic Valencia ", faites faillite et que la ville soit laissée sans le seul Sauna là-bas, VOUS FAITES CELA MERVEILLEUX. Vous n'avez pas profité du confinement pour améliorer quoi que ce soit des installations; et quand je ne dis rien ce n'est RIEN, le sauna est de plus en plus abandonné chaque jour. Certains tapis de cabine individuels craquelés.

    Les 2 douches du jacuzzi, vous en avez condamné une, supprimant également le seul distributeur de savon qui se trouvait dans cette zone; Sur les 2 douches du bain turc, une seule fonctionne, les 2 sources d'eau douce de cette zone sont éteintes; Sur les 3 douches qui se trouvent dans le vestiaire, seules 2 fonctionnent et l'eau froide n'a pas d'artichaut, gardant dans la mienne qu'aucune eau ne sort, elles doivent être couvertes de chaux, elles n'ont pas de pression, allez, dans n'importe quelle salle de gym ou auberge de jeunesse de la région, vous pouvez prendre une douche DANS DE MEILLEURES CONDITIONS que dans votre sauna. Les 2 sèche-mains dans la zone de l'évier, vous en avez enlevé un, jamais eu un seul sèche-cheveux. Tout ce qui précède a mentionné un plombier en 1 ou 2 heures, je suis sûr que cela résout le problème. Vous avez transformé le Sauna Olimpic Valencia en un endroit miteux et miteux, dommage. "

    06-Jul-2020
  2. J Jawn
    Le dimanche après la sieste est bon

    «Je suis à Valence pour des réunions tous les mois de mars et je m'assure toujours d'avoir le dimanche après-midi libre pour Oasis. La foule est mixte et les gars ne sont pas timides. C'est un grand sauna, avec des installations décentes. Ils nettoient régulièrement, ce qui est bien. La piscine spa massive est trop chlorée et il y a trop de tabac. Cette année a été un peu plus calme que les précédentes, mais nous avons tout de même eu beaucoup de plaisir.

    03-Mar-2020
  3. C COMTESSE
    Juste ok

    “Grand sauna sur 2 étages avec 130 casiers! De plus, quand j'y étais le vendredi après-midi vers 4 heures, le sauna semble vide avec seulement quinze clients. La plupart sont des ours âgés de 40 à 70 ans.
    Je rentre samedi après-midi. Plus de clients mais avec le même profil de clients.
    Quelques actions dans le grand sauna à vapeur et dans le labyrinthe.
    Manque d'hommes jeunes. »

    12-Feb-2020
  4. M Michel
    Expérience incroyable

    «J'y suis allé pendant le week-end de Pâques et j'ai passé un moment formidable. Pas occupé mais de bonne qualité. Nettoyez et sentez le détergent. Un peu sombre mais c'est un sauna gay pas normal. Est meilleur que les autres saunas et moins cher. Nous avons passé un très bon moment avec des touristes en visite et des gars valènciens très chauds et mon niveau est assez élevé. J'y retournerai personnellement et je le recommanderai ... "

    20-Apr-2019
  5. A Alex
    Sporca buia

    «Petit environnement très sale.

    20-Jul-2018
  6. R Ralph
    Un endroit très sombre

    «Très sombre ... je ne pouvais pas dire si c'était propre. Le manque d'éclairage pourrait être très dangereux. Le personnel était correct, mais pas vraiment accueillant. On m'a dit que les autres saunas étaient tous fermés. Pas de competition"

    X
  7. B Bob
    belle entreprise

    «J'étais là le 16 septembre 2017 et je l'ai trouvé propre. Pourrait utiliser un peu plus de lumière. Le gars de la porte était sympathique, n'était pas occupé. Les gars, il y avait des âges variés, peut-être mieux le week-end. "

    17-Sep-2017
  8. C cobra
    pas chaud

    “Sombre comme un enfer noir partout," jacuzzi "oui, c'est grand !, mais il ne fait pas du tout chaud. Attitude partout, grande place, mal utilisé! Je pense que les saunas gays ne sont PAS pour Valence. Mauvaise expérience tranquille, mais juste l'une des 3 choses gay à faire dans cette grande ville.

    10-Sep-2017
  9. D Dima
    pas le meilleur sauna

    «J'y suis allé plusieurs fois. Eh bien, le plus décevant, c'est qu'il fait très sombre partout. Un autre inconvénient est qu'il est parfois malodorant en bas. J'aime assez les hammams à l'étage. Il n'est bien visité que le week-end, principalement le dimanche soir. Le propriétaire pourrait tout améliorer rapidement. Mais peut-être qu'ils ne croient pas que cette activité peut bien se dérouler.

    17-Nov-2016
  10. j Jean
    La vidéo est totalement trompeuse

    «Comme les autres critiques que j'ai lues APRÈS avoir visité cet endroit, l'un des saunas les plus sales (et pas dans le bon sens) et bien trop sombres, que j'aie jamais visités. Chaque zone est sous éclairée et surchauffée. En fin de compte, la dernière chose que je voulais faire était d'avoir des relations sexuelles. Seule consolation, le personnel de la réception était sympathique et honnête!
    Il m'a dirigé vers l'autre sauna appartenant à l'entreprise et l'expérience SAMe; chaud, inconfortable et une grosse perte de temps.

    21-Aug-2016
  11. A Alex
    Trop sombre!

    «Je peux comprendre que les chambres noires devraient être sombres. Mais d'autres installations comme les douches et les jaccuzi doivent être bien éclairées. Pour moi, visite très décevante: presque personne à l'intérieur et le barman ne peut pas voir au bar, il préfère rester ailleurs ... »

    08-Sep-2015
  12. E Eduardo
    Sombre et sombre

    «La vidéo montre un grand jacuzzi bien éclairé, plein d'hommes OK, alors qu'en fait il fait sombre et lugubre avec quelques gars plus âgés, qui n'ont jamais vu l'intérieur d'un gymnase. Très décevante et fausse publicité, le clip du film sur le Web est tous des modèles pas de vrais hommes. Le seul gars sexy était le concierge - chaud costaud et très espagnol, mais pas pour jouer!

    23-Aug-2015
  13. G Gary
    Lieu impressionnant

    «L'endroit lui-même est très grand, décor moderne, le personnel à la porte était très serviable. La foule était un peu hasardeuse. J'étais là-bas l'après-midi / soir en semaine, seulement 20 personnes environ. On m'a dit qu'il y avait plus de monde le vendredi au dimanche. Il est très proche du club Codigo G, donc je pense que le matin du samedi et du dimanche doit être assez occupé avec la foule après la fête.

    05-Feb-2015
cote d'audience:
cliquez pour voter:
Évaluation: 3.0/ 5. De votes 68.
S'il vous plaît, attendez...

Donnez votre avis sur Sauna Olimpic

Votre expérience peut vraiment aider les autres voyageurs gays.

Votre nom de famille et votre adresse e-mail ne seront PAS publiés.
En soumettant une critique, vous acceptez d'être ajouté à notre liste de diffusion.
Veuillez entrer votre adresse email avec précaution - nous pouvons envoyer une demande de vérification.
Nous ne partagerons PAS vos informations personnelles avec qui que ce soit.
Nous vérifions chaque revue avant publication.
Tu peux lire notre politique de modération et d'image ici.

Hôtels en vedette à Valence

Sauna Olympic, Valencia - gay sauna in Valencia, Spain - Travel Gay

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

Sauna Olimpic

Carrer Vivons 17, Valencia, Spain, 46004

Sauna Olimpic
audience rating: click to vote:
Rating: 3.0/5. From 67 votes.
Please wait...
+34 963 73 04 18
click to copy

Gay sauna with nice facilities on 2 levels. Olimpic features a very large jacuzzi, dry sauna, steam bath, lounge bar, locker room, private cabins and cruising space.

Open 24 hours on the weekend.

nearest station : Xàtiva, Bailén

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

weekday: 10:00 - 00:00

weekend: 24 hours

venue Sauna | features bar, steam room, sauna, maze, jacuzzi / hot pool, relaxing cabins | customers: gay | attracts: All types

| email this to me | report wrong information | add an event
last updated: 04-Mar-2020

ADD YOUR PHOTOS

USER ADDED PHOTOS

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY...

  

WRITE A REVIEW

  1. A Shame

    “If you are looking for "Sauna Olimpic Valencia" go to bankrupt and the city to be left without the only Sauna there, YOU ARE DOING IT WONDERFUL. You have not taken advantage of the confinement to improve anything of the facilities; and when I say nothing it is NOTHING, the sauna is more and more abandoned every day. Some cracked individual cabin mat.

    The 2 showers in the jacuzzi, you have condemned one, also removing the only soap dispenser that was in that area; On the 2 showers in the Turkish bath, only one is running, the 2 fresh water sources in that area are turned off; Of the 3 showers that are in the changing room area, only 2 working and the cold water does not have an artichoke, keeping in mine that NO water comes out, they must be covered by lime, they do not have pressure, come on, in any gym or hostel in the area you can take a shower IN BETTER CONDITIONS, than in your sauna. The 2 hand dryers in the sink area, you have removed one, never had been a single hair dryer. All the above mentioned a plumber in a matter of 1 or 2 hours I am sure that it solves it. You have turned the Sauna Olimpic Valencia into a seedy and dumpy place, a shame.“

    Luiz on 06-Jul-2020 | Reply Problem with this review?

  2. Sunday après siesta is good

    “I'm in Valencia for meetings every March and I always ensure I have Sunday afternoon free for Oasis. The crowd is mixed and the guys are not shy. This is a big sauna, with decent facilities. They are cleaning regularly, which is good. Massive spa pool is over chlorinated and there's too much smoking. This year was a bit quieter than previous ones, but still had a lot of fun.“

    Jawn on 03-Mar-2020 | Reply Problem with this review?

  3. Just ok

    “Big sauna on 2 floors with 130 lockers! Also when I was there on Friday afternoon around 4 PM the sauna seems empty with only fifteen customers. Most of them are bears between 40 and 70 old.
    I return on Saturday afternoon. More customers but with the same profile of clients.
    Some actions in the large steam sauna and in the labyrinth.
    Lack of youngs men.“

    COMTESSE on 12-Feb-2020 | Reply Problem with this review?

  4. Amazing experience

    “I went during Easter weekend and had amazing time. Not busy but good quality. Clean and smell like detergent. A bit dark true but this is a gay sauna not a normal one. Is better than other saunas and cheaper. Had a very good time with some tourists Visiting and very hot Valèncian guys and my standard is pretty high. I personally will go back and recommend it...“

    Mike on 20-Apr-2019 | Reply Problem with this review?

  5. Sporca buia

    “Very dirty small environment.“

    Alex on 20-Jul-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  6. A very dark place

    “Very dark...could not tell if it was clean. The lack of lighting could be very dangerous. The staff were OK, but not really welcoming. I was told the other saunas have all closed. No competition“

    Ralph on 06-Oct-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  7. nice venture

    “Was there Sept 16/2017 and found it clean. Could use a little more light. Door guy was friendly, wasn't busy. Guys there were mixed ages, maybe better on week ends.“

    Bob on 17-Sep-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  8. not hot

    “Dark as pitch black hell everywhere, "jacuzzi " yes, it's big!, but is not hot at all. Attitude everywhere, big place, bad used! I think gay saunas are NOT for Valencia. Quiet bad experience, but just one of the 3 gay things to do in this great city.“

    Cobra on 10-Sep-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  9. not the best sauna

    “I have been there a few times. Well, the most disappointing thing is that it is very dark everywhere. Another drawback is that it is sometimes smelly downstairs. I quite like the steam rooms upstairs. It is well visited only at the weekend, mainly on Sunday evening. The owner could improve everything fast. But maybe they don't believe this business can go well.“

    Dima on 17-Nov-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  10. Video is entirely misleading

    “Like the others reviews I read AFTER visiting this place, one of the dirtiest ( and not in a good way) and way too dark saunas, I have ever visited. Every area is under lit and overheated. In the end, the last thing I wanted to do was have sex. Only consolation, the staff at the front desk was friendly and honest!
    He directed me to the other sauna owned by the company and SAMe experience; hot, uncomfortable and a big waste of time.“

    john on 21-Aug-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  11. Too dark!

    “I can understand that darkrooms should be dark. But other installations like showers and jaccuzi should be well illuminated. For me very disappointing visit: nearly nobody inside and barman cannot see at the bar, he prefers to stay somewhere else...“

    Alex on 08-Sep-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  12. Dark and dingy

    “The video shows a well lit large jacuzzi, full of OK men, when in fact it is dark and dingy with a few older guys, who have never seen the inside of a gym. Highly disappointing and false advertising the film clip on the web is all models no real men. The only hot guy was the janitor - hot beefy and very Spanish looking, but not for play!“

    Eduardo on 23-Aug-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  13. Impressive place

    “The place itself is vey big, modern decor, staff at door was very helpful. The crowd was a bit hit and miss though. I was there on the weekday afternoon/evening, only about 20 people in there. I was told it is more crowded on Fri-Sun. It is very close to Codigo G club so I think morning of Sat and Sun must be quite busy with after party crowd.“

    Gary on 05-Feb-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

Reviews are the subjective opinion of Travel Gay users, not of Travel Gay.

audience rating:
click to vote:
Rating: 3.0/5. From 67 votes.
Please wait...

Write a review about Sauna Olimpic

Your experience can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Sauna Olimpic
https://www.travelgay.com/venue/sauna-olimpic