Sauna Olimpic
TravelGay توصية ساونا أولمبيك
ساونا أولمبيك
انقر للتصويت
تصنيف: 3.0/ 5. من أصوات 69.
يرجى الانتظار ...

ساونا أولمبيك

Carrer Vivons 17, Valencia, Spain, 46004  رسم خريطة 

تحديث بشأن فيروس كورونا: يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يتم إغلاق بعض الأماكن تماشياً مع نصيحة الحكومة المحلية. يرجى التحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بالمكان للحصول على أحدث ساعات العمل والمعلومات قبل القيام برحلتك. حافظ على سلامتك واتبع إرشادات السلطة المحلية لتقليل مخاطر انتقال الفيروس.

ساونا مثلي الجنس مع مرافق لطيفة على مستويين. يتميز Olimpic بجاكوزي كبير جدًا وساونا جافة وغرفة بخار وبار صالة وغرفة خلع الملابس وكبائن خاصة ومساحة للإبحار.

مفتوح 24 ساعة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

أقرب محطة: شاتيفا ، بايلين

المميزات

بار ، غرفة بخار ، ساونا ، متاهة ، جاكوزي / حمام سباحة ساخن ، كبائن مريحة

محدث: 27 يوليو 2021
3.0
تقييم الجمهور

من أصوات 69


أيام الأسبوع: 10:00 - 00:00
نهاية الأسبوع: 24 ساعة

الإبلاغ عن معلومات خاطئة
أضف حدثًا

Travel Gay صور المجتمع 0

قم بتحميل صورك

عن طريق التحميل ، فإنك تمنحنا ملف رخصة لاستخدام الصور.
تتم مراجعة الصور قبل أن يتمكن الآخرون من رؤيتها.


Travel Gay مراجعات ومناقشة المجتمع اترك مراجعة

  1. L لويز
    عار

    "إذا كنت تبحث عن" Sauna Olimpic Valencia "، فانتقل إلى الإفلاس وستترك المدينة بدون الساونا الوحيدة هناك ، فأنت تفعل ذلك بشكل رائع. لم تستفد من الحجز لتحسين أي شيء من المرافق ؛ وعندما لا أقول شيئًا ، فهذا لا يعني شيئًا ، يتم التخلي عن الساونا أكثر فأكثر كل يوم. بعض متصدع حصيرة المقصورة الفردية.

    الدُشان الموجودان في الجاكوزي ، لقد أدانت أحدهما ، وأزلت أيضًا موزع الصابون الوحيد الذي كان موجودًا في تلك المنطقة ؛ في الدشّين في الحمام التركي ، يتم تشغيل واحد فقط ، وتم إيقاف مصدري المياه العذبة في تلك المنطقة ؛ من بين الحمامات الثلاثة الموجودة في غرفة تغيير الملابس ، اثنان فقط يعملان والماء البارد لا يحتوي على خرشوف ، مع الاحتفاظ في المنجم بعدم خروج الماء ، يجب تغطيتها بالجير ، وليس لديهم ضغط ، هيا ، هيا ، في أي صالة ألعاب رياضية أو نزل في المنطقة ، يمكنك الاستحمام في ظروف أفضل من الساونا. مجففي الأيدي في منطقة المغسلة ، لقد قمت بإزالة واحد ، لم يسبق أن كان مجفف شعر واحد. كل ما سبق ذكره سباك في غضون ساعة أو ساعتين أنا متأكد من أنه يحلها. لقد حولت الساونا الأولمبي فالنسيا إلى مكان غير طبيعي ومبطن ، عار. "

    06 يوليو 2020
  2. J الفك
    يوم الأحد بعد القيلولة جيد

    "أنا في فالنسيا لحضور الاجتماعات كل شهر مارس وأضمن دائمًا أن يكون لديّ يوم الأحد مجانًا للواحة. الحشد مختلط والرجال ليسوا خجولين. هذه ساونا كبيرة مع مرافق لائقة. إنهم ينظفون بانتظام ، وهو أمر جيد. بركة السبا الضخمة مكلورة وهناك الكثير من التدخين. كان هذا العام أكثر هدوءًا بعض الشيء من السابق ، ولكن لا يزال هناك الكثير من المرح. "

    03 مارس 2020
  3. C الكونتيسة
    فقط نعم

    “ساونا كبيرة في طابقين مع 2 خزانة! أيضًا عندما كنت هناك بعد ظهر يوم الجمعة حوالي الساعة 130 مساءً ، تبدو الساونا فارغة مع خمسة عشر عميلًا فقط. معظمهم من الدببة الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4 و 40.
    أعود بعد ظهر السبت. المزيد من العملاء ولكن مع نفس الملف الشخصي للعملاء.
    بعض الإجراءات في الساونا البخارية الكبيرة والمتاهة.
    قلة الشباب.

    12 فبراير 2020
  4. M ميكروفون
    تجربة مدهشة

    "ذهبت خلال عطلة عيد الفصح وقضيت وقتًا رائعًا. ليست مشغولة ولكن ذات نوعية جيدة. تنظيف ورائحة مثل المنظفات. حقيقي غامق بعض الشيء ولكن هذه ساونا مثلي الجنس ليست عادية. أفضل من حمامات الساونا الأخرى وأرخص. قضيت وقتًا ممتعًا للغاية مع بعض السياح الزائرين والرجال الفالسيين الحارين جدًا ومستواي مرتفع جدًا. أنا شخصيا سأعود وأوصي به ... "

    20-أبريل-2019
  5. A الاسكندرية
    سبوركا بويا

    ”بيئة صغيرة قذرة للغاية.“

    20 يوليو 2018
  6. R رالف
    مكان مظلم جدا

    "مظلمة للغاية ... لا يمكن معرفة ما إذا كانت نظيفة. قد يكون قلة الإضاءة خطيرة للغاية. كان الموظفون طيبون ، لكنهم لا يرحبون حقًا. قيل لي أن حمامات الساونا الأخرى قد أغلقت. ليس هناك منافسة"

    06 أكتوبر 2017
  7. B بوب
    مشروع جميل

    "كان هناك 16 سبتمبر / أيلول 2017 ووجدته نظيفًا. يمكن استخدام المزيد من الضوء. كان عامل الباب ودودًا ، ولم يكن مشغولًا. كانت أعمار الرجال مختلطة ، وربما يكون ذلك أفضل في نهاية الأسبوع. "

    17 أيلول 2017
  8. C كوبرا
    ليس حار

    "الظلام مثل الجحيم الأسود في كل مكان ،" الجاكوزي "نعم ، إنه كبير! ، لكنه ليس حارًا على الإطلاق. الموقف في كل مكان ، مكان كبير ، استخدام سيء! أعتقد أن حمامات الساونا المثلي ليست لفالنسيا. تجربة سيئة وهادئة ، ولكن واحدة فقط من بين 3 أشياء يمكن القيام بها للمثليين في هذه المدينة العظيمة. "

    10 أيلول 2017
  9. D ديما
    ليس أفضل ساونا

    "لقد كنت هناك عدة مرات. حسنًا ، الشيء الأكثر إحباطًا هو أنه مظلمة جدًا في كل مكان. عيب آخر هو أنه في بعض الأحيان رائحة كريهة في الطابق السفلي. أنا أحب غرف البخار في الطابق العلوي. تتم زيارته جيدًا فقط في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، خاصة مساء الأحد. يمكن للمالك تحسين كل شيء بسرعة. لكن ربما لا يعتقدون أن هذا العمل يمكن أن يسير على ما يرام. "

    17 نوفمبر 2016
  10. j جون
    الفيديو مضلل تمامًا

    "مثل المراجعات الأخرى ، قرأت بعد زيارة هذا المكان ، وهو واحد من أقذر (وليس بطريقة جيدة) والساونا المظلمة للغاية ، لقد زرتها على الإطلاق. كل منطقة تحت الإضاءة وسخونة زائدة. في النهاية ، آخر شيء أردت فعله هو ممارسة الجنس. العزاء فقط ، كان الموظفون في مكتب الاستقبال ودودين وصادقين!
    وجهني إلى الساونا الأخرى المملوكة للشركة وتجربة SAMe ؛ حار وغير مريح ومضيعة للوقت.

    21-أغسطس-2016
  11. A الاسكندرية
    مظلمة جدا!

    "أستطيع أن أفهم أن الغرف المظلمة يجب أن تكون مظلمة. لكن المنشآت الأخرى مثل الاستحمام والجاكوزي يجب أن تكون مضاءة جيدًا. بالنسبة لي ، زيارة مخيبة للآمال: لا أحد تقريبًا بالداخل ولا يستطيع النادل رؤيته في البار ، يفضل البقاء في مكان آخر ... "

    08 أيلول 2015
  12. E Eduardo
    مظلمة وقذرة

    "يُظهر الفيديو جاكوزي كبير مضاء جيدًا ، مليء بالرجال الطيبين ، بينما في الواقع يكون الجو مظلمًا وقذرًا مع عدد قليل من الرجال الأكبر سنًا ، الذين لم يروا داخل صالة الألعاب الرياضية من قبل. الدعاية المخيبة للآمال والكاذبة للغاية لمقطع الفيلم على الويب هي جميع العارضات وليس الرجال الحقيقيون. كان الرجل المثير الوحيد هو البواب - سمين جدًا ومظهر إسباني للغاية ، ولكن ليس للعب! "

    23-أغسطس-2015
  13. G غاري
    مكان رائع

    “المكان نفسه ذو ديكور حديث وكبير للغاية ، وكان الموظفون عند الباب متعاونين للغاية. لقد أصيب الحشد قليلاً وفشل. كنت هناك بعد ظهر يوم الأسبوع / المساء ، وكان هناك حوالي 20 شخصًا فقط. قيل لي أنها مزدحمة أكثر في الجمعة الأحد. إنه قريب جدًا من نادي Codigo G ، لذا أعتقد أن صباح السبت والشمس يجب أن يكون مشغولًا للغاية بحشد ما بعد الحفلة. "

    05 فبراير 2015
تقييم الجمهور:
انقر للتصويت:
تصنيف: 3.0/ 5. من أصوات 69.
يرجى الانتظار ...

اكتب تعليق أو مراجعة حول Sauna Olimpic

يمكن أن تساعد تجربتك وتعليقاتك حقًا المسافرين المثليين الآخرين.

لن يتم نشر لقبك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.
بتقديمك للمراجعة ، فإنك توافق على إضافتك إلى قائمتنا البريدية.
الرجاء إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني بعناية - قد نرسل طلب تحقق.
لن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أي شخص.
نتحقق من كل مراجعة قبل النشر.
يمكنك أن تقرأ سياسة الاعتدال والصورة لدينا هنا.

فنادق مميزة فالنسيا

Sauna Olympic, Valencia - gay sauna in Valencia, Spain - Travel Gay

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

Sauna Olimpic

Carrer Vivons 17, Valencia, Spain, 46004

Sauna Olimpic
audience rating: click to vote:
Rating: 3.0/5. From 67 votes.
Please wait...
+34 963 73 04 18
click to copy

Gay sauna with nice facilities on 2 levels. Olimpic features a very large jacuzzi, dry sauna, steam bath, lounge bar, locker room, private cabins and cruising space.

Open 24 hours on the weekend.

nearest station : Xàtiva, Bailén

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

weekday: 10:00 - 00:00

weekend: 24 hours

venue Sauna | features bar, steam room, sauna, maze, jacuzzi / hot pool, relaxing cabins | customers: gay | attracts: All types

| email this to me | report wrong information | add an event
last updated: 04-Mar-2020

ADD YOUR PHOTOS

USER ADDED PHOTOS

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY...

  

WRITE A REVIEW

  1. A Shame

    “If you are looking for "Sauna Olimpic Valencia" go to bankrupt and the city to be left without the only Sauna there, YOU ARE DOING IT WONDERFUL. You have not taken advantage of the confinement to improve anything of the facilities; and when I say nothing it is NOTHING, the sauna is more and more abandoned every day. Some cracked individual cabin mat.

    The 2 showers in the jacuzzi, you have condemned one, also removing the only soap dispenser that was in that area; On the 2 showers in the Turkish bath, only one is running, the 2 fresh water sources in that area are turned off; Of the 3 showers that are in the changing room area, only 2 working and the cold water does not have an artichoke, keeping in mine that NO water comes out, they must be covered by lime, they do not have pressure, come on, in any gym or hostel in the area you can take a shower IN BETTER CONDITIONS, than in your sauna. The 2 hand dryers in the sink area, you have removed one, never had been a single hair dryer. All the above mentioned a plumber in a matter of 1 or 2 hours I am sure that it solves it. You have turned the Sauna Olimpic Valencia into a seedy and dumpy place, a shame.“

    Luiz on 06-Jul-2020 | Reply Problem with this review?

  2. Sunday après siesta is good

    “I'm in Valencia for meetings every March and I always ensure I have Sunday afternoon free for Oasis. The crowd is mixed and the guys are not shy. This is a big sauna, with decent facilities. They are cleaning regularly, which is good. Massive spa pool is over chlorinated and there's too much smoking. This year was a bit quieter than previous ones, but still had a lot of fun.“

    Jawn on 03-Mar-2020 | Reply Problem with this review?

  3. Just ok

    “Big sauna on 2 floors with 130 lockers! Also when I was there on Friday afternoon around 4 PM the sauna seems empty with only fifteen customers. Most of them are bears between 40 and 70 old.
    I return on Saturday afternoon. More customers but with the same profile of clients.
    Some actions in the large steam sauna and in the labyrinth.
    Lack of youngs men.“

    COMTESSE on 12-Feb-2020 | Reply Problem with this review?

  4. Amazing experience

    “I went during Easter weekend and had amazing time. Not busy but good quality. Clean and smell like detergent. A bit dark true but this is a gay sauna not a normal one. Is better than other saunas and cheaper. Had a very good time with some tourists Visiting and very hot Valèncian guys and my standard is pretty high. I personally will go back and recommend it...“

    Mike on 20-Apr-2019 | Reply Problem with this review?

  5. Sporca buia

    “Very dirty small environment.“

    Alex on 20-Jul-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  6. A very dark place

    “Very dark...could not tell if it was clean. The lack of lighting could be very dangerous. The staff were OK, but not really welcoming. I was told the other saunas have all closed. No competition“

    Ralph on 06-Oct-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  7. nice venture

    “Was there Sept 16/2017 and found it clean. Could use a little more light. Door guy was friendly, wasn't busy. Guys there were mixed ages, maybe better on week ends.“

    Bob on 17-Sep-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  8. not hot

    “Dark as pitch black hell everywhere, "jacuzzi " yes, it's big!, but is not hot at all. Attitude everywhere, big place, bad used! I think gay saunas are NOT for Valencia. Quiet bad experience, but just one of the 3 gay things to do in this great city.“

    Cobra on 10-Sep-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  9. not the best sauna

    “I have been there a few times. Well, the most disappointing thing is that it is very dark everywhere. Another drawback is that it is sometimes smelly downstairs. I quite like the steam rooms upstairs. It is well visited only at the weekend, mainly on Sunday evening. The owner could improve everything fast. But maybe they don't believe this business can go well.“

    Dima on 17-Nov-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  10. Video is entirely misleading

    “Like the others reviews I read AFTER visiting this place, one of the dirtiest ( and not in a good way) and way too dark saunas, I have ever visited. Every area is under lit and overheated. In the end, the last thing I wanted to do was have sex. Only consolation, the staff at the front desk was friendly and honest!
    He directed me to the other sauna owned by the company and SAMe experience; hot, uncomfortable and a big waste of time.“

    john on 21-Aug-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  11. Too dark!

    “I can understand that darkrooms should be dark. But other installations like showers and jaccuzi should be well illuminated. For me very disappointing visit: nearly nobody inside and barman cannot see at the bar, he prefers to stay somewhere else...“

    Alex on 08-Sep-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  12. Dark and dingy

    “The video shows a well lit large jacuzzi, full of OK men, when in fact it is dark and dingy with a few older guys, who have never seen the inside of a gym. Highly disappointing and false advertising the film clip on the web is all models no real men. The only hot guy was the janitor - hot beefy and very Spanish looking, but not for play!“

    Eduardo on 23-Aug-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  13. Impressive place

    “The place itself is vey big, modern decor, staff at door was very helpful. The crowd was a bit hit and miss though. I was there on the weekday afternoon/evening, only about 20 people in there. I was told it is more crowded on Fri-Sun. It is very close to Codigo G club so I think morning of Sat and Sun must be quite busy with after party crowd.“

    Gary on 05-Feb-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

Reviews are the subjective opinion of Travel Gay users, not of Travel Gay.

audience rating:
click to vote:
Rating: 3.0/5. From 67 votes.
Please wait...

Write a review about Sauna Olimpic

Your experience can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Sauna Olimpic
https://www.travelgay.com/venue/sauna-olimpic