جاي نيو اورليانز

جاي نيو اورليانز

واحدة من أكثر مدن أمريكا غموضًا وثراءً ثقافيًا. تعد نيو أورلينز موطنًا لمشهد رائع للمثليين واحتفالات ماردي غرا السنوية الشهيرة.

حول نيو اورليانز

جاي نيو اورليانز

Gay New Orleans - Travel Gay Guide

اقرأ أكثر.

تعد نيو أورلينز واحدة من أكثر المدن إثارة في أمريكا. إنها موطن موسيقى الجاز والفودو وماردي غرا. إنه أيضًا مكان للعديد من روايات مصاص دماء آن رايس. نيو أورلينز هي واحدة من أفضل المدن في الجنوب للمسافرين المثليين. لديها مشهد كبير للمثليين يتمحور حول العديد من الحانات والنوادي.

ماردي غرا ، بالطبع ، هو أكبر حدث سنوي في نيو أورلينز. يبدأ في "الليلة الثانية عشرة" وينتهي يوم الثلاثاء قبل أربعاء الرماد. الوقت الأكثر شعبية للسائح لزيارته خلال Mardi Gras هو عطلة نهاية الأسبوع قبل Fat Tuesday.

تشتهر نيو أورلينز أيضًا بمشهدها الموسيقي. يتعين على العديد من الفنانين الرئيسيين في صناعة الموسيقى التوجه إلى نيو أورلينز للحصول على الإلهام. كما أنها موطن لكثير من المنازل المسكونة بزعم. الجو على طول شارع بوربون متوحش للغاية في الليل. نيو أورلينز هي مدينة يجب أن تراها مرة واحدة على الأقل في العمر.

تتجه فنادق نيو اورليانز

الرحلات الجماعية للمثليين

الأخبار والميزات المزيد من الميزات

نيو اورليانز تورز

تصفح مجموعة مختارة من الجولات في نيو أورلينز من شركائنا مع إلغاء مجاني قبل 24 ساعة من بدء جولتك.

حفلات وأحداث المثليين في نيو أورلينز اليوم عرض الكل

الأماكن المميزة أضف مكانك

Gay New Orleans

Gay New Orleans

One of America’s most mysterious and culturally rich cities. New Orleans is home to a great gay scene and the famous annual Mardi Gras celebrations.

About Gay New Orleans

Gay New Orleans

Gay New Orleans - Travel Gay Guide

Read more about Gay New Orleans

New Orleans is one of the most exciting cities in America. It’s the home of jazz, voodoo and Mardi Gras. It’s also the setting for many of Anne Rice’s vampire novels. New Orleans is one of the best cities in the South for gay travellers. It has a big gay scene centred around many bars and clubs.

Mardi Gras is, of course, the biggest annual event in New Orleans. It begins on “12th night” and it ends on the Tuesday before Ash Wednesday. The most popular time for tourist to visit during Mardi Gras is the weekend before Fat Tuesday.

New Orleans is also famed for its music scene. So many major artists in the music industry have to New Orleans to seek inspiration. It’s also home to many – allegedly – haunted houses. The atmosphere along Bourbon Street is pretty wild at night. New Orleans is a city you have to see at least once in a lifetime.

Gay Group Trips

News & Features More Features

Gay Friendly New Orleans Tours

Browse our handpicked selection of gay friendly tours in New Orleans from our partners with free cancellation 24 hours before your tour starts.

Gay Parties & Events in New Orleans Today View all

Featured Venues Add your venue