جاي تايبيه · دليل المدينة

جاي تايبيه · دليل المدينة

هل تخطط لرحلة إلى تايبيه؟ إذن صفحة دليل مدينة تايبيه للمثليين تناسبك.

x

تحديث بشأن فيروس كورونا: يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يتم إغلاق بعض الأماكن تماشياً مع نصيحة الحكومة المحلية. يرجى التحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بالمكان للحصول على أحدث ساعات العمل والمعلومات قبل القيام برحلتك. حافظ على سلامتك واتبع إرشادات السلطة المحلية لتقليل مخاطر انتقال الفيروس.

تايبيه 第 一次 到 台北 吗? 请 悦 查 我们 为 您 准备 的 指南 吧。

تقع عاصمة تايوان في الطرف الشمالي للجزيرة. تبلغ مساحة تايبيه حوالي 270 كيلومترًا مربعًا وحوالي 2.6 مليون نسمة (حوالي 7 ملايين بما في ذلك الضواحي). إنها "مدينة عالمية" والمركز السياسي والاقتصادي والثقافي لتايوان.

تمتلك تايبيه نظام نقل ممتاز - مع السكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة والمطارات والحافلات التي تربط تايبيه بجميع أجزاء الجزيرة. للمسافرين المثليين ، تعد تايبيه مكانًا رائعًا للزيارة وتعتبر آمنة جدًا. إنه يحتوي على كل شيء - مشهد كبير للمثليين مع حفلات عالمية المستوى ، والكثير من خيارات التسوق وتناول الطعام ، والينابيع الساخنة والمنتجعات الصحية ومزيجًا جيدًا من المعالم السياحية القديمة / الجديدة ، الشرقية / الغربية.

مدينة تايبيه مقسمة إلى 12 منطقة. تشمل أكثر المناطق المألوفة بين المسافرين المثليين ما يلي:

  • Wanhua 萬 華 區 - أقدم حي تايبيه في تايبيه ؛ موطن "قرية المثليين" والبيت الأحمر وإكسيميندينج والعديد من المباني التاريخية.
  • تشونغشان 中 山區 - تتميز بحدائق على ضفاف النهر ومتحف الفنون الجميلة وحياة ليلية كبيرة ومشهد بار ، خاصة للدببة.
  • Da'an 大安 區 - متجر تجاري راق مليء بالمتاجر الكبرى والبوتيكات والمطاعم العصرية.
  • Xinyi 信義 區 - الحي المالي الذي يقع بجوار Da'an ؛ موطن تايبيه 101 ومركز التجارة العالمي ومراكز التسوق الكبرى والعديد من الفنادق الفاخرة.
  • سونغشان 松山區 - موطن للعديد من المؤسسات والشركات المالية بالإضافة إلى سوق شارع راوه الليلي - أقدم سوق شارع شهير في تايبيه.
  • Beitou 北投 區 - يضم هذا الحي الضواحي منتزه Yangmingshan الوطني ويشتهر بالعديد من الينابيع الساخنة بما في ذلك مثلي الجنس المشهور كاوايو سبا.

حقوق المثليين في تايوان

عندما يتعلق الأمر بحقوق المثليين ، فإن تايوان هي واحدة من أكثر الدول تقدمًا في آسيا. شرعت الحكومة زواج المثليين في عام 2019 ، وكانت الحماية ضد التمييز على أساس التوجه الجنسي موجودة منذ عام 2003.

يمكن للمسافرين المثليين أن يتوقعوا أن يعاملوا بنفس الكرامة والاحترام مثل أي شخص آخر ويمكنهم الاستمتاع بمجموعة من الفنادق والأماكن المخصصة للمثليين أو الودودين. وجد البحث أنه قبل المساواة القانونية في الحقوق للمثليين وثنائيي الجنس والمتحولين جنسيًا في تايوان ، يعتقد 75٪ من السكان أنه يجب معاملة أفراد مجتمع الميم باحترام ومحبة.

يوجد في تايوان إله مكرس لإدارة الحياة العاطفية للأفراد المثليين ، وقد كان أحد رموز الفولكلور التايواني منذ القرن السابع عشر.

لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا دليل تايوان للمثليين صفحة

مثلي الجنس المشهد

تايبيه لديها مشهد مثلي مزدهر يتكون من مثلي الجنس الحانات, نوادي رقص المثليين, غاي ساوناس و منتجعات التدليك للمثليين. هناك تركيز لأعمال المثليين في وحول The Red House 西門 紅樓 ومنطقة Ximen في منطقة Wanhua ، على الرغم من انتشار أماكن المثليين في أجزاء أخرى من المدينة. واحد من عدد من الأماكن الموجودة في البيت الأحمر هو كافيه داليدا، بار عصري وأنيق للمثليين وهو مكان استراحة شهير بين سكان المدينة المثليين. يفتخر البار باحتوائه على منسق موسيقى حي ليليًا وتراس صالة رائع في الهواء الطلق.

موزعة على طابقين وتقع بالقرب من البيت الأحمر ، ز نجمة هو واحد من أشهر نوادي رقص المثليين في تايبيه. يتمتع النادي بشعبية كبيرة بين السكان المثليين الأصغر سنًا في المدينة ، وهو مشغول للغاية في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ويستضيف مجموعة من العروض الحية والليالي ذات الطابع الخاص.



في أيام العطلات الرسمية ، عادة ما تكون هناك حفلات رقص على نطاق واسع تجذب أعدادًا كبيرة من الزوار من دول آسيوية أخرى بما في ذلك هونج كونج وتايلاند.

تايبيه

Gay Hotels في تايبيه

يقيم معظم الزوار المثليين حول Ximending أو بالقرب من منطقة التسوق Zhongxiao East Road. هناك مجموعة كبيرة من فنادق متوسطة المدى + الميزانية في هذه المناطق الشعبية. فندق ويستجيت يقع في مكان مثالي على بعد دقيقة واحدة فقط سيرًا على الأقدام من محطة Ximen MRT وبعض أشهر أماكن المثليين في المدينة. تم تأثيث الفندق وديكوره على مستوى حديث وتشمل غرف الضيوف أسرّة فاخرة وميني بار ودش مطري. تتوفر مجموعة من الأجنحة والغرف لتناسب جميع الأذواق والاحتياجات.

بعض من أفضل فنادق فخمة يمكن العثور عليها في منطقة Xinyi الراقية ، موطن تايبيه 101 والمتاجر الكبرى. واحد فقط من العديد من الخيارات الفاخرة المتاحة في المدينة هو فندق دبليو تايبيه. يوفر فندق W للضيوف إقامة عصرية حديثة ولديه جميع الميزات ووسائل الراحة المتوقعة من مكان 5 نجوم بما في ذلك المراحيض الذكية في كل غرفة. الفندق يحتوى أيضا على حمام سباحة رائع وصالة ألعاب رياضية وبار متاح للنزلاء 24/7.

إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة تايبيه في عطلة نهاية أسبوع كبيرة ، فمن المستحسن أن تحجز فندقك في وقت مبكر لأن الغرف تبيع بسرعة ، خاصة خلال فخر تايوان في اكتوبر - انقر هنا لرؤية قائمة فنادق Gay Taipei الخاصة بنا.

ساونا المثليين في تايبيه

تمتلك تايبيه واحدة من أفضل مشاهد الساونا للمثليين في آسيا ، كما تتميز المجموعة الرائعة أيضًا بالينابيع الساخنة التايوانية التقليدية ، وهي نقطة جذب محلية بين السكان المحليين والسياح المثليين. تُعرف بعض حمامات الساونا في تايبيه باسم Hattenbas- حمامات الساونا أو الينابيع التي يرتادها عادةً مجموعة ديموغرافية للمثليين. أحد هذه الأماكن هو تايبيه 0/XNUMX، ساونا كبيرة موزعة على ثلاثة طوابق وتضم مجموعة واسعة من المرافق. يتميز المكان بعروض حية منتظمة وكذلك ليالي أسبوعية.

سبا هوانغ تشي هو ينبوع ساخن للذكور فقط على الطراز الياباني ، وعلى الرغم من أنه ليس مكانًا للمثليين حصريًا ، فهو وجهة شهيرة بين المسافرين المثليين. يوفر المنتجع الصحي ملاذًا هادئًا للمسافرين الذين يتطلعون إلى الهروب من صخب وضجيج تايبيه ، مع شلالها اللطيف وحديقتها المشذبة.

تدليك مثلي الجنس في تايبيه

يمكن العثور على غالبية أماكن التدليك التي تركز على المثليين في المدينة في The Red House وما حوله. توفر أماكن التدليك في تايبيه عمومًا بيئة مريحة وهادئة ويعمل بها مدلكون مدربون جيدًا ومطلعون. Weipa Spa هي خدمة تدليك مملوكة للمثليين وتقدم مجموعة من علاجات التدليك والعلاج بالروائح من قبل المعالجين الذكور. يقدم المنتجع الصحي باقات علاج ذات قيمة كبيرة يمكن للضيوف الاختيار من بينها.

تايبيه

للوصول إلى تايبيه

يخدم المدينة مطاران. مطار تايوان تاويوان الدولي (TPE) هو المطار الرئيسي ، يقع على بعد حوالي 30 كم من المدينة. هناك خدمة نقل تنقل الركاب وتنزلهم في معظم الفنادق الكبرى وتتوقف أيضًا في محطة تايبيه الرئيسية.

يخدم مطار سونغشان في وسط مدينة تايبيه الرحلات الداخلية في الغالب. تتوفر أيضًا خدمات الحافلات التي تربط المطار بالمدن القريبة. من المطار ، توجد عدة طرق للوصول إلى المدينة: الحافلات (السريعة وغير السريعة) ، والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة (التي تعمل كل 15 دقيقة) ، وسيارة الأجرة باتجاه واحد ، وسيارة السيدان مرتبة مسبقًا.

يعمل مترو الأنفاق من مطار تاويوان إلى محطة تايبيه الرئيسية (منذ مارس 2016). المسار (53 كم) يحتوي على 24 محطة ، تمتد عبر مدينة تايبيه ومدينة تايبيه الجديدة ومدينة تاويوان. يغادر أول قطار من محطة تايبيه الرئيسية إلى المطار في الساعة 6 صباحًا وآخر قطار في حوالي الساعة 11 مساءً.

التجول في تايبيه

المترو

تمتلك مدينة تايبيه نظام نقل جماعي نظيف وآمن للغاية (MRT). إنه نظام مرتفع بدون سائق ، حيث تغادر القطارات الأخيرة في منتصف الليل. يحظر الأكل والشرب والتدخين في كل من المحطات والقطارات التي يتم تحديدها بوضوح باللغة الإنجليزية.

حافلة

تتميز خدمة حافلات تايبيه بكفاءة عالية ، وتعرض جميع الحافلات جميع المعلومات باللغة الإنجليزية مما يسهل على الزوار غير الناطقين بالصينية التجول.

سيارة أجرة

سيارات الأجرة المقننة متوفرة 24 ساعة في اليوم وهي متوفرة بكثرة في تايبيه. إنها أسهل طريقة للالتفاف. يتحدث معظم السائقين الإنجليزية بشكل محدود. البقشيش ليس ضروريا

تايبيه

أشياء للقيام بها في تايبيه

هناك احتمالات غير محدودة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها في تايبيه. ومع ذلك ، فإن أهم عوامل الجذب تشمل:

  • استمتع بالمناظر الخلابة من ثاني أطول مبنى في العالم في تايبيه 101
  • تجول في ممر التنزه في جبل الفيل
  • اكتشف تاريخ المدينة في متحف القصر الوطني
  • قم بزيارة معبد لونغشان
  • انغمس في ثقافة LGBT + في Red House الشهير
  • اكتشف أكبر حديقة حيوانات في آسيا في حديقة حيوان تايبيه
  • استحم في ينابيع بيتو الحارة

أسئلة متكررة

عندما تزور

تتمتع تايبيه بمناخ شبه استوائي. الصيف حار ورطب مع هطول أمطار من حين لآخر ، في حين أن الشتاء يمكن أن يكون باردًا جدًا وغالبًا ما يكون ضبابيًا. في حين أن درجة الحرارة ليست شديدة أبدًا طوال العام ، إلا أن فصل الخريف هو أفضل موسم للزيارة. يمكن أن تكون الرطوبة من فبراير إلى أبريل ، ومن مايو إلى أكتوبر موسم الأعاصير.

تأشيرة

للمسافرين من معظم البلدان ، هناك فترة زيارة بدون تأشيرة لمدة 90 يومًا يُسمح فيها بدخول تايوان. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لدى المسافرين صلاحية ستة أشهر على جوازات سفرهم وليس لديهم سجل جنائي. هناك قواعد مختلفة لكل دولة على حدة ، لذا تحقق من اللوائح المتعلقة ببلدك قبل حجز رحلة إلى تايبيه.

مال

يتم قبول بطاقات الائتمان والخصم في معظم المؤسسات الراقية ، ولا يزال النقد مهمًا للغاية في تايبيه ، كما أن أجهزة الصراف الآلي شائعة وآمنة للاستخدام في جميع أنحاء المدينة. سيكون لبعض الأجهزة حد لمبلغ السحب اليومي.

بينما تميل الأسعار المحددة على البضائع في المتاجر إلى الثبات ، يمكن للمسافرين توقع مقايضة البضائع في أسواق البيع بالجملة. يمكن عادة تخفيض الأسعار بنسبة 10٪ أو 20٪.

هل حصلنا على خطأ؟

هل نفتقد مكانًا جديدًا أو لدينا نشاط تجاري مغلق؟ أو هل تغير شيء ولم نحدث صفحاتنا بعد؟ الرجاء استخدام هذا النموذج لإعلامنا. نحن حقا نقدر انطباعاتك.

Gay Taipei · City Guide

Gay Taipei · City Guide

Planning a trip to Taipei? Then our gay Taipei city guide page is for you.

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

Taipei 第一次到台北吗?请悦查我们为您准备的指南吧。

The capital of Taiwan is located at the northern tip of the island. Taipei has an area of about 270 km² and approximately 2.6 million people (around 7 million including the suburbs). It is a ‘global city’, and the political, economic, and cultural centre of Taiwan.

Taipei has an excellent transport system – with railways, highways, airports, and buses connecting Taipei with all parts of the island. For gay travelers, Taipei is a great place to visit and is considered very safe. It has everything – a large gay scene with world-class parties, plenty of shopping and dining options, hot springs and spas and a good mix of old/new, East/West sightseeing.

Taipei City is divided into 12 districts. Most familiar districts amongst gay travelers include:

Join the Travel Gay Newsletter

  • Wanhua 萬華區- Taipei’s oldest district of Taipei; home to the ‘gay village’, The Red House, Ximending and many historic buildings.
  • Zhongshan 中山區 – features riverside parks, the Fine Arts Museum and large nightlife and bar scene, especially for bears.
  • Da’an 大安區 – an upmarket commercial are filled with department stores, boutiques and trendy restaurants.
  • Xinyi 信義區 – the financial district located adjacent to Da’an; home of the Taipei 101, World Trade Center, major shopping malls and many luxury hotels.
  • Songshan 松山區 – home to many financial institutions and firms as well as Raohe Street Night Market – Taipei’s oldest famous street market.
  • Beitou 北投區 – this suburban district houses the Yangmingshan National Park and is famous for its many hot springs 温泉 including the gay-popular Kawayu Spa.

Gay Rights in Taiwan

When it comes to LGBT rights, Taiwan is one of the most progressive countries in Asia. The government legalised same-sex marriage in 2019 and protections against discrimination in the basis of sexual orientation have been in place since 2003.

Gay travelers can expect to be treated with the same dignity and respect as anyone else and can enjoy a range of hotels and venues that are gay-specific or friendly. The research found that prior to the legal equalising of rights for LGBT+ people in Taiwan, 75% of the population believed LGBT+ individuals should be treated with respect and love.

Taiwan even has a deity dedicated to managing the love lives of gay individuals and has been a figure of Taiwanese folklore since the 17th century.

For further details, please visit our Gay Taiwan Country Guide page

Gay Scene

Taipei has a thriving gay scene consisting of Gay Bars, Gay Dance Clubs, Gay Saunas and Gay Massage Spas. There is a concentration of gay businesses in and around The Red House 西門紅樓 and Ximen area in Wanhua District, although gay venues are spread out in other parts of the city. One of a number of venues found in The Red House is Cafe Dalida, a modern and stylish gay bar that is a popular hangout amongst the city’s gay population. The bar boasts nightly live DJs and an impressive outdoor lounge terrace.

Spread over two floors and located close to The Red House, G.Star is one of Taipei’s most popular gay dance clubs. Popular amongst the city’s younger gay population, the club gets very busy on weekends and hosts a range of live performances and themed nights.

On public bank holidays, there are usually large scale dance party events that attract huge numbers of visitors from other Asian countries including Hong Kong and Thailand.

Taipei

Gay Hotels in Taipei

Most gay visitors stay around Ximending or near the Zhongxiao East Road shopping district. There is a large selection of Mid-Range + Budget Hotels in these popular areas. The Westgate Hotel is perfectly located just a 1- minute walk from the Ximen MRT station and some of the city’s most popular gay venues. The hotel is furnished and decorated to a modern standard and the guest rooms include luxurious beds, a minibar and rain shower. A range of suites and rooms are available to suit all tastes and needs.

Some of the best Luxury Hotels can be found in the upmarket Xinyi District, home to the Taipei 101 and leading department stores. Just one of the many luxury options available in the city is the W Hotel Taipei. The W offers guests a cutting edge contemporary stay and has all the features and amenities expected of a 5-star venue including smart toilets in every room. The hotel also boasts a fantastic pool, gym and bar, which are available to guests 24/7.

If you plan to visit Taipei on a big party weekend, it is advisable to book your hotel well in advance as the rooms sell out fast, especially during Taiwan Pride in October – click here to see our list of Gay Taipei Hotels.



Gay saunas in Taipei

Taipei has one of the best gay sauna scenes in Asia, and the impressive selection also features more traditional Taiwanese hot springs, a local attraction amongst gay locals and tourists. Some of the saunas in Taipei are known as Hattenbas- saunas or springs that are usually frequented by a gay demographic. One of these venues is Taipei I/0, a large sauna spread over three floors and boasting an extensive range of facilities. The venue features regular live performances as well as weekly themed nights.

The Huang Chi Spa is a male-only Japanese style hot spring, and whilst not an exclusively gay venue, it is a popular destination amongst gay travelers. The spa offers a peaceful retreat for travelers looking to escape the hustle and bustle of Taipei, with its gentle waterfall and manicured garden.

Gay massage in Taipei

The majority of the city’s gay focused massage venues can be found in and around The Red House. Massage venues in Taipei generally offer a comfortable and relaxing environment and are staffed by well-trained and knowledgeable masseuses. Weipa Spa is a gay-owned massage service offering a range of massages, spa treatments and aromatherapy by male therapists. The spa offers great value treatment packages that guests can choose from.

Taipei

Getting to Taipei

The city is served by two airports. The Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (TPE) is the main airport, located about 30 km from the city. There is a transfer service that picks up and drops off passengers at most major hotels and also stops at the Taipei Main Station.

The Songshan Airport in downtown Taipei serves mostly domestic flights. Bus services connecting the airport to nearby cities are available as well. From the airport, there are several ways to get to the city: bus (express and non-express), high-speed rail (which runs every 15 minutes), one-way taxi and pre-arranged sedan.

The MRT from Taoyuan Airport to Taipei Main Station is now in operation (since March 2016). The route (53 km) has 24 stations, spanning across Taipei City, New Taipei City and Taoyuan City. The first train from Taipei Main Station to the airport leaves at 6 am and the last train at around 11 pm.

Getting around Taipei

Metro

Taipei City has a very clean and safe Mass Rapid Transit system (MRT). It is a driverless elevated system, with the last trains departing at midnight. Eating, drinking and smoking are banned in both stations and trains which are clearly identified in English.

Bus

Taipei bus service is very efficient, and all buses display all the information in English which makes it easy for non-Chinese speaking visitors to get around.

Taxi

Metered taxis are available 24 hours a day and are extremely plentiful in Taipei. They are the easiest way to get around. Most drivers speak limited English. Tipping is not necessary.

Taipei

Things to do in Taipei

There are limitless possibilities when it comes to things to do in Taipei. However, the most worthwhile attractions include:

  • Enjoy breathtaking views from the second-tallest building in the world at Taipei 101
  • Wander up Elephant Mountain Hiking Trail
  • Explore the city’s history at the National Palace Museum
  • Visit the Longshan Temple
  • Be immersed in LGBT+ culture at the iconic Red House
  • Discover Asia’s largest zoo at the Taipei Zoo
  • Bathe in the Beitou Hot Springs

FAQ

When to Visit

Taipei has a semi-tropical climate. Summers are hot and humid with occasional rain, while winters can be quite chilly and often foggy. While the temperature is never too extreme all year, the most pleasant season to visit is the fall. February to April can be damp, and May to October are typhoon season.

Visa

For travelers from most countries, there is a 90-day visa-free visit period in which entrance to Taiwan is permitted. However, travelers must have six-months validity on their passport and have no criminal record. There are different rules for individual countries, so check the regulations pertaining to your home country before booking a trip to Taipei.

Money

Credit and debit cards are accepted at most higher-end establishments cash is still very important in Taipei and ATM machines are common and safe to use around the city. Some machines will have a limit on the daily withdrawal amount.

Whilst prices marked on goods in shops tend to be fixed, travelers can expect to barter for goods in wholesale markets. Prices can normally be reduced by 10% or 20%.

Have we got something wrong?

Are we missing a new venue or has a business closed? Or has something changed and we've not yet updated our pages? Please use this form to let us know. We really appreciate your feedback.