Digital Drag Fest - Travel Gay

Digital Drag Fest

Digital Drag Fest

email this to me

start date 27-Mar-2020
finish date 05-Apr-2020

Live events will be postponed for the foreseeable but you’re favourite queens still gotta werk to pay the rent. A bit of drag is always welcome, especially in times of turmoil.

Here’s the blurb from the organisers: “In partnership with management company Producer Entertainment Group (PEG) and digital concert service Stageit.com, “PEG Presents: Digital Drag Fest 2020” will feature Alaska, Alexis Michelle, BenDeLaCreme, Divina De Campo, Ginger Minj, Jackie Beat, Jiggly Caliente, Jinkx Monsoon, Jujubee, Manila Luzon, Miz Cracker, Monét X Change, Mrs. Kasha Davis, Nina West, Peppermint, Sharon Needles, Sherry Vine, Tammie Brown and Trinity The Tuck as they bring their legendary drag shows directly into the homes of fans.”

Each 30-minute show will totally unique. You can tune from your self-isolation and enjoy some entertainment – expect lots of topical content.

The current lineup is as follows:

MONÉT X CHANGE
3/27 3:00pm PT / 3/27 6:00pm ET / 3/27 10:00pm GMT / 3/28 9:00am AEDT

NINA WEST
3/27 5:00pm PT / 3/27 8:00pm ET / 3/28 12:00am GMT / 3/28 11:00am AEDT

ALASKA
3/27 7:00pm PT / 3/27 10:00pm ET / 3/28 2:00am GMT / 3/28 1:00pm AEDT

ALASKA
3/27 9:00pm PT / 3/28 12:00am ET / 3/28 4:00am GMT / 3/28 3:00pm AEDT

GINGER MINJ
3/28 3:00pm PT / 3/28 6:00pm ET / 3/28 10:00pm GMT / 3/29 9:00am AEDT

MIZ CRACKER
3/28 5:00pm PT / 3/28 8:00pm ET / 3/29 12:00am GMT / 3/29 11:00am AEDT

JINKX MONSOON
3/29 3:00pm PT / 3/29 6:00pm ET / 3/29 11:00pm GMT / 3/30 9:00am AEDT

TRINITY THE TUCK
3/29 5:00pm PT / 3/29 8:00pm ET / 3/30 1:00am GMT / 3/30 11:00am AEDT

MANILA LUZON
4/1 3:00pm PT / 4/1 6:00pm ET / 4/1 11:00pm GMT / 4/2 9:00am AEDT

BRANDON STANSELL
4/1 5:00pm PT / 4/1 8:00pm ET / 4/2 1:00am GMT / 4/2 11:00am AEDT

JIGGLY CALIENTE
4/2 3:00pm PT / 4/2 5:00pm ET / 4/2 10:00pm GMT / 4/3 9:00am AEDT

SHERRY VINE
4/2 5:00pm PT / 4/2 8:00pm ET / 4/3 1:00am GMT / 4/3 11:00am AEDT

JUJUBEE
4/3 3:00pm PT / 4/3 6:00pm ET / 4/3 11:00pm GMT / 4/4 9:00am AEDT

JACKIE BEAT
4/3 5:00pm PT / 4/3 8:00pm ET / 4/4 1:00am GMT / 4/4 11:00am AEDT

DIVINA DE CAMPO
4/4 12:00pm PT / 4/4 3:00pm ET / 4/4 8:00pm GMT / 4/5 5:00am AEST

PEPPERMINT
4/4 2:00pm PT / 4/4 5:00pm ET / 4/4 10:00pm GMT / 4/5 7:00am AEST

SHARON NEEDLES
4/4 4:00pm PT / 4/4 7:00pm ET / 4/5 12:00am GMT / 4/5 9:00am AEST

ADD YOUR PHOTOS

USER ADDED PHOTOS

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.

Write a review about Digital Drag Fest

Your experience can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Digital Drag Fest
https://www.travelgay.com/event/digital-drag-fest