فنادق أماريلو جاي دليل والفنادق

فنادق أماريلو جاي دليل والفنادق

أماريلو هي مدينة صغيرة في ولاية تكساس

تقع أماريلو في شمال تكساس ، وهي مدينة صغيرة في منطقة تكساس بانهاندل. تقع المدن الأكبر مثل البوكيرك ودالاس على بعد 5 ساعات بالسيارة. أماريلو هي بوابة إلى منتزه Palo Duro Canyon State Park الواسع الذي تصطف على جانبيه الممرات. تشتهر أيضًا بمزرعة كاديلاك ، وهي عبارة عن تركيب لسيارات مزينة برسومات الجرافيتي ، مدفونة جزئيًا في حقل ، على طول الطريق 66 الشهير. تعد المنطقة التاريخية مكانًا رائعًا لتناول الطعام ومتاجر التحف.

أماريلو تكساس

فنادق أماريلو

يوجد مزيج جيد من الفنادق والموتيلات ذات العلامات التجارية الكبيرة الصديقة للمثليين في أماريلو. مشهد المثليين في أماريلو صغير ولكنه ودود ، مع وجود عدد قليل من الحانات (الصديقة) المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. هناك عدد قليل من المتاحف الرائعة التي يمكنك زيارتها هنا ، مثل متحف أماريلو للفنون ، ومتحف تكساس للطيران والفضاء ، وقاعة مشاهير ومتحف أمريكان كوارتر هورس.

أماريلو جاي بار

نادي 212 هو بار ودود للمثليين / المثليين ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية والرقص وملهى ليلي في أماريلو ، تكساس. تقديم الطعام (Taco Tuesdaydays!) والمشروبات ، مع عروض منتظمة ومناسبات خاصة مثل الكاريوكي ، والبينغو ، وحفلات عرض RuPaul's Drag Race.

المميزات

ملهى ليلي ، بار ، موسيقى ، أحداث خاصة

212 6th Ave, أصفر


هل حصلنا على خطأ؟

هل نفتقد مكانًا جديدًا أو لدينا نشاط تجاري مغلق؟ أو هل تغير شيء ولم نحدث صفحاتنا بعد؟ الرجاء استخدام هذا النموذج لإعلامنا. نحن حقا نقدر انطباعاتك.

Amarillo Gay Guide and Hotels

Amarillo Gay Guide and Hotels

Amarillo is a small city in  Texas

Located in northern Texas, Amarillo is a small city in the Texas Panhandle area. Larger cities such as Albuquerque and Dallas are a 5h drive away. Amarillo is a gateway to the vast, trail-lined Palo Duro Canyon State Park. It’s also known for the Cadillac Ranch, an installation of graffiti-decorated cars, partly buried in a field, along the famous Route 66. The historic district is a great place for dining and antique shops.

Amarillo Texas

Amarillo Hotels

There is a good mix of gay-friendly big brand hotels and motels in Amarillo. The gay scene in Amarillo is small but friendly, with a few gay(-friendly) bars dotted around the city. There are a few great museums to visit here, like the Amarillo Museum of Art, the Texas Air & Space Museum, and the American Quarter Horse Hall of Fame & Museum.

Amarillo Gay Bars

The 212 Club is a gay / LGBT friendly bar, dance and nightclub in Amarillo, Texas. Serving food (Taco Tuesdays!) and drinks, with regular shows and special events such as karaoke, drag bingo, and RuPaul’s Drag Race viewing parties.

Features

night club, bar, music, special events

212 6th Ave, Amarillo


Have we got something wrong?

Are we missing a new venue or has a business closed? Or has something changed and we've not yet updated our pages? Please use this form to let us know. We really appreciate your feedback.