مثلي الجنس ستراسبورغ · دليل المدينة

مثلي الجنس ستراسبورغ · دليل المدينة

لأول مرة في ستراسبورغ؟ إذن صفحة دليل مدينة ستراسبورغ للمثليين تناسبك

ستراسبورج | ستروسبوري

العاصمة وأكبر مدينة في منطقة جراند إيست. ستراسبورغ هي موطن لما يقل قليلاً عن 300,000 شخص ، مما يجعلها سابع أكبر مدينة في فرنسا. إن قربها من الحدود الألمانية يجعلها جزءًا من منطقة حضرية عابرة للحدود تضم حوالي مليون شخص.

تاريخياً جزء من منطقة الألزاس ، أصبحت ستراسبورغ مدينة حرة في عام 1281 بعد تمردها على حكم الأساقفة. أصبحت جزءًا من ألمانيا بعد الحرب الفرنسية البروسية ولكنها أعيدت إلى فرنسا بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى. احتلتها ألمانيا النازية وعانت من غارات قصف شديدة من قبل الحلفاء.

اليوم ، تُعرف ستراسبورغ بأنها موطن برلمان الاتحاد الأوروبي ، فضلاً عن العديد من المؤسسات الأوروبية البارزة الأخرى. إنها مركز للتعليم والثقافة والصناعة. تم تصنيف مركز المدينة التاريخي بأكمله ، Grande le ، كموقع تراث عالمي وهناك فرص رائعة للتسوق وتناول الطعام والشراب.

 

حقوق المثليين في فرنسا

للحصول على معلومات حول حقوق المثليين في فرنسا ، يرجى مراجعة موقعنا صفحة دليل Gay Paris City.

 

مثلي الجنس المشهد

المشهد المثلي المنظم محدود مع اثنين من أشرطة مثلي الجنس, نادي الرحلات البحرية و ساونا تقديم الطعام للعملاء المثليين. تتمتع ستراسبورغ بمشهد طلابي مفعم بالحيوية مما يجعل الحياة الليلية صاخبة ومرحبة مما يعني أنك تضمن قضاء ليلة سعيدة أينما ذهبت.

يقام مهرجان Festigays ، وهو مهرجان Pride السنوي للمثليين في ستراسبورغ ، في يونيو ويستمر منذ ما يقرب من عقدين. ويشمل موكب فخر ومجموعة متنوعة من الحفلات والعروض والأنشطة في جميع أنحاء المدينة.

وصلنا الى ستراسبورغ

على متن طائرة

يقع مطار ستراسبورغ الدولي (SXB) على بعد 10 كيلومترات جنوب غرب المدينة وهو عاشر أكبر مطار في فرنسا. يقدم مجموعة متواضعة من الرحلات الجوية من وإلى المدن والوجهات الترفيهية في أوروبا وشمال إفريقيا.

يتصل المطار بمحطة السكك الحديدية المركزية في ستراسبورغ بقطار يغادر حوالي 4 مرات في الساعة وتستغرق الرحلة 7 دقائق. يمكن شراء التذاكر من الأجهزة الموجودة على المنصة وتبلغ تكلفة تذكرة TER و CTS 4.30 يورو والتي توفر لك 90 دقيقة من السفر على شبكة النقل العام في ستراسبورغ.

يمكن العثور على سيارات الأجرة خارج مبنى الركاب وكذلك طلبها مسبقًا. يمكن أن تكون الأسعار باهظة الثمن ولا تتفاجأ إذا كانت تكلفة رحلتك حوالي 50 يورو. تأجير السيارات متاح في مبنى المطار. تستغرق الرحلة بالسيارة حوالي نصف ساعة.

بالقطار

يقع Gare de Strasbourg في موقع مركزي ومبنى مذهل يمزج بين الطراز المعماري القديم والحديث. تخدمها قطارات TGV عالية السرعة التي توفر مواصلات سريعة إلى وجهات في فرنسا وبلجيكا وألمانيا ولوكسمبورغ. يمكنك الاتصال بشبكة السكك الحديدية الأوروبية الأكبر من هنا. احذر من النشالين.

 

الالتفاف حول ستراسبورغ

سيرا على الاقدام

موقع غراند إيل للتراث العالمي لليونسكو مخصص للمشاة بالكامل وهو واحد من أكبر مناطق المشاة في أوروبا. المشي هو أفضل طريقة للاستمتاع بالمناظر حيث أن معظم المعالم السياحية على مقربة من بعضها البعض.

بالمواصلات العامة

تقوم شركة Compagnie des Transports Strasbourgeois (CTS) بتشغيل نظام متكامل من الحافلات والترام. يمكن شراء التذاكر من Tabacs أو آلات البيع أو مراكز المعلومات السياحية أو مكاتب النقل. تبدأ التذاكر الفردية من 1.70 يورو ، مع عوائد 3.30 يورو ، وتذاكر 24 ساعة 4.80 يورو أو 10 فردي مقابل 14 يورو. تذكر التحقق من صحة التذاكر الخاصة بك.

محور الترام الرئيسي هو Homme de Fer مع خدمات تعمل من هنا حتى منتصف الليل والنصف. تعمل الحافلات حتى حوالي الساعة 11 مساءً ، ولكن تتوفر خدمات الحافلات الليلية يومي الجمعة والسبت والتي تتوقف عند النقاط الساخنة للحياة الليلية.

بالدراجة

ستراسبورغ هي مدينة مسطحة مما أدى إلى احتضان المدينة لركوب الدراجات كوسيلة للتجول. يمكن العثور على تأجير الدراجات في جميع أنحاء المدينة وهناك طرق دراجات محددة جيدًا.

بسيارة الأجرة

سيارات الأجرة غير عملية للدخول إلى Grande Île والخروج منها نظرًا لكون المنطقة مخصصة للمشاة ولكنك ستجد صفوف سيارات الأجرة في مواقع مهمة أخرى في جميع أنحاء المدينة. سيارات الأجرة باهظة الثمن في ستراسبورغ ، لذا قد يكون من المفيد فقط الحصول على سيارة أجرة إذا كنت في مجموعة أكبر. Uber يعمل في ستراسبورغ.

 

أين تقيم في ستراسبورغ؟

للحصول على قائمة بالفنادق الموصى بها في ستراسبورغ ، يرجى مراجعة موقعنا الفنادق الموصى بها في صفحة ستراسبورغ.

 

أشياء يجب رؤيتها وفعلها

جزيرة كبيرة - كانت هذه الجزيرة بأكملها أول مركز مدينة تم تصنيفه كموقع تراث عالمي لليونسكو في عام 1988 وهي مثال مذهل على فن العمارة في العصور الوسطى. القطعة المركزية هي Place Kléber ، والتي تتميز بتمثال للجنرال الذي أعطى الساحة اسمها ، والتي تضم العديد من البوتيكات الراقية وسوق الكريسماس.

كاتدرائية ستراسبورغ - يعتبر من أروع نماذج العمارة القوطية في العالم. كاتدرائية ستراسبورغ هي الأطول في فرنسا والسادس الأطول في العالم. هناك الكثير لتراه هنا بما في ذلك ساعتها الفلكية.

قصر روهان - في هذا المبنى الكبير سوف تجد متحف الفنون الجميلة والمتحف الأثري ومتحف الفنون الزخرفية. يرجى ملاحظة أنك ستحتاج إلى شراء تذاكر لكل متحف على حدة.

أوبرا - استمتع بأداء في دار الأوبرا الكلاسيكية الجديدة الجذابة التي تضم دار الأوبرا الوطنية دو رين المشهورة عالميًا.

مشتل البرتقال - حديقة جذابة. مثالي للاستمتاع بعيدًا بعد ظهر يوم مشمس بالنزهة أو التنزه.

مارشيه أوكس بوس - يُعد هذا السوق ، الذي يقام يومي السبت والأربعاء ، كنزًا دفينًا للتحف والمحفزات الغريبة لإحياء ذكرى إقامتك في ستراسبورغ.

 

عندما تزور

يميل الصيف في ستراسبورغ إلى أن يكون دافئًا ومشمسًا بينما يميل الشتاء إلى البرودة والغيوم. المطر شائع على مدار العام وهناك بضعة أيام من الثلج في السنة. تنشغل ستراسبورغ في الصيف وقرب عيد الميلاد ، ولكن عندما يكون البرلمان الأوروبي في جلسة ، قد تجد صعوبة في العثور على مكان للإقامة.

تقام العديد من الفعاليات والمهرجانات في ستراسبورغ على مدار العام. تحظى أسواق الكريسماس بشعبية كبيرة وتجذب الزوار من جميع أنحاء الحدود في ألمانيا. يقدم مهرجان ستراسبورغ الدولي لمدة أسبوعين عروضاً حية لموسيقى الجاز والموسيقى الكلاسيكية والعالمية في جميع أنحاء المدينة في يونيو.

 

تأشيرة

تقع فرنسا ضمن منطقة تأشيرة شنغن الأوروبية. إذا كنت مسافرًا من خارج أوروبا ، فتحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تأشيرة شنغن.

 

مال

فرنسا عضو في منطقة اليورو. موزعات النقد متاحة على نطاق واسع. قد يُطلب منك بطاقة هوية تحمل صورة في حالة الدفع ببطاقة ائتمان أو خصم في أحد المتاجر.

الانضمام الى Travel Gay القائمة البريدية

هل حصلنا على خطأ؟

هل نفتقد مكانًا جديدًا أو لدينا نشاط تجاري مغلق؟ أو هل تغير شيء ولم نقوم بتحديث صفحاتنا بعد؟ الرجاء استخدام هذا النموذج لإعلامنا. نحن حقا نقدر انطباعاتك.

+ OUR WEEKLY NEWSLETTER
sign up for news and promotions

Add Your Business/Event

Gay Strasbourg • City Guide

First time in Strasbourg? Then our gay Strasbourg city guide page is for you.

Strasbourg | Strossburi

The capital and largest city in the Grand East region. Strasbourg is home to just under 300,000 people, making it the 7th largest city in France. It’s proximity to the German border makes it part of a transnational metropolitan region of around 1 million people.

Historically part of the Alsace region, Strasbourg became a free city in 1281 after rebelling against the rule of the Bishops. It became part of Germany after the Franco-Prussian war but was returned to France after the First World War. It was occupied by Nazi Germany and suffered severe allied bombing raids.

Today, Strasbourg is known as being the home of the European Union’s parliament, as well as several other high profile European institutions. It is a centre of education, culture and industry. Its entire historic city centre, Grande Île, has been designated a world heritage site and there are great shopping, dining and drinking opportunities.

 

Gay Rights in France

For information about gay rights in France, please check out our Gay Paris City Guide page.

 

Gay Scene

The organised gay scene is limited with a couple of gay bars, a cruise club and sauna catering to gay customers. Strasbourg has a lively student scene which makes the nightlife bustling and welcoming meaning you’re guaranteed to have a good night wherever you go.

Festigays, Strasbourg’s annual gay Pride festival, is held in June and has been going for nearly two decades. It includes a pride parade and a variety of parties, performances and activities throughout the city.

Getting to Strasbourg

By plane

Strasbourg International Airport (SXB) is located 10 km south west of the city and is France’s 10th largest airport. It offers a modest collection of flights to and from cities and leisure destinations in Europe and North Africa.

The airport is connected to Strasbourg’s central railway station with a train that leaves around 4 times an hour with journey times taking 7 minutes. Tickets can be purchased from machines on the platform and a TER and CTS ticket costs €4.30 which offers you 90 minutes of travel on Strasbourg’s public transport network.

Taxis can be found outside the terminal building as well as ordered in advance. Prices can be expensive and do not be surprised if your journey costs around the €50 mark. Car hire is available in the terminal building. The journey by car takes around half an hour.

By train

Gare de Strasbourg is centrally located and a striking building, mixing old and modern architectural styles. It is served by high speed TGV trains offering fast connections to destinations in France, Belgium, Germany and Luxembourg. You can connect to the greater European rail network from here. Be wary of pickpockets.

 

Getting around Strasbourg

On foot

The UNESCO World Heritage Site Grande Île is entirely pedestrianised and is one of the largest pedestrianised zones in Europe. Walking is the best way to take in the sights as most sights are within close proximity to each other.

By public transport

Compagnie des Transports Strasbourgeois (CTS) operate the integrated system of buses and trams. Tickets can be bought from Tabacs, vending machines, tourist information centres or transport offices. Single tickets start at €1.70, with returns €3.30, 24 hour tickets €4.80 or 10 singles for €14. Remember to validate your tickets.

The main tram hub is Homme de Fer with services running from here until half past midnight. Buses run until around 11pm however on Fridays and Saturday there are night bus services that stop at nightlife hotspots.

By bike

Strasbourg is a flat city which has resulted in the city embracing cycling as a means of getting around. Cycle hire can be found throughout the city and there are well signposted cycle routes.

By taxi

Taxis are impractical for getting into and out of the the Grande Île due to the area being pedestrianised but you will find taxi ranks a other important locations throughout the city. Taxis are expensive in Strasbourg so it may only be worthwhile to get a taxi if in a larger group. Uber operates in Strasbourg.

 

Where to Stay in Strasbourg?

For a list of recommended hotels in Strasbourg, please check out our recommended hotels in Strasbourg page.

 

Things to See & Do

Grande Île – this entire island was the first city centre designated a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1988 and is a stunning example of Medieval architecture. The centrepiece is Place Kléber, marked by a statue of the general who gives the square its name, which houses many high-end boutiques and the Christmas Market.

Strasbourg Cathedral – Considered to be one of the finest examples of Gothic architecture in the world. Strasbourg Cathedral is the tallest in France and the 6th tallest in the world. There is much to see here including its astronomical clock.

Palais Rohan – in this grand building you will find the Museum of Fine Arts, the Archaeological Museum and the Museum of Decorative Arts. Please note that you will need to buy tickets to each museum individually.

L’Opéra – take in a performance at this attractive neo-classical opera house which is home to the internationally acclaimed L’Opéra National du Rhin.

Orangerie – an attractive park. Perfect to wile away an sunny afternoon with a picnic or a stroll.

Marché aux Puces – this market, held on Saturdays and Wednesdays, is a treasure trove for antiques and quirky knickknacks to commemorate your stay in Strasbourg.

 

When to Visit

Summers in Strasbourg tend to be warm and sunny while winters tend to be cool and overcast. Rain is common throughout the year and there are a few days of snow a year. Strasbourg gets busy in the summer and around Christmas but when the EU Parliament is in session you may struggle to find somewhere to stay.

There are a variety of events and festivals held in Strasbourg throughout the year. Its Christmas markets are extremely popular and attract visitors from across the border in Germany. The two week International Festival of Strasbourg has live performances of jazz, classical and world music throughout the city in June.

 

Visa

France is within the European Schengen visa area. If travelling from outside Europe, check to see if you require a Schengen visa.

 

Money

France is a member of the Eurozone. Cash dispensers are widely available. You may be asked for photo ID if paying with a credit or debit card in a shop.

 

Have we got something wrong?

Are we missing a new venue or has a business closed? Or has something changed and we've not yet updated our pages?

Please use this form to let us know. We really appreciate your feedback.

Want us to add your business? Click here. Want to add an event? Click here.

2018-11-19