نادي مستتر
TravelGay توصية نادي مستتر
نادي مستتر
انقر للتصويت
تصنيف: 3.2/ 5. من أصوات 64.
يرجى الانتظار ...

نادي مستتر

 رسم خريطة 

تحديث بشأن فيروس كورونا: يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يتم إغلاق بعض الأماكن تماشياً مع نصيحة الحكومة المحلية. يرجى التحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بالمكان للحصول على أحدث ساعات العمل والمعلومات قبل القيام برحلتك. حافظ على سلامتك واتبع إرشادات السلطة المحلية لتقليل مخاطر انتقال الفيروس.

ملهى ليلي كبير وجديد للمثليين جنوب ستوكهولم. يتميز Backdoor بضيف دي جي دولي وأحداث أسبوعية خاصة.

مفتوح من الأربعاء إلى السبت. قبول 130-180 كرونة سويدية.

مميزات التطبيق

بار ، موسيقى ، رقص

محدث: 12 مارس 2020
3.2
تقييم الجمهور

من أصوات 64


أيام الأسبوع: الأربعاء ، الخميس 22:00 - 05:00
نهاية الأسبوع: الجمعة ، السبت 23:00 - 05:00

الإبلاغ عن معلومات خاطئة
أضف حدثًا

Travel Gay صور المجتمع 0

قم بتحميل صورك

عن طريق التحميل ، فإنك تمنحنا ملف رخصة لاستخدام الصور.
تتم مراجعة الصور قبل أن يتمكن الآخرون من رؤيتها.


Travel Gay مراجعات ومناقشة المجتمع اترك مراجعة

  1. A ادريان
    أسوأ نادي مثلي الجنس في أوروبا

    "اعتاد أن يكون أفضل نادٍ للمثليين في ستوكهولم ، حتى كانوا آخر نادٍ متبقٍ وتوقفوا عن الاهتمام بالضيوف. قائمة التشغيل نفسها كل عطلة نهاية أسبوع ، والبيرة باهظة الثمن فقط و Redbull / الفودكا. الحراس الوقحين والعنيفين الذين يطردون الناس دون تفسير ولن يخبروك حتى بالسبب. دائما خط طويل وبطيء لدخول النادي. ثم لدفع رسوم الدخول وأخيرًا إلى قائمة انتظار خزانة الملابس. نفس الشيء في طريق الخروج. عادة ما تضطر إلى الانتظار لمدة 40 دقيقة لاستعادة سترتك. ولا تترك أي شيء في جيوبك وإلا "يضيع" هناك ".

    08 مارس 2020
  2. Y يوسف
    لا تذهب هناك

    أسوأ مكان يمكن أن تجده في ستوكهولم ، حراس العنف الذين أخذوا وظيفتهم لمجرد أن يكونوا قادرين على مضايقة الناس والشعور ببعض القوة. طلبوا مني أن آتي معهم وأخذوني إلى غرفة بالداخل ، وقالوا لصديقي أن ينتظر في الخارج وتركوا معه رجلاً وأغلقوا الباب ، وبدأوا يسألوني إذا أبلغت الشرطة عنهم ولماذا أستمر في الذهاب هناك. علمت أن شخصًا ما أبلغ عنهم ويريدون العثور على من. لقد هددوني بعدم العودة إلى هناك ، بالطبع ، أخبرتهم أنني لن أعود أبدًا. صديقي الذي أصيب بنوبة قلق وكاد يموت لأنه خائف على حياتي. كان بالخارج يطرق الباب عندما جاء الرجل وطرده. الحراس هم غوغاء يرتدون ملابس أمنية. حتى أن صفحتهم على Facebook أوقفت خيار المراجعة لأنهم على ما يبدو كانوا سيئين كما هو الحال هنا ".

    14 يناير 2020
  3. A آلان
    نادي مثلي الجنس كبير!

    “Club Backdoor هو نادي المثليين في ستوكهولم. أوصي فقط بالذهاب ليل الجمعة والسبت. حتى مع التحدث مع السكان المحليين ، لا يذهب السكان المحليون إلا في ليلة السبت.

    يقع النادي في وسط اللا مكان بعيدًا عن بارات المثليين الأخرى ووسط مدينة ستوكهولم. يمكن الوصول إليه عبر القطار ، لكنني لا أوصي بذلك. بعد الخروج من محطة القطار العامة ، عليك المشي حوالي 15 دقيقة عبر منطقة سكنية ، عبر حديقة ، عبر طريق سريع ، إلخ. لم يكن القيام بذلك في منتصف الليل أمرًا ممتعًا. أوصي بأخذ أوبر أو سيارة أجرة.

    النادي في غرفة كبيرة. يضم النادي 5 بارات تقدم مجموعة محدودة من البيرة والكحول. لديهم أيضًا فحص معطف وبعض المقاعد. توجد غرفة خلفية صغيرة تتميز بموسيقى مختلفة وشرفة في الطابق العلوي بها مقاعد.

    ليلة الجمعة كانت الموسيقى غريبة. كانوا يلعبون أغنية رائعة لمدة 45 ثانية ، ثم ينتقلون إلى أغنية أخرى. كان من الصعب الدخول في أخدود الرقص. كان الحشد مختلطًا ، لكن معظمهم من المثليين. كان النطاق العمري بين 20 و 30. يوجد نادي مضيق كبير بالجوار يسمح لـ Club Backdoor بأن يكون مثلي الجنس في الغالب. "

    13 أكتوبر 2019
تقييم الجمهور:
انقر للتصويت:
تصنيف: 3.2/ 5. من أصوات 64.
يرجى الانتظار ...

اكتب تعليق أو مراجعة حول Club Backdoor

يمكن أن تساعد تجربتك وتعليقاتك حقًا المسافرين المثليين الآخرين.

لن يتم نشر لقبك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.
بتقديمك للمراجعة ، فإنك توافق على إضافتك إلى قائمتنا البريدية.
الرجاء إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني بعناية - قد نرسل طلب تحقق.
لن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أي شخص.
نتحقق من كل مراجعة قبل النشر.
يمكنك أن تقرأ سياسة الاعتدال والصورة لدينا هنا.

فنادق مميزة

Club Backdoor, Stockholm - gay-popular nightclub in Stockholm - Travel Gay

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

Club Backdoor

Club Backdoor
audience rating: Club Backdoor, 3.2 out of 5 based on 63 ratings click to vote:
Rating: 3.2/5. From 63 votes.
Please wait...

Large, new gay nightclub in the south of Stockholm. Backdoor features international guest DJ’s and special weekly events.

Open Wednesday through Saturday. Admission 130-180 SEK.

weekday: Wed,Thu 22:00 - 05:00

weekend: Fri,Sat 23:00 - 05:00

venue Dance club | features bar, music, dancing | customers: mostly gay

| email this to me | report wrong information | add an event
last updated: 12-Mar-2020

ADD YOUR PHOTOS

USER ADDED PHOTOS

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY...

  

WRITE A REVIEW

  1. Worst gayclub in Europe

    “Used to be the best gay club in Stockholm, untill they were the last one remaining and stopped caring about the guests. Same playlist every weekend, and only ridiculous expensive beer and Redbull/vodka. Rude and violent bouncers that throw people out without explenation and won't even tell you why. Always a long and slow line to enter the club. Then to pay the entry fee and lastly to the wardrobe queue. The same on the way out. Usually have to queue 40 min to get your jacket back. And don't leave anything in your pockets or it will "get lost" in there.“

    Adrian on 08-Mar-2020 | Reply Problem with this review?

  2. Dont go there

    “The worst place you can ever find in Stockholm, violence bouncers that took their job just to be able to harass people and to feel some power. They asked me to come with them and took me to a room inside they told my boyfriend to wait outside and they left a guy with him and they closed the door, started asking me if I reported them to the police and why do i keep going there. Learned that someone reported them and they wanna find who. They threatened me to not go back there, of course, I told them I will never. My boyfriend who had an anxiety attack and almost passed away because he's scared for my life. He was outside knocking on the door when the guy came and kicked him out. The bouncers are a mob in security clothes. Their Facebook page even took the review option off because apparently they were as bad as here.“

    Yousef on 14-Jan-2020 | Reply Problem with this review?

  3. Large gay club!

    “Club Backdoor is the gay club in Stockholm. I would only recommend going on Friday and Saturday night. Even then talking with locals, locals only go on Saturday night.

    The club is out in the middle of nowhere and far from the other gay bars and downtown Stockholm. It is accessible via the train, but I wouldn't recommend this. After exiting the public train station, you have to walk about 15 minutes through a residential area, through a park, over a highway, etc. Doing this at Midnight was not fun. I would recommend taking a Uber or taxi.

    The club is in a large room. The club features 5 bars that feature a limited selection of beer and alcohol. They also have a coat check and some seating. There is a small back room that features different music, and a upstairs balcony with seating.

    On Friday night the music was odd. They would play a great song for about 45 seconds, then switch to another song. It was hard to get into a groove of dancing. The crowd was mixed, but mostly gay. The age range was 20's-30's. There is a large strait club next door which allows Club Backdoor to be mostly gay.“

    Alan on 13-Oct-2019 | Reply Problem with this review?

Reviews are the subjective opinion of Travel Gay users, not of Travel Gay.

audience rating: Club Backdoor, 3.2 out of 5 based on 63 ratings
click to vote:
Rating: 3.2/5. From 63 votes.
Please wait...

Write a review about Club Backdoor

Your experience can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Club Backdoor
https://www.travelgay.com/venue/club-backdoor