G-A-Y بار لندن

G-A-Y شريط

G-A-Y Bar

أيقونة الموقع

30 قديم كومبتون شارع, لندن, المملكة المتحدة, W1D 4UR

جزء من نسيج لندن للمثليين وزيارة لا بد من زيارتها لأي شخص يرغب في الوصول إلى المسار السياحي في لندن. G-A-Y يعتبر Bar مكانًا لحشد الشباب المحب للمرح معظم ليالي الأسبوع ، ويقع في قلب سوهو.

المكان مكون من 3 طوابق. يمكن أن يكون الطابق العلوي أكثر شعبية من الطابق الأرضي خلال الأسبوع حيث يحتوي على شرفة خارجية صغيرة (عادة ما تكون مليئة بالمدخنين). الطابق السفلي أكثر أناقة قليلاً.

معبأة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. يتم تفتيش الجميع في الطريق.

أيام الأسبوع: 12 مساءً - 12 صباحًا

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع: 12 مساءً - 12 صباحًا

أقرب محطة: طريق توتنهام كورت

المميزات:
شريط
رقص
موسيقى
معدل G-A-Y شريط
2.7
تقييم الجمهور

مرتكز على 54 الأصوات

2019 جوائز الجمهور
2019 جوائز الجمهور

3 الفائز بالنجوم

2020 جوائز الجمهور
2020 جوائز الجمهور

3 الفائز بالنجوم

S
S S

2 نوفمبر 2023

تم رفض الدخول لأننا لم نكن منتظمين ويعرفون أيضًا باسم "مثليي الجنس"

كنت أنا وزوجي في لندن للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية لزواجنا. نحن مستقيمون، ولكن لدينا الكثير من الأصدقاء المثليين ونقضي الكثير من الوقت في حانات المثليين. تم الإبلاغ عنا من قبل أحد المروجين الذي وجهنا إلى G-A-Y ثم تم رفض دخولنا لأننا لم نكن منتظمين ويعرفون أيضًا باسم المثليين. لقد شعرت بالاشمئزاز الشديد من التمييز ضدي لأنني لست مثليًا. حرج عليك!
R
Rob

28 يوليو 2019

موافق للشباب

هذا المكان ما هو عليه. أنا لا أحسد الشباب المثليين الشباب على مكان للتباهي والتباهي ، لكن يبدو أنهم جميعًا يحاولون التفوق على بعضهم البعض. نوع من أنا مثلي الجنس أكثر منك. لكل ذلك ، إذا كان عمرك 18 عامًا وترغب في رؤية الكثير من الأشخاص الآخرين الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عامًا ، فهذا مكان يستحق الزيارة. سيتأثر عدد المرات التي تعود فيها بما إذا كان ميولك الجنسية تتعلق بك ، أو عن منافسة في الحياة للتنافس مع الأشخاص الذين لا يفهمون حقًا سبب كونهم مثليين ، ويأملون أن تفهم نفسك بشكل أقل. ذهبت مرة واحدة ، استمتع بتمثيل التمثيل الإيمائي ، ولم أعود.
S
Steve

19 يوليو 2015

حشد أصغر

بالتأكيد خيار شائع لدى شباب الكارافانات - بعد قولي هذا ، كان الحانة الأكثر حيوية التي زرناها يوم الأربعاء (منتصف يوليو 2015). كان الطابق الأرضي شبه مهجور عندما دخلنا (حوالي الساعة 8 مساءً). لكن شريط الطابق العلوي كان لديه حشد لائق والمساحة الخارجية مكتظة. لا تتوقع أن يكون لديك أي نوع من المحادثات الهادفة - فالموسيقى بصوت عالٍ جدًا. نصيحة الموقتات الأولى - المراحيض في الطابق الثاني والطابق السفلي.
P
Peter

29-أبريل-2015

حانة للمثليين

النشالين وأكياس اللصوص. جلوسهم منه فقير بلا راحة. المالك لا ينزعج بشأن عملائه ولم ينفق أي أموال على مكانه منذ أن افتتحه منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات!
J
James

17 مارس 2014

أجواء لطيفة.

أجواء لطيفة ومريحة. موسيقى رائعة وصفقات مشروبات رخيصة والكثير من اللاعبين الرائعين اللطفاء لتراقبهم - G-A-Y مكان جيد لبدء ليلة في سوهو. الطابق العلوي أكثر استرخاءً من الطابق السفلي ، وهو مظلم للغاية وكئيب. الأسعار في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع غالية ، لذا اذهب خلال الأسبوع.

التعليقات / المراجعات هي رأي شخصي لـ Travel Gay المستخدمين وليس من Travel Gay.

G-A-Y Bar
TravelGay recommendation G-A-Y Bar
Click to vote
Rating: 2.8/5. From 53 votes.
Please wait...

G-A-Y Bar

30 Old Compton Street, London, United Kingdom, W1D 4UR  map 

Part of the fabric of gay London and a must-visit for anyone wanting to hit the tourist trail in London. G-A-Y Bar is a place for fun-loving young crowd most nights of the week, located in the heart of Soho.

The venue has 3 floors. Upstairs can be far more popular than the ground floor during the week as it has a small outdoor terrace (usually full of smokers). The basement is slightly more chic.

Packed at the weekend. Everyone is frisked on the way in.

nearest station : Tottenham Court Road

Features

bar, music, dancing

Updated: 24-May-2022
2.8
Audience Rating

From 53 votes


weekday: 12:00 - 22:00
weekend: 12:00 - 22:00

report wrong information
add an event

Travel Gay Community Photos 0

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.


Travel Gay Reviews of G-A-Y BarLeave Review

  1. R Rob
    OK for Young

    “This place is what it is. I don’t begrudge young Gay lads a place to prance and show off but they all appear to be trying to out-gay each other. Kind of I’m more gay than you are. For all of that if you’re 18 and want to see lots of other 18 year olds this is a place to visit . How often you return will be influenced by whether your sexual orientation is about you, or about a life competition to compete with people who really don’t understand why they’re gay , and are hoping you understand yourself even less. Went once, enjoyed the pantomime , didn’t go back.“

    28-Jul-2019
  2. S Steve
    Younger crowd

    “Definitely a popular choice with the younger camper guys - having said that, it was the most lively bar we visited on Wednesday (middle July 2015). The ground floor was almost deserted when we walked in (about 8pm). But the upstairs bar had a decent crowd and the outdoor space packed. Don't expect to have any sort of meaningful conversation - music is just too loud. First timers tip - toilets are on the 2nd floor and basement.“

    19-Jul-2015
  3. P Peter
    G.A.Y. Bar

    “Pickpockets and bag thieves. Seating what their is of it is poor with no comfort. Owner isn't bothered about his customers and hasn't spent any money on his venue since he opened it over 10 years ago!“

    29-Apr-2015
  4. D David
    Nice vibe.

    “Nice, relaxed vibe. Great music, cheap drinks deals and lots of cute, hot guys to keep an eye on - G-A-Y is a good place to start a night out in Soho. Upstairs is more relaxed than downstairs, which is quite dark and gloomy. Prices on weekends are expensive, so go during the week.“

    17-Mar-2014
audience rating:
click to vote:
Rating: 2.8/5. From 53 votes.
Please wait...

Write a comment or review about G-A-Y Bar

Your experience and comments can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Featured London Hotels