جاكيو تاون بار

جاكيو تاون بار

بار رقص شائع على الواجهة البحرية للمثليين يتمتع بأجواء رائعة.

JackieO' Town Bar

أيقونة الموقع

بارابورتياني ووترفرونت, ميكونوس, اليونان

اليوم: عرض السحب الليلي (في الموسم) - كل ثلاثاء
غدا: عرض السحب الليلي (في الموسم) - كل يوم أربعاء

ربما أشهر حانة مثلي الجنس في ميكونوس. ستجد معظم مجتمع LGBT يشقون طريقهم إلى Jackie O's Mykonos في المساء ، لذا إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان لإنهاء ليلتك ، فهذا هو المكان المناسب لك. يحتوي Jackie O 'على شرفة كبيرة تطل على المحيط.

يقع على الواجهة البحرية Paraportiani ، بالقرب من بقعة الإبحار للمثليين. مكان رائع للتحقق من الحشد وتناول بعض المشروبات و / أو الرقص حتى شروق الشمس. حشد عصري وفريق عمل ودود وأجواء رائعة دائمًا. يظهر السحب المنتظم كذلك.

جاكي يا يدير أيضا شعبية جاكي أو بيتش كلوب يقع في سوبر بارادايس باي.

Mon:20 الى 00

Tue:20 الى 00

Wed:20 الى 00

Thu :19 الى 00

Fri :20 الى 00

Sat:20 الى 00

Sun:20 الى 00

المميزات:
شريط
رقص
موسيقى
معدل جاكيو تاون بار
3.4
تقييم الجمهور

مرتكز على 26 الأصوات

J
Joe

26 مايو 2023

خيبة أمل

كنت أتوقع حياة ليلية أكثر حيوية في جزيرة أسطورية مثل ميكونوس. كان هناك العديد من النساء المستقيمات في المكان، والجو الباهت والمشروبات باهظة الثمن بشكل يبعث على السخرية. لقد دفعت 11 يورو مقابل البيرة وفقدت الاهتمام بشراء المزيد من المشروبات. يمكنك الحصول على البيرة مقابل 3 يورو في أماكن أخرى في ميكونوس. لا شيء هنا.
F
Flinn

1-يونيو-2021

مثلي الجنس ودية.

يُصنف هذا على أنه شريط صديق للمثليين أكثر من أي شيء آخر. مثلي الجنس النقي، اذهب إلى مكان آخر.
J
Jason

9-أغسطس-2020

عظيم أن أعود

إنه لأمر رائع أن أعود إلى Jackie O's وهو بالتأكيد حشد أكثر من المثليين هذا العام لأن عددًا أقل من الأزواج المستقيمين يسافرون إلى Mykonos post co-vid. يسعدني جدًا أن أعود إلى ما يبدو وكأنه بيتي الثاني!
P
Paora

21 أيلول 2017

هل يوجد ميكونوس مثلي الجنس؟

فريق عمل مكتئب ، مليء بالأزواج المستقيمين ، ليس ما كنت أتوقعه من مكان مثلي الجنس الأول في ميكونوس! موقع رائع وديكور وموسيقى!
A
Alan

28-أغسطس-2017

أفضل شريط مثلي الجنس في ميكونوس

جاء خلال Xlsior. هذا هو شريط المثليين الأكثر شعبية. هادئ جدًا حتى منتصف الليل. يتم تعبئتها بعد ذلك وتستمر الحفلة حتى شروق الشمس. تقع على حافة المياه. الجلوس في الخارج ليس خيارًا حيث يتناثر الماء على الرصيف. المشروبات الجيدة حوالي 12 يورو. مستويين مع نفس الموسيقى على كلا المستويين. البار صغير لذا لا توجد إضاءة للنادي. الموسيقى عبارة عن مزيج من أغاني النوادي القديمة والجديدة، إلى جانب موسيقى البوب.
T
Tom

10-أغسطس-2017

ليس مثليًا بدرجة كافية

كان المكان ممتلئًا، ولسوء الحظ لم يكن بالحشد الذي كنا نأمله. معظمهم مستقيمون والكثير من النساء (في حالة سكر). كانت الموسيقى هي موسيقى البوب ​​الحديثة والقديمة ولكن لم تكن هناك موسيقى رقص أو نادي. كان الجو هو ما يمكن أن تتوقعه من حشد مثل هذا. لا شيء يضاهي الأجواء السعيدة والمفعمة بالحيوية في حانات ونوادي المثليين عادةً. حقا بخيبة أمل وغادر في وقت مبكر.
C
Clubbing

5-أغسطس-2017

لا الرقص

قال حوالي 30 من أصدقائي جميعًا ، إن omg Mykonos ممتاز للهراوات وعليك الذهاب إلى Jackie Os ، فأنت تحب الرقص وستحبه. الأكاذيب، الأكاذيب الكاملة. لا أحد يرقص ، المغنيات في كل مكان تنظر إليه واقفًا يحتسي بيرة 15 يورو ، (أوه نعم ، لقد حصلت على بيرة وكولا ، 25 يورو من فضلك. لول). اذهب إلى باريس من فضلك لمشاهدة مشهد المثليين. سيكون لديك الكثير من المرح وستكون أكثر رضاءًا من جميع معاني الكلمة.
m
michael

25-يونيو-2017

متعب وعفا عليه الزمن

نفس ملكة السحب القديمة المتعبة ، تقوم بنفس الروتين القديم المتعب ، في نفس لباس ضيق شبكة صيد السمك القديم المتعب يقلد بشكل سيئ أغنيتين - متى أصبح مجتمع المثليين متقبلًا للمعايير المنخفضة؟ - المشروبات غالية الثمن ، وأتوقع أن تكون أسعارها في أي جزيرة عطلة ولكنها أكثر تكلفة عندما أظن أنها مختلطة مع [مكونات أخرى - معتدلة].
E
Eric

3-يونيو-2014

شريط مثلي الجنس لطيف مع حشد رائع

هذا البار الشهير رائع لتناول القليل من المشروبات وقليل من الرقص. المشروبات باهظة الثمن ، لكنك ستلتقي بأروع الحشود ، سواء من السكان المحليين أو السياح. عادة ما تكون مشغولة للغاية وتتميز بعروض السحب. من السهل جدًا العثور على JackieO. لن تخطئها.

التعليقات / المراجعات هي رأي شخصي لـ Travel Gay المستخدمين وليس من Travel Gay.

JackieO’ Town Bar
TravelGay recommendation JackieO’ Town Bar
Click to vote
Rating: 3.2/5. From 59 votes.
Please wait...

JackieO’ Town Bar

Paraportiani Waterfront, Mykonos, Greece  map 
Today:  Nightly drag show (in season)Tomorrow:  Nightly drag show (in season)

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

Perhaps Mykonos’ most famous gay bar. You’ll find most of the LGBT community make their way to Jackie O’s Mykonos in the evening so if you’re looking for somewhere to end your night then this is the place to be. Jackie O’ has a large terrace overlooking the ocean.

Located at the Paraportiani waterfront, near the gay cruising spot. Great place to check out the crowd, have a few drinks and/or dance until sunrise. Trendy crowd, friendly staff and always a great vibe. Regular drag shows as well.

Jackie O’ also runs the popular Jackie O’ Beach Club located at Super Paradise Bay.

Features

bar, music, dancing

Updated: 17-Aug-2020
3.2
Audience Rating

From 59 votes


weekday: from 18:00
weekend: from 18:00

report wrong information
add an event

Travel Gay Community Photos 0

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.


Travel Gay Community Reviews Leave Review

  1. J Jason
    Great to be back

    “It's great to be back at Jackie O's and it's definitely a more gay crowd this year because fewer straight couples travelling to Mykonos post co-vid. So pleased to be back at what feels like my second home!“

    09-Aug-2020
  2. P Paora
    Is there a gay Mykonos ?

    “Stuffy staff, full of straight couples, not what I expected from Mykonos's premier gay venue! Great location & decor and music!“

    21-Sep-2017
  3. A Alan
    Best gay bar in Mykonos

    “Came during Xlsior. This is the most popular gay bar. Pretty quiet up until Midnight. Gets packed after that and party goes until sunrise. Located at the waters edge.

    Sitting outside is not an option as the water splashes onto the sidewalk. Well drinks are about 12€. Two levels with the same music on both levels. Bar is small so no club lighting. Music is a mix of old and new club hits, along with pop music.“

    28-Aug-2017
  4. T Tom
    Not gay enough

    “The place was full, unfortunately not with the crowd we were hoping for. Mostly straight and a lot of (drunk) women. Music was recent and old pop music but no dance or club music. The atmosphere was what you can expect from a crowd like this. Nothing like the happy yet charged vibe gay bars and clubs usually have.

    Really disappointed and left early.“

    10-Aug-2017
  5. C Clubbing
    No Dancing

    “About 30 of my friends all said, omg Mykonos is excellent for clubbing and you have to go to Jackie Os, you love dancing and you will love it. Lies, complete lies. No one dances, divas everywhere you look just standing sipping their 15€ beer, (oh yes, I got a beer and a coke, 25€ pls. Lol). Go to Paris pls for the gay scene. You will have so much more fun and be way more satisfied in all senses of the word.“

    05-Aug-2017
  6. M Michael
    Tired and outdated

    “Same tired old drag queen, doing the same tired old routine, in the same tired old fishnet tights miming badly to a couple of songs - when did the gay community become so accepting of low standards? - drinks are expensive, and I expect that of any holiday island but even more expensive when I suspect they are mixed with [other ingredients - moderated]. “

    25-Jun-2017
  7. L Les
    Nice gay bar with a cool crowd

    “This famous bar is great for a few drinks a little bit of dancing. Drinks are on the expensive side, but you get to meet the coolest crowd, both locals and tourists. Usually very busy and featuring drag shows. JackieO' is very easy to find. You can’t miss it.“

    03-Jun-2014
audience rating:
click to vote:
Rating: 3.2/5. From 59 votes.
Please wait...

Write a review about JackieO’ Town Bar

Your experience can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Featured Mykonos Hotels