ورشة جيري للتدليك تايبيه
انقر للتصويت
تصنيف: 4.3/ 5. من أصوات 68.
يرجى الانتظار ...

ورشة جيري للتدليك تايبيه

4F., No. 42-2, Sec. 3, Chongxin Rd., Sanchong Dist., New Taipei City 241, Taiwan

تحديث بشأن فيروس كورونا: يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يتم إغلاق بعض الأماكن تماشياً مع نصيحة الحكومة المحلية. يرجى التحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بالمكان للحصول على أحدث ساعات العمل والمعلومات قبل القيام برحلتك. حافظ على سلامتك واتبع إرشادات السلطة المحلية لتقليل مخاطر انتقال الفيروس.

خدمات تدليك احترافية من الذكور إلى الذكور من قبل جيري ، وهو مدلك معتمد تلقى تدريبًا احترافيًا للتدليك التايلاندي التقليدي والصيني التقليدي والتدليك بالزيت من قسم الرعاية الصحية في تايلاند. يقدم Jerry أيضًا خدمة إزالة الشعر بالشمع.

يقع الاستوديو الخاص به على بعد خطوات فقط من محطة MRT CaiLiao.

تحدث اللغة الإنجليزية. الخدمة متاحة من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى منتصف الليل.

أقرب محطة: MRT كايلياو

محدث: 17 يناير 2020

Travel Gay صور المجتمع 0

قم بتحميل صورك

عن طريق التحميل ، فإنك تمنحنا ملف رخصة لاستخدام الصور.
تتم مراجعة الصور قبل أن يتمكن الآخرون من رؤيتها.


Travel Gay مراجعات ومناقشة المجتمع اترك مراجعة

  1. S سكوت
    في صفقة لريال مدريد

    "جيري يحب ما يفعله ويمكنك معرفة ذلك من خلال الطريقة التي يركز بها على منحك تجربة تدليك حقيقية ، دون أي من الأشياء التي يواجهها المرء في تلك المنتجعات الصحية الكبيرة. Jerry's عبارة عن مزيج من التقنيات المختلفة والجزء التايلاندي التقليدي مثير للغاية ، حيث يستخدم يديه / ساقيه لتحقيق التوازن بين جسمك وإطالة جسمك. أربع جلسات عقدتها معه على مدار العامين الماضيين ، ولم تتراجع جودته لمجرد أنني عميل عائد. الاستوديو الجديد الخاص به رائع ويستحق الزيارة ؛ لا تكون المنافذ الخارجية جيدة أبدًا لأن أسرة الفنادق تميل إلى عدم امتلاك صلابة مناسبة. بالنسبة لجودة التدليك ، يجب أن يتقاضى أكثر بكثير من أسعاره الحالية ، والتي تقع في الطرف الأدنى من المقياس في تايبيه. لسوء الحظ ، لم أستطع حجزه في هذه الزيارة الأخيرة لأنه كان في تايلاند يشحذ تقنياته ، مما يعني أنه يمكنني التطلع إلى جلسة تالية أفضل! "

    26 مارس 2019
  2. t المسافر
    مدلك موهوب للغاية

    “هذا الأسبوع تلقيت جلسة تدليك لمدة 90 دقيقة في استوديو Jerry's بالقرب من محطة Cailiao MRT. كان الحجز سهلاً للغاية عبر تطبيق لاين. الاستوديو الخاص به نظيف للغاية ومجهز جيدًا مع طاولة تدليك في غرفة كبيرة ودش مجاور. إنه موهوب بشكل لا يصدق ويعرف حقًا ما يفعله من حيث التدليك التايلاندي والزيت. اخترت 1/2 تايلاندي (جاف) و 1/2 زيت. كان منعشًا ومريحًا وحسيًا. إنه ودود للغاية وقوي ووسيم ولطيف ويركز على احتياجاتك.

    ينصح به بشده!"

    20-أغسطس-2018
  3. H هنري
    ودود للغاية ومحترف

    "جربت جلسة تدليك بالزيت لمدة 90 دقيقة في استوديو التدليك الخاص به (غرفة واحدة بها طاولة تدليك ، وحمام واحد - كلها نظيفة ومريحة) ووجدته ودودًا ومحترفًا للغاية. أنا حقًا أحب أسلوبه في التدليك بضربات محكومة طويلة وضغط متغير. خدمة عملاء رائعة (زيت تدليك جيد ، مناشف نظيفة ، تركيز على احتياجات العملاء). موصى به إذا كنت تريد تدليكًا حقيقيًا. "

    26-أبريل-2018
تقييم الجمهور:
انقر للتصويت:
تصنيف: 4.3/ 5. من أصوات 68.
يرجى الانتظار ...

اكتب تعليقًا أو مراجعة حول Jerry Massage Workshop تايبيه

يمكن أن تساعد تجربتك وتعليقاتك حقًا المسافرين المثليين الآخرين.

لن يتم نشر لقبك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.
بتقديمك للمراجعة ، فإنك توافق على إضافتك إلى قائمتنا البريدية.
الرجاء إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني بعناية - قد نرسل طلب تحقق.
لن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أي شخص.
نتحقق من كل مراجعة قبل النشر.
يمكنك أن تقرأ سياسة الاعتدال والصورة لدينا هنا.

ظهرت 241 فندقًا في مدينة تايبيه الجديدة

Jerry Massage Workshop Taipei - gay massage in Taipei - Travel Gay

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

Jerry Massage Workshop Taipei
Jerry Massage Workshop Taipei
Jerry Massage Workshop Taipei

Jerry Massage Workshop Taipei

4F., No. 42-2, Sec. 3, Chongxin Rd., Sanchong Dist., New Taipei City 241, Taiwan

audience rating: Jerry Massage Workshop Taipei, 4.3 out of 5 based on 67 ratings click to vote:
Rating: 4.3/5. From 67 votes.
Please wait...
@ibz6369f
nightbird0254
click to copy
VISIT WEBSITE

Professional male to male massage services by Jerry, a certified masseur who has received professional training for Traditional Thai, Traditional Chinese, and Oil Massages from the Department of Healthcare in Thailand. Jerry also offers a waxing service.

His studio is located just steps away from MRT CaiLiao station.

English language spoken. Service available from 10am until midnight.

nearest station : MRT CaiLiao

venue Massage | customers: mixed

| email this to me | report wrong information | add an event
last updated: 17-Jan-2020

ADD YOUR PHOTOS

USER ADDED PHOTOS

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY...

  

WRITE A REVIEW

  1. The Real Deal

    “Jerry loves what he does and you can tell by the way he focuses on giving you a true massage experience, without none of that bs that one encounters at those bigger spas. Jerry's is a mixture of different techniques and the traditional Thai portion is quite exciting, where he uses his hands/legs to balance your body and stretch you out. Four sessions I've had with him over the past two years, and his quality did not slip simply because I'm a returned customer. His new studio is gorgeous and worth a visit; outcalls are never as good because hotel beds tend not to have appropriate firmness. For the quality of his massage, he should really be charging a lot more than his current rates, which are on the lower end of the scale in Taipei. Unfortunately, I couldn't book him on this recent visit because he was in Thailand sharpening his techniques, which means I can look forward to an even better next session!“

    Scott on 26-Mar-2019 | Reply Problem with this review?

  2. extremely gifted masseur

    “This week I had a 90-minute massage at Jerry's studio near Cailiao MRT station. Booking was very easy via Line app. His studio is very clean and well set up with a massage table in a large room and shower adjacent. He's incredibly talented and really knows what he's doing in terms of both Thai and oil massage. I chose 1/2 Thai (dry) and 1/2 Oil. it was invigorating and relaxing and sensual. He's very friendly, strong, handsome, kind and focused on your needs.

    Highly recommended!“

    traveler on 20-Aug-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

  3. very friendly and professional

    “I tried a 90 min oil massage in his massage studio (one room with massage table, one bathroom - all clean and comfortable) and found him very friendly and professional. I really like his massage technique with long controlled strokes and variable pressure. Great customer service (good massage oil, clean towels, focus on customer needs). Recommended if you want a real massage.“

    Henry on 26-Apr-2018 | Reply Problem with this review?

Reviews are the subjective opinion of Travel Gay users, not of Travel Gay.

audience rating: Jerry Massage Workshop Taipei, 4.3 out of 5 based on 67 ratings
click to vote:
Rating: 4.3/5. From 67 votes.
Please wait...

Write a review about Jerry Massage Workshop Taipei

Your experience can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Jerry Massage Workshop Taipei
https://www.travelgay.com/venue/jerry-massage-workshop-taipei