S Sauna – CLOSED
انقر للتصويت
تصنيف: 4.3/ 5. من أصوات 12.
يرجى الانتظار ...

S Sauna – CLOSED

Sena Center, 1873-15/17 Phahonyotin Soi 37 Road, Bangkok, Thailand, 10500

وذكرت اقفل (يناير 2015).

تقدم S Sauna (المعروفة سابقًا باسم "Hijack Sauna") 4 مستويات من المرح. تشمل المرافق غرف خلع الملابس وساونا جافة وغرفة بخار وغرفة مظلمة وكابينة خاصة وغرفة فيديو وكاريوكي وحديقة على السطح ومنطقة عارية وصالة ألعاب رياضية صغيرة.

مرافق جيدة الصيانة. المكان مزدحم في المساء وفي عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. خصومات للشباب (23 سنة أو أقل).

BTS: محطة Mo Chit

المميزات

كاريوكي ، غرفة بخار ، ساونا ، كبائن استرخاء ، غرفة مظلمة ، صالة ألعاب رياضية

تم التحديث: 25 مايو 2022
4.3
تقييم الجمهور

من أصوات 12


الإبلاغ عن معلومات خاطئة
أضف حدثًا

Travel Gay صور المجتمع 0

قم بتحميل صورك

عن طريق التحميل ، فإنك تمنحنا ملف رخصة لاستخدام الصور.
تتم مراجعة الصور قبل أن يتمكن الآخرون من رؤيتها.


Travel Gay تقييمات S Sauna - مغلقاترك مراجعة

  1. R الروماني
    الرجال الجنس المحلي

    “مدخل الساونا الخاطف هو 150 بات تايلاندي. الوقت المناسب للذهاب هناك الأربعاء وعطلة نهاية الأسبوع. العديد من اللاعبين المحليين اللطفاء. البخار والساونا ليست جيدة حقًا. صالة ألعاب رياضية صغيرة ، لكنها منطقة كاريوكي مثالية. "

    05 أكتوبر 2014
    • G جريج
      اقتحام شرطة

      "أتساءل ماذا سيحدث بعد المداهمة الكبيرة للشرطة واختبارات المخدرات يوم الأحد الماضي؟ حتى المطرب والمالك البارز لم يستطع إيقاف الاختبار. وجود مخدرات يعطي الشرطة سببا للذهاب للصيد. ذكرت جميعها في الصحافة التايلاندية.

      23 أكتوبر 2014
      • T تود
        تسمى الآن "ساونا"

        "تم إعادة افتتاح Hijack Sauna للتو في 9 نوفمبر 2014 ، باسم جديد
        - ساونا. المرافق هي نفسها. مفتوح يوميًا من الساعة 3 مساءً حتى منتصف الليل. "

        11 نوفمبر 2014
  2. A الاسكندرية
    مكان رائع لعشاق الساونا الساخنة

    "لأنني أعيش على مقربة من Hijack ، فقد أصبح المكان المفضل لدي للاسترخاء في نهاية اليوم. قم بزيارتها مرة واحدة ، وأحيانًا مرتين في الأسبوع. نظيف للغاية وودود للغاية ورخيص للغاية. إنه ليس مكانًا للترفيه عن أنواع البيرة والجنس. في الواقع لا يبيعون أي كحول. توجد مياه شرب مجانية وثلج وكولا وحتى بعض البسكويت في الطابق الأول. إنه جيد لأنه إذا كان لديهم بار ، فسأحصل بالتأكيد على بيرة ليست جيدة جدًا لمعدتي :) الطابق الثاني عبارة عن غرف مظلمة ، والطابق الثالث عبارة عن غرفة فيديو وصالة ألعاب رياضية. لكن هدفي هو وجود ساونا على أرضية السطح. انه حقا عظيم! بصفتي روسيًا ، أحب الساونا الساخنة ، وهذه الساونا تتمتع بدرجة حرارة مثالية. يمكنك سكب الماء على الحجارة لجعلها أكثر سخونة. رائعا! على الرغم من أنني أشعر بالأسف أحيانًا على الرجال الذين يدخلون هناك عندما أقوم بتكييفها مع منطقة الراحة الخاصة بي :) بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون البخار ، هناك غرفة أخرى. نعم ، معظمهم من الحشد المحلي ولم أر أي أجانب آخرين هناك. يذهب في الغالب في أيام الأسبوع. نظيف ومريح. إنها الساونا رقم 1 في بانكوك بالنسبة لي. "

    05 يوليو 2014
  3. T طن
    قليلا بخيبة أمل

    "كان هناك يوم الأحد" عارية "يوم الأحد 1 ديسمبر 2013. غرفة بخار هادئة جدًا وساونا جافة تبدأ الساعة 17.00 صباحًا ، والجميع يرتدون ملابس داخلية + مناشف. لا توجد مشروبات متاحة ، لا أحد يتحدث ، لا يوجد اتصال ، لا يوجد موظفون ، لا يوجد الكثير من المرافق. مكان ممل بعض الشيء. لكنها نظيفة بالفعل ، بجانب غرفة البخار الزلقة.

    X
  4. S سام
    غايا ساونا

    يقع جايا في مركز التسوق به سوبر ماركت ممتاز. إنه لطيف للغاية ونظيف ، ولكن خلال زيارتي يوم الأحد من شهر نوفمبر في المساء ، لم يكن مشغولاً للغاية. من المفترض أنه كان يوم الأحد عارياً ، لكن معظمهم كانوا يتجولون وهم يرتدون ملابس داخلية.

    X
  5. M اكثر شئ

    “جايا مكان جيد للقاء الرجال التايلانديين المحليين. المنطقة نظيفة للغاية وذات ديكور جميل. ليس مشغولاً للغاية ولكن جو جيد. إذا كنت تحب الرجال التايلانديين ، فإن هذه الساونا تستحق الزيارة. رسوم الدخول رخيصة (150 باهت). هناك أيضًا حديقة على السطح حيث تجري الأحداث الساخنة أحيانًا. "

    14 مايو 2013
  6. M مارك

    "تقع كايا بين صوا (شارع صغير) 37 و 39 مباشرة على الطريق الرئيسي في ساحة التسوق. يفتحون فقط حتى منتصف الليل في كل ليلة من أيام الأسبوع. إنه نظيف للغاية ويتم صيانته جيدًا. زبائنها محليين بشكل رئيسي. توجد إحدى النقاط الساخنة على السطح - تحقق من غرف الاستحمام في الخلف بجوار الحائط. إذا كنت محظوظًا ، فقد تتعرض لبعض الأعمال الجماعية. استمتعوا يا رفاق ، لكن كوني آمنة. "

    X
تقييم الجمهور:
انقر للتصويت:
تصنيف: 4.3/ 5. من أصوات 12.
يرجى الانتظار ...

اكتب تعليقًا أو مراجعة حول S Sauna - مغلق

يمكن أن تساعد تجربتك وتعليقاتك حقًا المسافرين المثليين الآخرين.

لن يتم نشر لقبك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.
بتقديمك للمراجعة ، فإنك توافق على إضافتك إلى قائمتنا البريدية.
الرجاء إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني بعناية - قد نرسل طلب تحقق.
لن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أي شخص.
نتحقق من كل مراجعة قبل النشر.
يمكنك أن تقرأ سياسة الاعتدال والصورة لدينا هنا.

فنادق مميزة في بانكوك

S Sauna gay sauna Bangkok - Travel Gay

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

S Sauna – CLOSED
S Sauna – CLOSED
S Sauna – CLOSED
S Sauna – CLOSED
S Sauna – CLOSED

S Sauna – CLOSED

Sena Center, 1873-15/17 Phahonyotin Soi 37 Road, Bangkok, Thailand, 10500

audience rating: click to vote:
Rating: 4.2/5. From 55 votes.
Please wait...
+66 2 513 3115, +66 89 925 7570
click to copy

Reported CLOSED (January 2015).

S Sauna (formerly called “Hijack Sauna”) offers 4 levels of fun.  Facilities include locker rooms, dry sauna, steam room, dark room, private cabins, video room, karaoke, rooftop garden, naked zone and small gym.

Well-maintained facilities.  The place gets busy in the evening and on the weekend.  Discounts for young men (aged 23 or younger).

BTS: Mo Chit Station

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

venue Sauna | features karaoke, steam room, sauna, relaxing cabins, dark room, gym | customers: gay | attracts: All types

| email this to me | report wrong information | add an event
last updated: 16-Aug-2019

ADD YOUR PHOTOS

USER ADDED PHOTOS

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY...

  

WRITE A REVIEW

  1. Local sexi guys

    “Hijack sauna entrance is 150THB. Good time go there is Wednesday and the weekend. Many nice local guys. Steam and sauna is really not good. Small gym, but perfect karaoke area.“

    Roman on 05-Oct-2014 | Reply Problem with this review?

    • Police raid

      “Wonder what will happen after the big police raid and drug tests last Sunday? Even the high profile singer and owner could not stop the testing. The presence of drugs gives the police reason to go hunting. All reported in Thai press.“

      Greg on 23-Oct-2014 | Reply Problem with this review?

      • now called 'S Sauna'

        “Hijack Sauna has just re-opened on November 9th, 2014, with a new name
        -- S Sauna. Facilities are the same. Open daily from 3pm until midnight.“

        Tod on 11-Nov-2014 | Reply Problem with this review?

  2. Great place for hot sauna lovers

    “Because I'm living not far from Hijack it became my favorite place to go to relax in the end of the day. Visit it once, sometimes twice a week. Very clean, very friendly and very cheap. It's not place for beer-n-sex kind of leisure. Actually they do not sale any alcohol. There is free drinking water, ice, cola and even some cookies on the first floor. It's good because if they had bar I would for sure have a beer which is not very good for my stomach:) Second floor is dark rooms, third floor is video room and gym. But my aim there is a sauna on the roof floor. It's really great! As Russian I love a hot sauna, and this one has perfect temperature. You can pour water on the stones to make it even hotter. Just great! Though I feel sorry sometimes for guys who enter there when I adapt it to my comfort zone:) For those who prefer steam there is another room. Yes, it is mostly local crowd and I never saw any other foreigners there. Mostly go on week days. Clean and comfortable. It is # 1 sauna in Bangkok for me.“

    Alex on 05-Jul-2014 | Reply Problem with this review?

  3. Bit dissapointed

    “Was there on 'naked' Sunday 1 Dec 2013. Very quiet, steam room & dry sauna start at 17.00h, and everyone wearing underwear + towels. No drinks available, no one talks, no contact, no staff, not many facilities. Bit boring place. But clean indeed, besides the slippery steam room.“

    Ton on 16-Dec-2013 | Reply Problem with this review?

  4. Gaya Sauna

    “Gaya is located in the shopping center with a Top Supermarket. It is very nice and clean, however during my visit on a Sunday in November in the evening, it was not very busy. Supposedly it was naked Sunday, but most were walking around with underwear on.“

    Sam on 10-Dec-2013 | Reply Problem with this review?

  5. “Gaya is a good place to meet local Thai guys. The area is super clean and has nice decoration. Not so busy but has a good atmosphere. If you like Thai guys, this sauna is worth checking out. Entrance fee is cheap (150 baht). There is also a rooftop garden where hot actions sometimes take place.“

    Max on 14-May-2013 | Reply Problem with this review?

  6. “Gaya is between Soi (little street) 37 and 39 right on the main road in a shopping square. They open only till midnight on every night of the week. It's very clean and well maintained. Its clientele are mainly local. One of the hot spots is on the rooftop - check out the shower rooms at the back by the wall. If you are lucky, you may run into some group action. Have fun guys, but be safe.“

    Marc on 06-Dec-2012 | Reply Problem with this review?

Reviews are the subjective opinion of Travel Gay users, not of Travel Gay.

audience rating:
click to vote:
Rating: 4.2/5. From 55 votes.
Please wait...

Write a review about S Sauna – CLOSED

Your experience can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

S Sauna – CLOSED
https://www.travelgay.com/venue/s-sauna