بولينيزيا الفرنسية مثلي الجنس

بولينيزيا الفرنسية مثلي الجنس

بولينيزيا الفرنسية صديقة للمثليين وتتكون من أكثر من مائة جزيرة متناثرة تمتد فوق جنوب المحيط الهادئ. يمكنك أيضا الاحتفال بك حفل زفاف مثلي الجنس في بورا بورا، واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شهرة في العالم.

حول بولينيزيا الفرنسية مثلي الجنس

سيشيل

Gay French Polynesia - Travel Gay Guide

اقرأ المزيد عن مثلي الجنس بولينيزيا الفرنسية

تعد بولينيزيا الفرنسية واحدة من أجمل مناطق العالم. إنها أيضًا صديقة جدًا للمثليين ، على عكس العديد من جنة الجزر البعيدة. الزواج من نفس الجنس قانوني هنا ، وهو بالتأكيد أحد أكثر الأماكن الرومانسية التي ستزورها على الإطلاق. لقد أعددنا أ دليل بولينيزيا الفرنسية مثلي الجنس مما يمنحك الكثير من المعلومات المفيدة ، ولكننا نقترح أيضًا حجز رحلتك مع الشركة الشقيقة OutOfOffice.com الذين يتخصصون في السفر إلى هذا الجزء من العالم.

يمكنك الاتصال بهم مباشرة على + 44 (0) 20 7157 1570 أو من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية 1-888-489-8383 أو استفسر معهم مباشرة على بولينيزيا الفرنسية مثلي الجنس الصفحة. شاهد فيديو معلومات مفيد عن بولينيزيا الفرنسية أدناه أيضًا.

الرحلات الجماعية للمثليين

جولات بولينيزيا الفرنسية الصديقة للمثليين

تصفح مجموعتنا المختارة بعناية من الجولات الصديقة للمثليين في بولينيزيا الفرنسية من شركائنا مع إلغاء مجاني قبل 24 ساعة من بدء جولتك.

الأماكن المميزة أضف مكانك

Gay French Polynesia

Gay French Polynesia

French Polynesia is gay-friendly and comprised of over one hundred dispersed islands stretching over the South Pacific. You can also celebrate your gay wedding in Bora Bora, one of the world’s most iconic island destinations.

About Gay French Polynesia

Seychelles

Gay French Polynesia - Travel Gay Guide

Read more about Gay French Polynesia

French Polynesia is one of the most beautiful parts of the world. It’s also very gay-friendly, unlike many other far-flung island paradises. Same-sex marriage is legal here, and it’s certainly one of the most romantic places you’ll ever visit. We have prepared a Gay French Polynesia guide which gives you plenty of useful information, but we would also suggest booking your trip with our sister company OutOfOffice.com who specialise in travel to this part of the world.

You can contact them directly on +44 (0)20 7157 1570 or from the USA on 1-888-489-8383 or enquire directly with them on their Gay French Polynesia page. Watch their handy information video about French Polynesia below too.

Gay Group Trips

Gay Friendly French Polynesia Tours

Browse our handpicked selection of gay friendly tours in French Polynesia from our partners with free cancellation 24 hours before your tour starts.

Featured Venues Add your venue