Gay Polynésie Française

Gay Polynésie Française

La Polynésie française est gay-friendly et comprend plus d'une centaine d'îles dispersées s'étendant sur le Pacifique Sud. Vous pouvez également célébrer votre mariage gay à Bora Bora, l'une des destinations insulaires les plus emblématiques du monde.

À propos de Gay French Polynesia

Seychelles

Gay French Polynesia - Travel Gay Guide

En savoir plus sur Gay French Polynésie

La Polynésie française est l'une des plus belles régions du monde. C'est aussi très gay-friendly, contrairement à de nombreuses autres îles paradisiaques lointaines. Le mariage homosexuel est légal ici, et c'est certainement l'un des endroits les plus romantiques que vous visiterez jamais. Nous avons préparé un Guide gay de la Polynésie française qui vous donne de nombreuses informations utiles, mais nous vous suggérons également de réserver votre voyage avec notre société sœur OutOfOffice.com qui se spécialisent dans les voyages dans cette partie du monde.

Vous pouvez les contacter directement sur + 44 (0) 20 7157 1570 ou des USA sur 1-888-489-8383 ou se renseigner directement avec eux sur leur Gay Polynésie Française page. Regardez également leur vidéo d'information pratique sur la Polynésie française ci-dessous.

Groupes Gay Voyages

Sites en vedette Ajouter votre lieu

Gay French Polynesia

Gay French Polynesia

French Polynesia is gay-friendly and comprised of over one hundred dispersed islands stretching over the South Pacific. You can also celebrate your gay wedding in Bora Bora, one of the world’s most iconic island destinations.

About Gay French Polynesia

Seychelles

Gay French Polynesia - Travel Gay Guide

Read more about Gay French Polynesia

French Polynesia is one of the most beautiful parts of the world. It’s also very gay-friendly, unlike many other far-flung island paradises. Same-sex marriage is legal here, and it’s certainly one of the most romantic places you’ll ever visit. We have prepared a Gay French Polynesia guide which gives you plenty of useful information, but we would also suggest booking your trip with our sister company OutOfOffice.com who specialise in travel to this part of the world.

You can contact them directly on +44 (0)20 7157 1570 or from the USA on 1-888-489-8383 or enquire directly with them on their Gay French Polynesia page. Watch their handy information video about French Polynesia below too.

Gay Group Trips

Gay Friendly French Polynesia Tours

Browse our handpicked selection of gay friendly tours in French Polynesia from our partners with free cancellation 24 hours before your tour starts.

Featured Venues Add your venue