Dubaï gay

Dubaï est un émirat très riche des Émirats arabes unis. Il regorge de gratte-ciel, d'hôtels de luxe et de boutiques haut de gamme. Dubaï est très amusant mais ce n'est pas la destination la plus gay-friendly. Il y a cependant une présence gay considérable à Dubaï.

À propos de Gay Dubai

Dubaï a une scène gay mais c'est très discret. Les démonstrations d'affection en public sont un grand non à Dubaï, que vous soyez un couple gay ou hétéro. Certains hôtels de Dubaï ne sont pas gay-friendly. L'homosexualité est passible de la peine de mort à Dubaï conformément à la charia.

Cela étant dit, vous serez surpris par le nombre d'homosexuels qui vivent et visitent Dubaï. C'est un lieu de contradictions. De nombreux expatriés à Dubaï ont une chose ou deux à cacher, pas seulement les homosexuels. Dubaï n'est en aucun cas interdite aux voyageurs gays. Vous devez juste garder l'esprit sur vous.

Actualités Plus de fonctionnalités

Sites en vedette Ajouter votre lieu

Gay Dubai

Dubai is a super-rich emirate in the United Arab Emirates. It’s packed with skyscrapers, luxury hotels and high-end boutiques. Dubai is lots of fun but it’s not the most gay-friendly destination. There is a considerable gay presence in Dubai though.

About Gay Dubai

Dubai does have a gay-scene but it’s very discreet. Public displays of affection are a big no in Dubai, whether you’re a gay or straight couple. Some hotels in Dubai are not gay-friendly. Homosexuality is punishable by death in Dubai in accordance with sharia law.

That being said, you’ll be surprised by how many gay people live in and visit Dubai. It’s a place of contradictions. Many ex-pats in Dubai have a thing or two to hide, not just the gay ones. Dubai is by no means off-limits for gay travellers. You just have to keep your wits about you.

News & Features More Features

Gay Friendly Dubai Tours

Browse our handpicked selection of gay friendly tours in Dubai from our partners with free cancellation 24 hours before your tour starts.

Featured Venues Add your venue