غاي دبي

غاي دبي

دبي هي إمارة فاحشة الثراء في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. إنها مليئة بناطحات السحاب والفنادق الفاخرة والبوتيكات الراقية. تتمتع دبي بالكثير من المرح ولكنها ليست الوجهة الأكثر ملاءمة للمثليين. هناك حضور كبير للمثليين في دبي.

دبي

من نحن دبي

يوجد في دبي مشهد مثلي الجنس لكنه متحفظ للغاية. يُعد إظهار العاطفة في الأماكن العامة أمرًا مهمًا في دبي ، سواء كنت مثليًا أو ثنائيًا. بعض الفنادق في دبي ليست صديقة للمثليين. يعاقب على المثلية الجنسية بالإعدام في دبي وفقاً لأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية.

ومع ذلك ، ستندهش من عدد المثليين الذين يعيشون في دبي ويزورونها. إنه مكان التناقضات. لدى العديد من الرعاة السابقين في دبي شيء أو شيئين لإخفائهم ، وليس فقط المثليين. دبي ليست بأي حال من الأحوال محظورة على المسافرين المثليين. عليك فقط أن تحافظ على ذكائك.

تتجه الفنادق في دبي

الأخبار والميزات

دبي الرحلات

تصفح مجموعة مختارة من الجولات في دبي من شركائنا مع إلغاء مجاني قبل 24 ساعة من بدء جولتك.

أفضل التجارب in دبي لرحلتكاحصل على دليلك

Gay Dubai

Dubai is a super-rich emirate in the United Arab Emirates. It’s packed with skyscrapers, luxury hotels and high-end boutiques. Dubai is lots of fun but it’s not the most gay-friendly destination. There is a considerable gay presence in Dubai though.

About Gay Dubai

Dubai does have a gay-scene but it’s very discreet. Public displays of affection are a big no in Dubai, whether you’re a gay or straight couple. Some hotels in Dubai are not gay-friendly. Homosexuality is punishable by death in Dubai in accordance with sharia law.

That being said, you’ll be surprised by how many gay people live in and visit Dubai. It’s a place of contradictions. Many ex-pats in Dubai have a thing or two to hide, not just the gay ones. Dubai is by no means off-limits for gay travellers. You just have to keep your wits about you.

News & Features More Features

Gay Friendly Dubai Tours

Browse our handpicked selection of gay friendly tours in Dubai from our partners with free cancellation 24 hours before your tour starts.

Featured Venues Add your venue