مثلي الجنس دوسلدورف · دليل المدينة

مثلي الجنس دوسلدورف · دليل المدينة

لأول مرة في دوسلدورف؟ إذن دليلنا للمثليين هو ما تحتاجه.

مثلي الجنس دوسلدورف · دليل المدينة

 

دوسلدورف

عاصمة ولاية شمال الراين - ويستفيليا وسابع أكبر مدينة في ألمانيا. فهي موطن لحوالي 7 شخص. إنها واحدة من المدن الرئيسية في منطقة راين رور الحضرية ، إلى جانب منافستها الإقليمية كولونيا ، التي يعيش فيها 600,000 مليون نسمة.

يأتي أول ذكر لدوسلدورف من عام 1135 وخضعت المدينة لسيطرة كونتات بيرج في عام 1186. عانت المدينة سنوات عديدة من التدهور خلال الفترة الحديثة المبكرة ولكن الثورة الصناعية غيرت المدينة بالكامل. كانت دوسلدورف هدفاً لقصف استراتيجي مكثف من قبل الحلفاء خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية.

اليوم ، تعد دوسلدورف مركزًا للثقافة ، حيث يقضي فنانين مشهورين سنوات تكوينهم في المدينة. وهي أيضًا موطن المبتكرين الإلكترونيين Kraftwerk. الموضة هي نشاط تجاري كبير هنا ، وستجد العديد من الفرص لشراء سلع فاخرة وراقية. تقدم مدينتها القديمة ليلة فوضوية مليئة بالبيرة قد تأمل في نسيانها.

 

حقوق المثليين في ألمانيا

للحصول على معلومات حول حقوق المثليين في ألمانيا ، يرجى مراجعة موقعنا صفحة دليل Gay Berlin City.

 

مثلي الجنس المشهد

في حين أن كولونيا المجاورة هي واحدة من أفضل الوجهات للحياة الليلية للمثليين في ألمانيا ، تتمتع دوسلدورف بمشهد حيوي ومتنوع للمثليين. هناك مجموعة جيدة من مثلي الجنس الحانات, نوادي الرقص و ساونا مثلي الجنس تقديم الطعام للزوار المثليين. المدينة منفتحة للغاية وسيحظى الضيوف المثليون بليلة رائعة أينما اختاروا زيارتها.

في نهاية شهر مايو ، تحتفل مدينة دوسلدورف باحتفالاتها بيوم كريستوفر ستريت (CSD) وهي حدث شائع للغاية في المدينة. أحد أهم عوامل الجذب في كرنفال فبراير هو عرض أزياء ملكة السحب المعروف محليًا باسم توتنلاوف. يحتوي مهرجان Kirmes الترفيهي في يوليو أيضًا على Pink Monday الذي يشتهر بالضيوف المثليين والمثليات.

 

للوصول إلى دوسلدورف

على متن طائرة

يقع مطار دوسلدورف (DUS) على بعد 7 كيلومترات شمال مركز المدينة وهو ثالث أكبر مطار في ألمانيا. إنه متصل جيدًا بالوجهات في أوروبا وهو مركز لـ Eurowings. وهي توفر اتصالات طويلة المدى لأمريكا الشمالية وأفريقيا وآسيا والشرق الأقصى.

من المحطات ، يمكنك ركوب القطار المعلق (H-bahn) إلى محطة سكة حديد المطارات. من هنا ، ستأخذك خطوط S-bahn S7 و S11 إلى وسط المدينة في غضون 12 دقيقة مقابل 2.50 يورو. ينطبق نفس السعر أيضًا على السفر بالحافلات ولكن مدة الرحلة أطول (حوالي 35 دقيقة).

توجد صفوف سيارات أجرة في منطقة الوصول والمغادرة بالمطار. من المحتمل أن يتحدث السائقون مستوى معين من اللغة الإنجليزية وستكون قادرًا على الدفع بالبطاقة. تكلف الرحلات حوالي 30 يورو إلى وسط المدينة. يمكن العثور على مكاتب تأجير السيارات للشركات الكبرى مباشرة أمام صالات الوصول. ستستغرق الرحلة إلى المدينة حوالي 15 دقيقة حسب حركة المرور.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن السفر جواً إلى مطار كولن بون (CGN) أو مطار ويز (NRN). مطار Weeze هو محور لـ Ryanair ويمكنك الحصول على رحلات رخيصة جدًا هنا. ستستغرق الحافلة المباشرة 75 دقيقة. من مطار كولونيا يمكنك الحصول على حافلة تستغرق ساعة أو قطارًا (مع خدمة النقل) من المطار.

بالقطار

دوسلدورف هاوبتبانهوف يقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من الحدث. إنها محور سكك حديدية رئيسي في ألمانيا مع خدمات سريعة ومنتظمة للمدن الألمانية الكبرى. لديها العديد من الطرق الدولية إلى وجهات في سويسرا وجمهورية التشيك وبولندا وفرنسا وبلجيكا والنمسا وهولندا.

 

التجول في دوسلدورف

سيرا على الاقدام

يسهل اجتياز وسط مدينة دوسلدورف سيرًا على الأقدام. تقع معظم المعالم السياحية على بُعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام وهي حقًا أفضل طريقة للاستمتاع بعظمة مدينة كونيجسالي وفوضى Altstadt.

بالمواصلات العامة

تقوم شركة Rheinbahn AG بتشغيل شبكة الحافلات والترام و Stadtbahn. تقع معظم المعالم السياحية المهمة داخل المنطقة A ومن غير المرجح أن تسافر خارج هذه المنطقة. يمكن شراء التذاكر عند التوقف من آلات البيع (تذكر التحقق من صحتها). تبلغ تكلفة الرحلة لمدة 30 دقيقة 1.60 يورو ، والرحلة 90 دقيقة 2.50 يورو والتذكرة اليومية 5.90 يورو.

تعمل خدمة NachtExpress للحافلات ومترو الأنفاق من الساعة 1 صباحًا حتى الساعة 4 صباحًا يومي الجمعة والسبت وهي طريقة رائعة للوصول من وإلى الحفلات. نظام النقل العام في دوسلدورف متصل بمنطقة راين-رور الحضرية لذا من الممكن السفر لمسافات طويلة فقط باستخدام وسائل النقل العام.

بسيارة الأجرة

سيارات الأجرة في دوسلدورف نظيفة وفعالة (ومعظمها من مرسيدس!). توجد صفوف سيارات أجرة في مواقع رئيسية في جميع أنحاء المدينة ويمكن الترحيب بها في الشارع. تكتسب تطبيقات سيارات الأجرة مثل Uber و myDriver شعبية كبيرة.

حيث البقاء في دوسلدورف

يوجد في دوسلدورف العديد من الفنادق ذات القيمة الرائعة للاختيار من بينها. للحصول على قائمة بأفضل عروض الفنادق ، يرجى الاطلاع على صفحة فنادق دوسلدورف.

 

أشياء يجب رؤيتها وفعلها

Königsallee لل - هذا الشارع الجميل الذي تصطف على جانبيه الأشجار هو شارع الشانزليزيه في ألمانيا. ستجد هنا مجموعة متنوعة من المتاجر والمطاعم الراقية.

ألتشتات - تم تدمير البلدة القديمة في الغالب خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية وأعيد بناؤها وفقًا للمواصفات الدقيقة تقريبًا. يُعرف بالعامية باسم "أطول شريط في العالم" نظرًا لوجود 2 بارًا في دائرة نصف قطرها كيلومتر واحد. إنها فوضوية ومثيرة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

برج الراين - أحد أكثر المعالم شهرة في دوسلدورف. يمكن رؤية هذا البرج لأميال حوله. يمكنك السفر إلى الأعلى حيث يوجد مطعم (باهظ الثمن) يوفر إطلالات 360 درجة على المدينة.

Kunstsammlung NRW - متحف الفن الممتاز في دوسلدورف له موقعان- K20 في Altstadt و K21 في وسط المدينة. ستجد هنا أعمالًا لكلي وبيكاسو وارهول.

منتزه الراين - مكان مثالي للتنزه في الصيف. هناك مجموعة مختارة من البارات الجيدة هنا والتي تعتبر مثالية لمشاهدة الناس.

كنيسة القديس لامبرتوس - هذه الكنيسة المبنية من الطوب هي مثال رائع للعمارة القوطية في منطقة الراين السفلى. برجها المتعرج ذو ملاحظة خاصة.

متحف هوفجارتن وجوته - أول حديقة عامة في ألمانيا. مكان مثالي للنزهة وفي برج Jägerhof ستجد متحفًا رائعًا مخصصًا للكاتب Goethe.

Schifffahrtmuseum Düsseldorf - واحد لأنوراك. هذا المتحف مخصص للشحن الداخلي ويقع في برج القلعة القديم بالمدينة.

 

عندما تزور

تتمتع دوسلدورف بصيف حار للغاية ، والذي يمكن أن يكون في بعض الأحيان لا يطاق. على النقيض من ذلك ، فإن الثلوج الكثيفة شائعة في الشتاء. يوفر أواخر الربيع وأوائل الخريف طقسًا غير شديد التطرف ويتجنب أيضًا الزحام الذي يأتي في الصيف.

تقام العديد من المهرجانات والفعاليات في دوسلدورف على مدار العام. يعد سوق الكريسماس مكانًا رائعًا لتذوق النقانق والغراء. إنه كارنيفال ليس عطلة عامة ولكن العديد من الأماكن تعامله على هذا النحو ، ولا بد من رؤية موكب يوم الاثنين. يحظى ماراثون أبريل بشعبية كبيرة بين المشاركين والمتفرجين.

 

تأشيرة

تقع ألمانيا ضمن منطقة تأشيرة شنغن الأوروبية. إذا كنت مسافرًا من خارج أوروبا ، فتحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تأشيرة شنغن.

 

مال

ألمانيا عضو في منطقة اليورو. موزعات النقد متاحة على نطاق واسع. قد يُطلب منك بطاقة هوية تحمل صورة في حالة الدفع ببطاقة ائتمان أو خصم في أحد المتاجر.

هل حصلنا على خطأ؟

هل نفتقد مكانًا جديدًا أو لدينا نشاط تجاري مغلق؟ أو هل تغير شيء ولم نحدث صفحاتنا بعد؟ الرجاء استخدام هذا النموذج لإعلامنا. نحن حقا نقدر انطباعاتك.

+ OUR WEEKLY NEWSLETTER
sign up for news and promotions

Add Your Business/Event

Gay Dusseldorf • City Guide

First time in Dusseldorf? Then our gay city guide is just what you need.

 

Düsseldorf

The capital city of the state of North Rhine-Westphilia and Germany’s 7th largest city. It is home to around 600,000 people. It is one of the main cities of the Rhine-Ruhr metropolitan area, alongside its regional rival Cologne, which has 11 million people living in this area.

The first mention of Dusseldorf comes from 1135 and the city came under control of the counts of Berg in 1186. The city suffered many years of decline during the early modern period however the Industrial Revolution completely transformed the city. Dusseldorf was the target of heavy, strategic bombing by the allies during World War 2.

Today, Dusseldorf is a centre of culture, with may famous artists spending their formative years in the city. It is also home town of the electronic innovators Kraftwerk. Fashion is big business here, and you will find many opportunities to buy high end and luxury goods. Its Old Town offers a chaotic, beer-filled night you may hope to forget.

 

Gay Rights in Germany

For information about gay rights in Germany, please check out our Gay Berlin City Guide page.

 

Gay Scene

While neighbouring Cologne is one of the best destinations for gay nightlife in Germany, Dusseldorf has a vibrant and varied gay scene. There is a good selection of Gay Bars, Dance Clubs and a Gay Sauna catering for gay visitors. The city is very open-minded and gay guests will have a great night wherever they chose to visit.

At the end of May, Dusseldorf celebrates its Christopher Street Day (CSD) celebrations and is a hugely popular event in the city. One of the main draws of February’s Carnival is the drag queen catwalk show, known locally as Tutenlauf. The Kirmes funfair in July also has Pink Monday which is popular with gay and lesbian guests.

 

Getting to Dusseldorf

By plane

Dusseldorf Airport (DUS) is located 7km north of the city centre and is Germany’s 3rd largest airport. It is well connected to destinations in Europe and is a hub for Eurowings. It offers long-haul connections to North America, Africa, Asia and the Far East.

From the terminals you can take a skytrain (H-bahn) to the airports rail station. From here S-bahn lines S7 and S11 will take you into the city centre in 12 minutes for €2.50. The same price also applies to bus travel but the journey time is longer (around 35 minutes).

There are taxi ranks in the airport arrivals and departure area. The drivers are likely to speak some level of English and you will be able to pay by card. Journeys cost around €30 into the city centre. Car hire desks of major companies can be found directly in front of arrivals. The drive into the city will take around 15 minutes depending on traffic.

Alternatively, it is possible to fly into Köln Bonn Airport (CGN) or Weeze Airport (NRN). Weeze Airport is a hub for Ryanair and you can get very cheap flights here. A direct bus will take you 75 minutes. From Cologne Airport you can get a coach that takes an hour or a train (with transfer) from the airport.

By train

Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof is located just a short walk away from the action. It is a major rail hub in Germany with fast and regular services to the big German cities. It has several international routes to destinations in Switzerland, the Czech Republic, Poland, France, Belgium, Austria and the Netherlands.

 

Getting around Dusseldorf

On foot

Dusseldorf’s city centre is easy to traverse on foot. Most sights are within walking distance and it really is the best way to take in the majesty of Königsallee and the chaos of the Altstadt.

By public transport

Rheinbahn AG operates the bus, tram and Stadtbahn network. Most sights of interest are within the A zone and it is unlikely that you will be travelling out of this zone. Tickets can be purchased at stops from vending machines (remember to validate). A 30 minute journey costs €1.60, a 90 minute journey is €2.50 and a day ticket is €5.90.

The NachtExpress service of buses and subways runs from 1am to 4am on Fridays and Saturdays and is a great way of getting to and from the parties. The public transport system in Dusseldorf is connected to the Rhine-Ruhr metropolitan region so it is possible to travel long distances just using public transport.

By taxi

Taxis in Dusseldorf are clean and efficient (and mostly Mercedes!). There are taxi ranks at major locations throughout the city and they can be hailed on the street. Taxi apps such as Uber and myDriver are gaining in popularity.

Where to Stay in Dusseldorf

Dusseldorf has many great-value hotels to choose from. For a list of the best hotel deals, please check out the Dusseldorf Hotels page.

 

Things to See & Do

Königsallee – this beautiful, tree-lined street is Germany’s Champs-Élysées. Here you will find a variety of high end shops and restaurants.

Altstadt – the old town was mostly destroyed during World War 2 and was rebuilt to within almost exact specifications. It is colloquially known as the “longest bar in the world” due to having 250 bars within a 1 km radius. It is chaotic and exciting on a weekend.

Rhine Tower – one of Dusseldorf’s most iconic sights. This tower can be seen for miles around. You can travel to the top where there is a (overpriced) restaurant offering 360 degrees views of the city.

Kunstsammlung NRW – Dusseldorf’s excellent art museum has two locations- K20 in Altstadt and K21 in Downtown. Here you will find works by Klee, Picasso and Warhol.

The Rhine Promenade – a perfect place to stroll in the summer. There is a selection of good bars here that are perfect for people watching.

St. Lambertus Basilika – this brick built church is a great example of Lower Rhinish Gothic architecture. Its winding tower is of special note.

Hofgarten and Goethe Museum – the first public park in Germany. A perfect spot for a picnic and in the Jägerhof tower you will find a fascinating museum dedicated to the writer Goethe.

Schifffahrtmuseum Düsseldorf – one for the anoraks. This museum is dedicated to inland shipping and is housed in the city’s old castle tower.

 

When to Visit

Dusseldorf has extremely hot summers, which can sometimes border on unbearable. By contrast, heavy snow is common in winter. Late spring and early fall offer weather that isn’t too extreme and also avoids the crowds that come in the summer.

There are many festivals and events occurring in Dusseldorf throughout the year. Its Christmas Market is a fantastic place to sample bratwurst and gluehwein. It’s Carneval is not a public holiday but many venues treat it as such and the Monday parade is a must see. April’s marathon is incredibly popular with participants and spectators.

 

Visa

Germany is within the European Schengen visa area. If travelling from outside Europe, check to see if you require a Schengen visa.

 

Money

Germany is a member of the Eurozone. Cash dispensers are widely available. You may be asked for photo ID if paying with a credit or debit card in a shop.

 

Have we got something wrong?

Are we missing a new venue or has a business closed? Or has something changed and we've not yet updated our pages?

Please use this form to let us know. We really appreciate your feedback.

Want us to add your business? Click here. Want to add an event? Click here.

2018-11-19