دليل كوتور للمثليين والفنادق

دليل كوتور للمثليين والفنادق

كوتور هي مدينة ساحرة في الجبل الأسود تحيط بها الجبال وتقع فوق خليج على ساحل البحر الأدرياتيكي.

قد لا تكون كوتور معروفة جيدًا مثل دوبروفنيك ، لكنها تتميز في كل مكان بجو وأنيق - وربما أكثر من ذلك. ستجد مبانٍ تاريخية رومانسية مستحيلة لاستكشافها. Kotor مغرية للغاية بحيث يمكنك بناء رحلتك حول البلقان في هذه المدينة.

فنادق كوتور

كوتور

كوتور هي مدينة من العصور الوسطى بها شوارع متعرجة مرصوفة بالحصى لاستكشافها. ستجد ممرات خفية وكنائس تاريخية ومقاهي وبارات ساحرة لاستكشافها. الجزء الأكثر إثارة للاستكشاف في كوتور هو ستاري جراد (المدينة القديمة).

 

تحقق من الأسعار واحجز الآن

فنادق كوتور

إليك دليلنا لبعض أفضل الفنادق في كوتور ، مونتينيغرو ، للمسافرين المثليين. يوجد في كوتور العديد من الفنادق البوتيك الساحرة في المباني التاريخية.

يقع Old Town Hostel داخل Old Town Kotor في مبنى فريد من نوعه تأسس في القرن الثالث عشر ، ويوفر تجربة Kotor الحقيقية بأسعار معقولة. كانت مملوكة من قبل عائلة Bisanti المحلية النبيلة ، والتي أعيد إحياؤها الآن باسم Old Town Hostel Kotor ، وهي توفر شكلاً فريدًا حقًا للإقامة في كوتور.

يحتوي فندق Old Town Hostel East Wing المصمم بشكل جيد على 8 مساكن نوم (مع 5,6,7,8،12،3،4 و 5,6 سريرًا) و 8 غرف نوم مزدوجة وشقة واحدة. في جناحهم الغربي ، لديهم 2 مساكن نوم (مع XNUMX،XNUMX و XNUMX أسرّة) وغرفتي نوم مزدوجتين. تحتوي جميع صالات النوم المشتركة على حمامات خاصة بها مع دش ومرحاض. أيضا ، في مساكن الطلبة والغرف ، سوف تجد مطبخ صغير. في كل من الجناحين الشرقي والغربي ، لديهم مطابخ أكبر مجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً لمزيد من الطهي.

تقع على بعد دقيقة واحدة فقط سيرًا على الأقدام من أشهر وسائل الراحة في المدينة ، وكاتدرائية Sv Tryphon ، ومدخل تحصينات المدينة.

لا تفوت أحداثهم الأسبوعية ، بما في ذلك Karaoke و Game Nights و Sangria Night!

Stari Grad 284, كوتور


يقع Palazzo Drusko في منزل حجري عمره 600 عام كان مملوكًا سابقًا لنبلاء الجبل الأسود ، على بعد 150 مترًا فقط من كاتدرائية سانت تريفون في كوتور ، ويوفر أماكن إقامة مكيفة وواسعة ومريحة. تم تزيين الغرف بشكل فردي على الطراز التقليدي مع أثاث يبلغ من العمر 150 عامًا وجدران حجرية وعناصر خشبية ، مما يوفر سحر مدينة كوتور القديمة حقًا.

تتوفر مواقف عامة مجانية للسيارات في مكان قريب. تتوفر خدمة نقل المطار مقابل تكلفة إضافية ، فضلاً عن مكتب للجولات السياحية وخدمة الكونسيرج. يتحدث مكان الإقامة الإنجليزية والنرويجية.

Stari grad 484, كوتور


هل حصلنا على خطأ؟

هل نفتقد مكانًا جديدًا أو لدينا نشاط تجاري مغلق؟ أو هل تغير شيء ولم نحدث صفحاتنا بعد؟ الرجاء استخدام هذا النموذج لإعلامنا. نحن حقا نقدر انطباعاتك.

Kotor Gay Guide and Hotels

Kotor Gay Guide and Hotels

Kotor is a charming town in Montenegro surrounded by mountains and perched over a bay on the Adriatic coast.

Kotor might not be as well known as Dubrovnik but it’s every bit as atmospheric and stylish – maybe even more so. You’ll find impossibly romantic historic buildings to explore. Kotor is so enticing you can build your trip around the Balkans in this town.

Kotor Hotels

Kotor

Kotor is a Medieval town with winding cobblestone streets to explore. You’ll find hidden walkways, historic churches and charming cafes and bars to explore. The most striking part of Kotor to explore is Stari Grad (Old Town).

 

Check Rates & Book Now

Kotor Hotels

Here’s our guide to some of the best hotels in Kotor, Montenegro, for gay travelers. Kotor has many charming boutique hotels in historic buildings.

Located within Old Town Kotor in a unique building founded in 13th century, Old Town Hostel offers a true Kotor experience at affordable prices. Once owned by the local noble family Bisanti, now resurrected as Old Town Hostel Kotor, they offer a truly unique form of stay in Kotor.

Nicely decorated Old Town Hostel East Wing has 8 dorms (with 5,6,7,8 & 12 beds), 3 double bedrooms & one apartment. In their West Wing, they have 4 dorms (with 5,6 & 8 beds) and 2 double bedrooms. Each of the dorm rooms has its own bathrooms with a shower and toilet. Also, in the dorms and rooms, you will find a small kitchenette. In both the East and West wings, they have bigger fully equipped kitchens for more cooking.

They are only a 1-minute walk away from the most famous town amenities, Sv Tryphon Cathedral, and the entrance to city fortifications.

Don’t miss their weekly events, including Karaoke, Game Nights, and Sangria Night!

Stari Grad 284, Kotor


Palazzo Drusko, located in a 600-year-old stone house formerly owned by Montenegrin nobility, is only 150 metres away from St. Tryphon’s Cathedral in Kotor and offers air-conditioned, spacious and comfortable accommodation. Rooms are individually decorated in traditional styles with 150-year-old furniture, stone walls and wooden elements, truly providing the charm of Old Town Kotor.

Free public parking is available nearby. An airport shuttle service is available for a surcharge, as well as a tour desk and concierge service. English and Norwegian is spoken at the property.

Stari grad 484, Kotor


Have we got something wrong?

Are we missing a new venue or has a business closed? Or has something changed and we've not yet updated our pages? Please use this form to let us know. We really appreciate your feedback.