جاي تورز لندن

جاي تورز لندن

لدينا جولة حول أفضل جولات المثليين وجولات التاريخ والجولات الثقافية في لندن. عاصمة المملكة المتحدة كبيرة وصاخبة ومليئة بالثقافة التاريخية والحديثة. أسسها الرومان منذ ما يقرب من 2000 عام وهي حاليًا العاصمة المالية لأوروبا.

تحديث بشأن فيروس كورونا: يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يتم إغلاق بعض الأماكن تماشياً مع نصيحة الحكومة المحلية. يرجى التحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بالمكان للحصول على أحدث ساعات العمل والمعلومات قبل القيام برحلتك. حافظ على سلامتك واتبع إرشادات السلطة المحلية لتقليل مخاطر انتقال الفيروس.

 

جولات وتجارب المثليين في لندن

تصفح مجموعتنا المختارة بعناية من الجولات والتجارب الصديقة للمثليين في لندن من شركائنا مع إلغاء مجاني قبل 24 ساعة من بدء جولتك.

 

تم إنشاء Moonlight Experiences بواسطة عائشة شعيبو. تقود جولات في مشهد الحياة الليلية الشهير LGBT + في لندن. تركز جولاتها على الجانب الأكثر إثارة للمشهد. تعد Moonlight Experiences طريقة رائعة لتجربة ليالي النوادي الأكثر حداثة وفنون الأداء والملهى وأكثر من ذلك في لندن.

هناك العديد من الجولات للاختيار من بينها على الموقع. وقعنا مع عائشة شيبو لإجراء مقابلة وناقشت عملها بمزيد من التفصيل.

المميزات

جولات مثلي الجنس

تم التحديث: 17 ديسمبر 2020

هل حصلنا على خطأ؟

هل نفتقد مكانًا جديدًا أو لدينا نشاط تجاري مغلق؟ أو هل تغير شيء ولم نحدث صفحاتنا بعد؟ الرجاء استخدام هذا النموذج لإعلامنا. نحن حقا نقدر انطباعاتك.

Gay Tours London

Gay Tours London

Our roundup of the best gay tours, history tours and culture tours in London. The UK capital is big, brash and packed with both historical and modern culture. It was founded by the Romans almost 2000 years ago and it's currently the financial capital of Europe.

Coronavirus Update: Please note that some venues may be closed in line with local government advice. Please check the venue's own website for the latest opening hours and information before making your journey. Stay safe and follow the local authority's guidance in order to minimise the risk of transmission of the virus.

 

Gay Friendly London Tours and Experiences

Browse our handpicked selection of gay friendly tours and experiences in London from our partners with free cancellation 24 hours before your tour starts.

 

Moonlight Experiences was created by Aisha Shaibu. She leads tours tours of London’s iconic LGBT+ nightlife scene. Her tours focus on the more edgy side of the scene. Moonlight Experiences is a great way to experience the most cutting edge club nights, performance arts, cabaret and more in London.

There are many tours to choose from on the website. We caught up with Aisha Shaibu for an interview and discussed her work in more detail.

Features

gay tours

Updated: 17-Dec-2020

Have we got something wrong?

Are we missing a new venue or has a business closed? Or has something changed and we've not yet updated our pages? Please use this form to let us know. We really appreciate your feedback.