Gay Marbella · Hôtels

Gay Marbella · Hôtels

Vous recherchez l'endroit idéal pour séjourner à Marbella? Nous avons une grande sélection d'hôtels gais et populaires parmi lesquels choisir.

Pourquoi cet hôtel? Bon emplacement. Superbe piscine.

Hôtel populaire situé à Marbella, le H10 Andalucia Plaza se trouve à 40 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport de Malaga et propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un sauna et une piscine

Les chambres de l'hôtel H10 Andalucia Plaza sont bien aménagées et comprennent un minibar, un coffre-fort et une salle de bains privative. Vous pourrez utiliser les équipements populaires proposés, notamment le bain à vapeur turc, la salle de sport et la piscine extérieure.

Le restaurant du H10 Andalucia Plaza Hotel Marbella est ouvert pour le déjeuner et le dîner et est idéalement situé pour ceux qui souhaitent rester à proximité à l'heure du repas. Un large choix d'options de restauration est également disponible dans les environs.

Détails

casino.gym, spa, sauna, massage, bain à remous, hammam, solarium, piscine extérieure, restaurant, bar

Urbanizacion Nueva Andalucia s/n, Marbella


8.1
Excellent

Basé sur 3,375 votes

Pourquoi cet hôtel? Excellent emplacement Bon pour faire du shopping.

Hôtel de charme situé au coeur de Marbella. La Villa Marbella constitue une excellente base à Marbella avec la Plaza de los Naranjos et le vieux quartier à seulement quelques pas. Puerto Banus et Puerto Banus Marina sont tous deux à quelques minutes en voiture de l'hôtel.

Les chambres uniques de La Villa Marbella sont toutes inspirées par une ville différente d'Asie. Elles comprennent la climatisation, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une salle de bains privative. Certaines disposent d'un balcon et d'un coin salon.

L'hôtel abrite un toit-terrasse avec un restaurant et un bar-salon, un endroit idéal pour se détendre avec un verre et une cuisine délicieuse. Une grande variété de restaurants sont également disponibles à proximité de la propriété.

Détails

La salle a manger.

Calle Principe 10, Marbella City Centre, Marbella


9.9
Exceptionel

Basé sur 2,637 votes

Pourquoi cet hôtel? Excellent emplacement. Une vue magnifique. Bon pour faire du shopping.

Hôtel moderne situé au centre de Marbella, l'Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella se trouve à côté de la plage de Fontanilla et propose des appartements avec un accès facile aux meilleurs points chauds de la ville. L'hôtel se trouve à seulement 5 minutes à pied de la marina de Marbella et de la vieille ville historique.

Les appartements modernes comprennent une kitchenette entièrement équipée, une télévision à écran plat et une salle de bains privative. Chaque appartement dispose également d'un balcon privé avec vue sur la mer.

Le restaurant de l'Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella propose des plats méditerranéens qui peuvent être appréciés sur la terrasse extérieure, ainsi qu'un bar-salon confortable pour prendre un verre en soirée. Vous trouverez un large éventail de restaurants bien connus dans la région.

Détails

spa, massage, piscine extérieure, solarium, jardin, canoë, restaurant, bar

Calle Camilo José Cela, 3, Marbella


8.6
Excellent

Basé sur 1,430 votes

Pourquoi cet hôtel? Situation exceptionnelle Vue sur la mer. Bon pour faire du shopping.

L'hôtel Fuerte Marbella est situé dans un emplacement exceptionnel en bord de mer avec des jardins paysagers. L'hôtel propose un hébergement sophistiqué à seulement 7 km du quartier de la vie nocturne de Puerto Banus avec FENIX, un bar gay populaire situé au coin de la rue.

L'hôtel dispose de chambres 263 insonorisées et climatisées, dotées d'une télévision par satellite et d'une salle de bains privative. Les clients sont invités à utiliser les équipements populaires proposés tels que le centre sportif, les superbes piscines 2 et le spa avec bain turc.

El Olivio est le restaurant sur place, qui sert une variété de plats tout au long de la journée. En soirée, vous pourrez profiter du piano-bar, du café et du club de plage de la brasserie de l'hôtel.

Détails

salle de gym, spa, massage, piscine extérieure, piscine intérieure, salle de yoga, court de tennis, jardin, solarium, bar, restaurant, café

Calle El Fuerte s/n, Marbella City Centre, Marbella


9
Exceptionel

Basé sur 3,012 votes

Pourquoi cet hôtel? Bon emplacement. Bon pour faire du shopping.

Hôtel exclusif situé à quelques mètres seulement des plages de la Costa del Sol, à 250. L'Alanda Club Marbella propose un hébergement de style appartement avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, salle de sport, bain à remous et piscines extérieures 3.

L'hôtel abrite des appartements climatisés 146, qui sont tous équipés d'une kitchenette, d'une salle de bains privative avec baignoire spa et d'un balcon. Les clients sont encouragés à utiliser les équipements proposés tels que les courts de squash et le spa.

Vous pourrez dîner sur place au restaurant de l'hôtel, qui sert des spécialités espagnoles et une gamme de plats méditerranéens. L'Alanda Club Marbella se trouve également à quelques pas des boutiques et bars populaires du quartier d'Elvira, tandis que Marbella est à seulement 12 km.

Détails

salle de gym, jardin, sauna, massage, spa, bain à remous, piscine extérieure, piscine couverte, court de tennis, court de squash, parc aquatique

Carretera de Cadiz Km 192, Marbella


8.4
Excellent

Basé sur 1,341 votes

Pourquoi cet hôtel? Excellent emplacement. Vue sur la mer.

Hôtel de luxe gay-friendly situé au cœur du centre-ville de Marbella, l'Amare Beach Hotel est idéalement situé pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir les principales attractions de la ville telles que le Club de Golf Los Naranjos qui se trouve à distance de marche.

Toutes les chambres de l'hôtel sont équipées d'un minibar, d'une télévision par satellite, d'un bureau et d'un balcon privé ou d'une vue partielle sur la mer. Les clients sont encouragés à utiliser les équipements proposés tels que la piscine extérieure, le jardin et le SPA exclusif de Germaine de Capuccini.

Le restaurant de l'hôtel Amare Marbella Beach propose des plats d'inspiration internationale, que vous pourrez déguster sur la terrasse bien exposée. Alternativement, vous trouverez une variété d'options de restauration à quelques pas. Le bar gay populaire FENIX et d'autres options de vie nocturne sont juste au coin de la rue.

Détails

bar, restaurant, spa, sauna, massage, piscine extérieure

Av. Severo Ochoa, 8, Marbella


9
Exceptionel

Basé sur 2,095 votes

Avons-nous quelque chose de mal?

Reste-t-il un nouveau lieu ou une entreprise est-elle fermée? Ou quelque chose a changé et nous n'avons pas encore mis à jour nos pages? Veuillez utiliser ce formulaire pour nous le faire savoir. Nous apprécions vraiment vos commentaires.

Gay Marbella · Hotels

Gay Marbella · Hotels

Looking for the perfect place to stay in Marbella? We have a great selection of gay-popular hotels for you to choose from.

Why this hotel?: Good Location. Stunning pool.

Popular hotel located in Marbella, H10 Andalucia Plaza is within a 40-minute drive of Malaga Airport and offers free Wi-Fi, a sauna and a swimming pool

The rooms at H10 Andalucia Plaza are well-appointed and include a minibar, in-room safe and a private bathroom. Guests can make use of the popular amenities on offer including the Turkish steam bath, gym and outdoor swimming pool.

H10 Andalucia Plaza Hotel Marbella’s restaurant is open for lunch and dinner and is conveniently located for those who want to stay close at mealtime. A wide selection of eating options are also available in the surrounding area.

Features

casino.gym, spa, sauna, massage, hot tub, steam room, solarium, outdoor swimming pool, restaurant, bar

Urbanizacion Nueva Andalucia s/n, Marbella


8.1
Excellent

Based on 3,375 votes

Why this hotel?: Former Empress Residence! Gay-Friendly historic 17th century manor, first boutique luxury hotel in Marbella!

Hotel Claude is the gay-friendly luxury boutique hotel to exist in Marbella, Spain. The Hotel has a rich history and is a former manor house of Eugenia de Montijo, empress of France and wife of Napoleon III. This 17th-century manor house is steeped in history and grandeur, whilst having all the contemporary facilities for a modern hotel guest.

Refurbished in 2020, Hotel Claude has only 7 rooms, 3 superior, 3 luxury and 1 suite, capturing the 7 Andalusian provinces. At the heart of the hotel is a marble courtyard and romantic roof terrace overlooking the sights and sounds of Marbella around it.

Hotel Claude’s rooms feature luxury bedding, sofas, private bathrooms with luxury toiletries, robes, USB, free wifi, safe,, hairdryer, complimentary mini bar, 43 inch smart TV with cable, tablets, bluetooth and MP3 sounds systems and mobile wireless charging.  The hotel also has 24 hour concierge, complimentary tea/coffee, free bottled water and can arrange airport transfers and room service as well as offering complimentary newspapers and adapters.

The hotel also has the Claude Cafe, an art deco space serving drinks and coffee, as well as The Claude Library which has an honesty bar so you can have a glass of wine with a book in its relaxed surroundings. The Hotel also has its own business facilities.

Check the official website of the hotel for further details, enquiries and bookings.

Features

historic building, cafe, library, honesty bar, roof terrace, luxury rooms, marble courtyard, central location.

Calle San Francisco, no.5 , Marbella


Why this hotel?: Great Location Good for shopping.

Boutique hotel located in the heart of Marbella. La Villa Marbella makes an excellent base in Marbella with Plaza de los Naranjos and the Old Quarter only a short walk away. Puerto Banus and Puerto Banus Marina are both within a short car ride from the hotel.

The unique rooms at La Villa Marbella are each inspired by a different city in Asia. They include air-conditioning, free Wi-Fi and a private bathroom. Some feature a balcony and seating area.

The hotel houses a rooftop terrace with a restaurant and lounge bar, which is an ideal place to unwind with a drink and some delicious food. A wide variety of dining options are also available in close proximity to the property.

Features

family room.

Calle Principe 10, Marbella City Centre, Marbella


9.9
Exceptional

Based on 2,637 votes

Why this hotel?: Excellent Location. Wonderful views. Good for shopping.

Modern hotel located centrally in Marbella, Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella is next to Fontanilla Beach and offers apartment accommodation with easy access to they city’s best hot spots. The hotel is just a  5-minutes walk from Marbella’s marina and historic old town.

The modern apartments include a fully equipped kitchenette, a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom. Each apartment also features a private balcony with sea views.

Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella’s in-house restaurant offers Mediterranean dishes which can be enjoyed on the outdoor terrace, there is also a cosy lounge bar for evening drinks. A wide range of well-known eateries can be found in the local area.

Features

spa, massage, outdoor swimming pool, solarium, garden, canoeing, restaurant, bar

Calle Camilo José Cela, 3, Marbella


8.6
Excellent

Based on 1,430 votes

Why this hotel?: Exceptional Location Sea views. Good for shopping.

Hotel Fuerte Marbella is situated in an exceptional beachfront location with landscaped gardens. The hotel offers sophisticated accommodation only 7km from the nightlife area of Puerto Banus with FENIX a popular gay bar just around the corner.

The hotel has 263 rooms which are soundproofed and provide air-conditioning, a satellite TV and a private bathroom. Guests are encouraged to use the popular amenities on offer such as the sports center, 2 stunning pools and the spa which features a Turkish bath.

El Olivio is the on-site restaurant, which serves a variety of food throughout the day. In the evening guests can enjoy the hotel piano bar, cafe and brasserie beach club.

Features

gym, spa, massage, outdoor swimming pool, indoor swimming pool, yoga room, tennis court, garden, solarium, bar, restaurant, coffee shop

Calle El Fuerte s/n, Marbella City Centre, Marbella


9
Exceptional

Based on 3,012 votes

Why this hotel?: Good Location. Good for shopping.

Exclusive hotel situated only 250 meters from the beaches of the Costa del Sol. Alanda Club Marbella offers apartment style accommodation with free Wi-Fi, a gym, hot tub and 3 outdoor pools.

The hotel houses 146 air-conditioned apartments, all of which are equipped with a kitchenette, private bathroom with spa bath and a balcony. Guests are encouraged to use the amenities on offer such as the squash courts and spa.

On-site dining is available from the hotel’s restaurant, which serves Spanish specialties and a range of Mediterranean cuisine. The Alanda Club Marbella is also a short walk from the popular shops and bars of the Elvira district while Marbella is only 12km away.

Features

gym, garden, sauna, massage, spa, hot tub, outdoor swimming pool, indoor swimming pool, tennis court, squash court, water park

Carretera de Cadiz Km 192, Marbella


8.4
Excellent

Based on 1,341 votes

Why this hotel?: Excellent Location. Sea views.

Luxury gay-friendly hotel located in the heart of Marbella’s city center, Amare Beach Hotel is ideally located for those who want to discover major attractions of the city such as Club de Golf Los Naranjos which is within walking distance.

All rooms in the hotel are equipped with a minibar, satellite TV, work desk and private balcony or partial sea view. Guest’s are encouraged to use the amenities on offer such as the outdoor pool, garden and exclusive SPA by Germaine de Capuccini.

Amare Marbella Beach Hotel’s in-house restaurant provides international-inspired dishes, which can be enjoyed on the sun terrace. Alternatively, there are a variety of dining options just a short walk away. Popular gay bar FENIX and other nightlife options are just around the corner.

Features

bar, restaurant, spa, sauna, massage, outdoor pool

Av. Severo Ochoa, 8, Marbella


9
Exceptional

Based on 2,095 votes

Have we got something wrong?

Are we missing a new venue or has a business closed? Or has something changed and we've not yet updated our pages? Please use this form to let us know. We really appreciate your feedback.