تحقق من الأسعار وحجز مباشرة

Luxury Accommodation in Crete

4 نجوم منزل أو شقة بالكامل South West Crete, Crete, GR, .  رسم خريطة 

فيلا مزدوجة منعزلة ومريحة في الجبال ، ليست بعيدة عن الأماكن الأكثر روعة وجمالاً في جزيرة كريت. يحتوي كلا جانبي الفيلا على مسبح خاص وغرفتي نوم مع شرفات وحمامين ومطبخ مفتوح في غرفة المعيشة. إذا كنت تستأجر الفيلا بأكملها سيكون لديك 2-4 أماكن. يمكنك أيضًا استئجار فيلتين بسعة 6 ضيفًا.

تقع الفيلا في قرية Elos ، مكان هادئ ومريح للغاية حيث يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة. يقع الساحل المذهل للجزء الجنوبي الغربي البري من جزيرة كريت على بعد 25 دقيقة بالسيارة من الفيلا. سوف تصل إلى شواطئ مثل Elafonisi و Kedrodasos في غضون 20-25 دقيقة بالسيارة من الفيلا. كما أنها توفر حزمة تجربة تشمل الرحلات على متن قوارب فاخرة وخدمة الكونسيرج والخادم الشخصي والسائقين الخاصين والمرشدين الخاصين على أفضل طرق الرحلات.

المميزات

حمام خاص ، حمام مشترك ، شامل الإفطار ، مطبخ ، موقف سيارات ، صديق للحيوانات الأليفة ، مكيف هواء ، بار ، مقهى ، مطعم ، مسبح ، صالة رياضية ، تدليك ، جاكوزي / مسبح ساخن ، تراس شمسي ، شاطئ ، خدمة WiFi مجانية

تم التحديث: 28-أبريل -2021

Travel Gay صور المجتمع 0

قم بتحميل صورك

عن طريق التحميل ، فإنك تمنحنا ملف رخصة لاستخدام الصور.
تتم مراجعة الصور قبل أن يتمكن الآخرون من رؤيتها.


تقييم الجمهور:
انقر للتصويت:
تصنيف: 4.0/ 5. من أصوات 56.
يرجى الانتظار ...

اكتب تعليقًا أو مراجعة حول الإقامة الفاخرة في جزيرة كريت

يمكن أن تساعد تجربتك وتعليقاتك حقًا المسافرين المثليين الآخرين.

لن يتم نشر لقبك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.
بتقديمك للمراجعة ، فإنك توافق على إضافتك إلى قائمتنا البريدية.
الرجاء إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني بعناية - قد نرسل طلب تحقق.
لن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أي شخص.
نتحقق من كل مراجعة قبل النشر.
يمكنك أن تقرأ سياسة الاعتدال والصورة لدينا هنا.

Luxury Accommodation in Crete4 stars

South West Crete, Crete, GR, .  |  map  |

Luxury Accommodation in Crete
Luxury Accommodation in Crete
Luxury Accommodation in Crete
Luxury Accommodation in Crete

A secluded and relaxing double villa in the mountains, not far from the most astonishing and beautiful places on Crete. Both sides of the villa have their own pool and two bedrooms with balconies, 2 bathrooms and an open kitchen in the living room. If you rent the entire villa you will have 4-6 places. You can also rent 2 villas reaching a capacity of 12 guests.

The villa is located in the village of Elos, a very quiet and relaxing place where you can spend time with friends or family. The stunning coastline of the wild southern-west part of Crete are just 25 minutes drive from the villa. You will reach beaches like Elafonisi and Kedrodasos within 20-25 minutes driving from the villa. They also offer an experience package including trips on luxury boats, concierge and butler service, private drivers and private guides on the best trekking routes.

venue: Entire home or flat | features: private bathroom, shared bathroom, breakfast included, kitchen, parking, pet-friendly, air conditioning, bar, cafe, restaurant, swimming pool, gym, massage, jacuzzi / hot pool, sun terrace, beach, free wifi (酒吧, 咖啡馆, 餐厅, 游泳池, 按摩, 阳台, 温泉池, 健身房, 海滩) | lgbt-owned | customers: LGBT mixed | guestrooms: 4 | maximum guests: 10+

ADD YOUR PHOTOS

USER ADDED PHOTOS

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.

Write a review about Luxury Accommodation in Crete

Your experience can really help other gay travellers.

Your surname & email address will NOT be published.
By submitting a review you agree to be added to our mailing list.
Please enter your email address carefully - we may send a verification request.
We will NOT share your personal information with anyone.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.

Luxury Accommodation in Crete
https://www.travelgay.com/venue/luxury-accommodation-in-crete

Join over
100k+
LGBT subscribers

Who receive our special offers and travel tips.