OM تدليك

OM تدليك

OM Massage

أيقونة الموقع

منزل 11E1 ، شارع 278, بنوم بنه, كمبوديا

يقدم OM Massage مجموعة من علاجات التدليك بما في ذلك الحجر الساخن ، والتدليك بالزيت ، والأيدي الأربعة ، والضغط العشبي ، والتدليك التايلاندي وتدليك القدمين.

يحتوي السبا على غرف علاج خاصة في بيئة مريحة ودافئة. العملاء مختلطون ، لكن عليك أن تختار مدلك الخاص بك. يقع بالقرب من معبد وات لانجكا.
المميزات:
مساج
معدل OM تدليك
3.5
تقييم الجمهور

مرتكز على 30 الأصوات

y
y

6-أبريل-2019

التدليك الحسي

جيد لتدليك الذكور بسعر 15 دولارًا. الغرف الخاصة صغيرة نوعا ما. المدلك لديهم أنماط مختلفة ويقدمون خدمة مريحة للغاية.
J
Jeremiah

26 فبراير 2019

الاسترخاء والرضا

كانت هذه المرة الأولى لي هنا في هذا الصالون للتدليك ولكنها بالتأكيد ليست الأخيرة. سأعود إلى كمبوديا الشهر المقبل. إنه أفضل صالون تدليك في بنوم بنه. شكواي الوحيدة هي أنهم لا يستحمون ونقص الخصوصية. أتمنى لسوفال استمرار النجاح.
D
David

24 أكتوبر 2018

مكان عظيم

مكان تدليك جيد جدا في بنوم بنه. لقد اكتشفت هذا المكان منذ 6 أشهر ، وأنا أذهب إليه كل أسبوع تقريبًا. التدليك مريح للغاية وحسي. المكان نظيف والموسيقى تساعدك على الاسترخاء. كنت حزينًا جدًا لأنني اكتشفت الأسبوع الماضي أن مدلك المفضل السيد هور لم يعد يعمل هناك ... لقد قدم أفضل جلسات التدليك على الإطلاق.
J
Jan

13-أغسطس-2018

في الغالب إيجابية للغاية

لقد كنت أذهب إلى مساج السيد والسيدة منذ بضع سنوات حتى الآن. لن أسمي هذا مكان تدليك مثلي الجنس. الزبائن ذكورا وإناثا ، ذكورا وبعض الموظفات. بالطبع ، كعميل يطلب مدلك ذكر ، فأنت تعلم أنه يمكنك طلب بعض الخدمات الإضافية. أعتقد أن معظم المدلكين هم رجال مستقيمون يرغبون في إسعادك لكسب بعض النقود الإضافية. غالبًا ما يكون التدليك جيدًا جدًا ولم يكن هناك مناقشة سعر لبعض العلاجات الإضافية. بالطبع تقوم بقشيش المدلك بشكل صحيح في النهاية. مرات قليلة فقط كان لدي مدلك يستخدم الكثير من الزيت مما يجعلني أشعر وكأنني بعض اللحم المتبل. يصبح من الصعب القيام بالتدليك المناسب مع الضغط الكافي بعد ذلك. كما حدث مرتين أن المدلك همس بكمية في أذني قبل تحريك يديه قليلاً. بعض المدلكين يتحدثون الإنجليزية بما يكفي لإجراء محادثة قصيرة ، والبعض الآخر سيقول "حسنًا؟" سأستمر بالتأكيد في الذهاب إلى هذا المكان وكلا الموقعين في شارع 278 يقدمان نفس القيمة والخدمة. حصلت على تفضيل بسيط لمكان رعاية السيدة الأصلي لأنه من السهل ترك الدراجة النارية عند المدخل.
D
David

12 فبراير 2018

تجربة جيدة جدا

وصل بعد وقت قصير من الافتتاح (يفتح في الساعة 11:00). لا يوجد عملاء آخرون حتى الآن. المكان يبدو مصان جيدا من الداخل والخارج. اقترح الشخص الذي استقبلني تدليكًا عطريًا لمدة 60 دقيقة (15.00 دولارًا) مع 30 دقيقة إضافية مجانًا. لقد رتبت جلسة تدليك بأربعة أيدي مقابل 4 دولارًا. جاء شاب لطيف (ريث) إلى الغرفة الخاصة (مع طاولة التدليك) وقلت أنني أريد 30.00 أيادي. غادر وعاد مع مدلك آخر (فان). كان كلاهما جيدًا جدًا ، والثاني أكبر سناً قليلاً وأكثر خبرة والصغير يتبع قيادته. أجبت بنعم للتدليك الخاص دون مناقشة التكلفة الإضافية. أعطاني كلا المدلكين أكثر مما كنت أتوقع وتركني راضيًا تمامًا. لم يطلبوا إكرامية ولكني أعطيتهم إكرامية جيدة لتقديم مثل هذه التجربة الممتعة. لا يوجد شكاوى.
S
Sophal

26 يوليو 2018

شكراً لك

شكرا لمراجعتك ودعمك. مع أطيب التحيات ، سوفال دوي
G
Gekko

X

أعتقد أنهم مروا بيوم سيء

رجلين نعسان عند المدخل ، لا توجد فرصة للاختيار على الإطلاق ، ولا حتى بين 2. لقد أخذت 60 دقيقة بالإضافة إلى 30 دقيقة مجانًا قالوا. تدليك مؤلم خشن للغاية. بعد 25 دقيقة اقترح إضافة إضافية وبعد أن رفضت ، تم إنهاء التدليك فجأة بعد 31 دقيقة بالضبط من البداية. يبدو أن المكان متهدم الآن. شفقة.
R
Rick

27 مارس 2017

الخير

تدليك جيد ، التدليك بالرائحة ليس باهظ الثمن ، فقط 15 دولارًا لساعة واحدة. كان الرجل جيدًا ولم يطلب نصائح أثناء التدليك. بالطبع ، أنت تعلم أنك بحاجة إلى دفع بعض المال بعد ذلك. بعد الساعة 9 مساءً ، لا يوجد عرض ترويجي.
W
William

15 مارس 2017

السيد

تمنحك الساعة أفضل جلسات التدليك التي تلقيتها على الإطلاق. تستحق الزيارة. نظيف للغاية ومريح. الأسعار جيدة جدًا ، ولكن من المهم أيضًا ترك نصيحة جيدة لأنها تعمل بشكل أساسي للحصول على النصائح.
A
Andy

X

تدليك رائع

قضيت وقتًا رائعًا. مُستَحسَن.
C
Colkev

X

تجربة جميلة!

يقع Om Massage في الطابق العلوي من مطعم (جيد جدًا). كان الرجل في المنضدة الأمامية (الساعة) مهذبًا ومرحّبًا. حصلت أنا وشريكي على تدليك الخمير التقليدي بالإضافة إلى تدليك رائحة الخمير. كلاهما تم بالقدر المناسب من الضغط. كانت اللغة بمثابة حاجز بعض الشيء ، ولكن لم يكن التغلب عليها صعبًا للغاية. كان رجال التدليك مرحين لكنهم احترموا رغبتي في تأجيل أي خدمات إضافية. السعر بالتأكيد على حق! أود بالتأكيد أن أوصي بهذا المكان للتدليك.
J
John

22 فبراير 2016

العمل الصعب لمتابعة

كنت أتمنى لو كنت سألت عن اسمه ، لكن المدلكة أعطتني التدليك لأتذكره. لقد أنهىني يدويًا لكنه لم يكلفني مقابل ذلك ، لكن هذا ليس الجزء الرائع. لقد عمل على كل عضلة وعقدة في جسدي وترك يشعر وكأنه رجل جديد. لم يتمكن سائق التوك توك من العثور عليه. إنه موجود في الجزء العلوي من صف من الأنشطة التجارية ، لذا انظر بعناية.
A
Allan

16-يونيو-2014

جيد جدا

حصلت على تدليك زيت جيد جدًا في Mister & Miss Care: كانت الغرفة جميلة ونظيفة ؛ قام السيد بولو بعمل ممتاز - لم يكن ناعمًا جدًا ، ولم يكن حازمًا للغاية واستمر في التحقق من أن كل شيء على ما يرام. السعر معقول للغاية والمنطقة مثيرة للاهتمام ، لذا قم برحلة إليها!
s
sophal

2 مايو 2014

تم تغيير أوم إلى سيد ويفتقد الرعاية.

أعزائي جميعًا ، أود فقط أن أخبركم أنه تم تغيير om إلى mister and miss Care ولكن الخدمات لا تزال كما هي.
M
Mike

22 فبراير 2014

أفضل ما في بنوم بنه

أوم هو أفضل مكان للتدليك والسعر مناسب. إذا كنت تحبها قوية ومهنية - فهذا هو المكان المناسب لك.
C
Chris

25 يناير 2014

رهيب....

ليس جيدا علي الاطلاق. غرف مساج مشتركة ، مزدحمة ، مدلكة غير مدربة ، باستخدام زيت يلتصق مثل الصمغ. لا استطيع الانتظار للخروج من هناك.
J
Jeff

3 يناير 2014

لقد انتقلت أنا سبا

لا يزال Om Spa في نفس الشارع ولكنه انتقل إلى 11a. كان لدي تدليك جيد هناك اليوم. كان اسمه سيم. إذا كنت تريد تدليكًا قويًا اطلب منه. سعر معقول ونظيف وهادئ وأفضل تدليك حصلت عليه حتى الآن في كمبوديا وهو رابع تدليك لي خلال أسبوع.
M
Mark

12-أغسطس-2013

إنه مكان جميل

كان من الرائع الحصول على تدليك في OM مع السيد ساعة.
M
Michael

X

OM تدليك

منتجع صحي رائع تمامًا - رخيص ونظيف جدًا والباقي عليك أن تكتشفه! هذا هو المنتجع الصحي للذهاب إليه.

التعليقات / المراجعات هي رأي شخصي لـ Travel Gay المستخدمين وليس من Travel Gay.

كتاب أ Travel Gay فندق معتمد

OM Massage
Click to vote
Rating: 3.6/5. From 18 votes.
Please wait...

OM Massage

House 11E1, Street 278, Phnom Penh, Cambodia  map 

OM Massage offers a range of massage treatments including hot stone, oil massage, four hands, herbal compress, Thai massage and foot reflexology.

The spa has private treatment rooms in a cosy, relaxed environment. Clients are mixed, but you get to choose your own masseur. Located near Wat Langka temple.

Features

massage

Updated: 15-Oct-2021
3.6
Audience Rating

From 18 votes


report wrong information
add an event

Travel Gay Community Photos 0

Upload your photos

By uploading, you grant us a license to use the photos.
Photos are reviewed before other people can see them.


Travel Gay Reviews of OM MassageLeave Review

  1. y y
    sensual massage

    “Good for male massage at $15. Private rooms are a bit small. Masseurs have different styles and provide very relaxing service.“

    06-Apr-2019
  2. J Jeremiah
    Relaxing and satisfying

    “This was my first time here at this massage parlor but certainly not my last. I am returning to Cambodia next month. It is the best-run massage parlor in Phnom Penh. My only complaint is they don't have a shower and the lack of privacy. I wish Sophal continued success.“

    26-Feb-2019
  3. D David
    Great place

    “Very good massage place in Phnom Penh. I discovered this place 6 months ago, and I have been going there almost every week. Massage is very relaxing and sensual. The place is clean and the music helps you relax. I was very sad because I found out last week that my favorite masseur Mr Hour is no longer working there...He gave the best massages ever.“

    24-Oct-2018
  4. J Jan
    Mostly very positive

    “I've been going to Mr and Mrs care massage for a few years now. I wouldn't call this a gay massage place. Male and female customers, male and some female staff. Of course, as a male customer asking for a male masseur, you know you can ask for some extra service. I guess most masseurs are straight guys willing to make you happy to earn some extra cash.

    Most often the massage is very good and there has been no price discussing for some extra treatment. Of course you tip your masseur correctly at the end.

    Just a few times I've had a masseur using too much oil making me feel like some marinated meat. It becomes difficult to do a proper massage with enough pressure then.

    It also happened twice that a masseur whispered an amount in my ear before moving his hands a bit lower.

    Some masseurs speak enough English for a little conversation, some others will just say "ok?"

    I will for sure keep going to this place and both locations in street 278 offer the same value and service. I got a little preference for the original Mrs care place because it's easy to leave the moto at the entrance.“

    13-Aug-2018
  5. D David
    Very good experience

    “Arrived shortly after opening (opens at 11:00). No other customers yet. Place looks well maintained inside and out. The person greeting me suggested the 60 minutes aroma massage ($15.00) with an extra 30 minutes for free. I arranged for a 4-hands massage for $30.00. A sweet young man (Rith) came to the private room (with massage table) and I mentioned that I wanted 4-hands. He left and returned with another masseur (Van). They were both very good, the second one being a little older and more experienced and the younger one following his lead. I said yes to a special massage with no discussion of extra cost. Both masseurs gave me more than I expected and left me totally satisfied. They didn’t ask for a tip but I tipped them well for providing such a pleasurable experience. No complaints.“

    12-Feb-2018
    • S Sophal
      Thank you

      “Thank you for your review and support .

      Best Regards,
      Sophal Duy“

      26-Jul-2018
  6. G Gekko
    I think they had a bad day

    “Two sleepy guys at the entrance, no chance to choose at all, not even between the 2. I took 60 min AND plus 30 min free they said. Extremely rough painful massage. After 25 min he suggested an extra and after I refused, massage was suddenly terminated exactly 31 minutes after start. Place seems to rundown now. pity.“

    20-Dec-2017
  7. R Rick
    Good

    “Good massage, the aroma massage is not expensiv, just $15 for one hour. The guy was good and did not ask for tips during massage. Of course, you know you need pay some afterwards. After 9pm, no promotion offer.“

    27-Mar-2017
  8. W William
    Mr.

    “Hour gives the best massages I have ever had. Well worth the trip. Very clean and comfortable. Prices are very good, but it also important to leave a good tip since they basically work for tips.“

    15-Mar-2017
  9. A Andy
    Great massage

    “Had a wonderful time. Recommended.“

    27-Dec-2016
  10. C Colkev
    Nice experience!

    “Om Massage is located upstairs from a (quite good) restaurant. The guy at the front desk (Hour) was polite and welcoming. My partner and I had traditional Khmer massage as well as Khmer aroma massage. Both were done with just the right amount of pressure. Language was a bit of a barrier, but not too difficult to overcome. The massage guys were playful but respected my wish to defer any extra services.
    The price is definitely right on! I would for sure recommend this massage place.“

    20-Dec-2016
  11. J John
    Hard act to follow

    “I wish I had asked for his name, but the masseuse I had gave me the massage to remember. He finished me off manually but didn't charge me for it, but that's not the great part. He worked every muscle and knot in my body and left feeling like a new man.

    The tuk tuk driver couldn't find it. it's located on the top of a row of businesses, so look carefully.“

    22-Feb-2016
  12. A Allan
    very good

    “I had an very good oil massage at Mister & Miss Care: the room was beautiful and clean; Mr Polo did an excellent job - not too soft, not too firm and kept checking that everything was ok. The price is very reasonable and the area is interesting, so make an excursion of it!“

    16-Jun-2014
  13. s sophal
    Om is changed to mister and miss care.

    “Dear All,

    I just would like to let you know that om is changed to mister and miss care but the services are still the same.“

    02-May-2014
  14. M Mike
    Best in Phnom Penh

    “Om is the best place for a massage and the price is right. If you like it strong and professional - this is the place to come.“

    22-Feb-2014
  15. C Chris
    Terrible....

    “Not good at all. Shared, stuffy massage rooms, untrained masseuse, using oil that sticks like glue. Couldn't wait to get out of there.“

    25-Jan-2014
  16. J Jeff
    I'm Spa has moved

    “Om Spa is still in same street but moved to 11a. Had good massage there today. His name was Sim. If you want a strong massage ask for him. Reasonable price, clean and quiet and best massage I've had so far in Cambodia and it is my 4th in a week.“

    03-Jan-2014
  17. M Mark
    It is nice place

    “It was very nice to have massage at OM with Mr. Hour.“

    12-Aug-2013
  18. M Michael

    “Absolutely brilliant spa - cheap, very very clean and the rest is for you to find out! This is the spa to go to. “

    26-Dec-2012
audience rating:
click to vote:
Rating: 3.6/5. From 18 votes.
Please wait...

Featured Phnom Penh Hotels